SMS campaign for an election: Good or bad idea? read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.read the article Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. leer el artículo Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Plugins and SMS connectors

Communicate by mobile message with your users and customers from your favorite tools. Find the SMS extension that's right for you from our suite of plugins designed for all your mailings and campaign types: marketing, notification, single-use code...

Our SMS plugins

All the benefits of an SMS campaign directly in your tools

Make the Google calendar your appointment reminder solution.

This SMS module integrates appointment, reservation or event reminders directly into your account calendars. Connection to our service takes just a few clicks (see tutorial). A no-limit extension that you can link to several calendars.

Make your CRM omnichannel by adding a mobile messaging option.

An ideal plugin for all your mailings, from notifications to mass advertising campaigns and marketing automations.

Adjustable incoming and outgoing flows, complete control directly from Adobe Campaign and simple 2-step configuration: your account manager. smsmode© When you're finished setting up your account, you enter the parameters transmitted to Adobe Campaign, and that's it.

Engage your customers on the right channel from your AI-driven CRM.

A fully plug&play plugin suitable for all types of use: advertising campaigns, transactional, notifications, one-to-one single code... they can all be seamlessly integrated into your automation scenarios. Thanks to an intuitive integrated message editor, access to Sender ID personalization or emoji support (unicode SMS), manage your SMS messages entirely from your CRM, and enrich the mobile experience and customer data.

An SMS gateway that can be integrated with Eloqua campaign templates or workflows.

Our Oracle connector is built to handle the routing of multi-million SMS campaigns, as well as the prioritization of trigger marketing messages. Easy drag-and-drop integration of this "Action" module, which lets you manage all trigger parameters (date and time of sending, contact bases concerned, etc.) from your version of Oracle.

Add SMS to 5000+ applications: WordPress, Freshdesk, Airtable...

Benefit from an API service that requires no technical knowledge, and trigger scenarios including SMS, text & voice in just a few clicks. Integrate workflows in which an action on your web service, application or CRM triggers our SMS service. Select your triggers and actions by drag & drop.

Over 5,000 interconnection possibilities are available: CMS and e-commerce platforms (Magento, WordPress and Woocommerce, Shopify...), payment solutions (Stripe PayPal, Quonto, etc.), CRMs and ERPs (HubSpot CRM, SugarCRM, Salesforce, TrackVia, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Freshdesk, etc.) and many more.

Give your sales force an extra tool for winning deals.

This extension is based on the synchronization of Pipedrive activities with your calendar. Configure the Google Calendar SMS plugin to automate the sending of a message based on an event, and your sales team now has an efficient way to send appointment reminders, meeting reminders and other notifications to customers linked to Pipedrive activities by SMS.

Automated scenarios including SMS from your HubSpot account.

Integrate powerful SMS leverage into your automations to notify or communicate with your customers. Our plugin smsmode© is very complete and can be integrated into all types of automation, from your transactions, contact records, company records and HubSpot workflows. Installation in 3 easy steps:

Select our plugin on the HubSpot marketplace, create your account smsmode© from the page that appears, configure it if necessary and you're ready to integrate a powerful channel into your strategy.

Give your online store a high-performance channel with maximum reach.

SMS webhook smsmode© allows you to integrate SMS into your Klaviyo workflows, but also from Klaviyo extensions that can be integrated into WooCommerce, WordPress, Prestashop, Shopify, etc. SMS is a powerful way to reach your customers personally and immediately. Easily set up automations for marketing (welcome offers, promotions, private sales, coupons, new product announcements, etc.) as well as for notification (order, shipping or delivery confirmation, purchase tracking, customer relations and service, etc.).

Our connectors

API-like integration solutions with no development required

Benefits of mobile messaging

Join smsmode© in one click

Easy plugin installation from your tool's marketplace, or in just a few simple steps thanks to step-by-step tutorials.

No installation costs or additional operating costs

Pay only the cost of the messages sent, and benefit from full support from our experts.

Connect to CRM and ERP systems

Save time by managing the creation and dispatch of your campaigns directly from the application. Automate your workflows in just a few clicks.

All on-board mobile messaging

Send not only SMS, but also WhatsApp, Voice or RCS messages, and benefit from all the functionalities. smsmode©.

Want to go further than a plugin?

Integrate our SMS API and make mobile messaging a
feature of your web application.

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Livraison SMS : Quel taux espérer ? Comment l'optimiser. lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Plugins et connecteurs SMS

Communiquez par message mobile avec vos utilisateurs et clients depuis vos outils préférés. Trouvez l’extension SMS qui vous convient parmi notre suite de plugins conçus pour tous vos envois et types de campagnes : marketing, notification, code à usage unique…

Nos plugins SMS

Tous les avantages d’une campagne SMS directement dans vos outils

Faites du calendrier Google votre solution de rappel de rendez-vous.

Ce module SMS intègre les rappels de rendez-vous, de réservation ou d’événements directement aux calendriers de votre compte. La connexion avec notre service se fait en quelques clics (voir le tutoriel). Une extension sans limite de débit que vous pouvez relier à plusieurs agendas.

Rendez votre CRM omnicanal en ajoutant l’option messagerie mobile.

Un plugin idéal pour tous vos envois, allant de la notification aux campagnes publicitaires de masse et en passant par les automations marketing.

Des débits entrants et sortants ajustables à vos besoins, un pilotage complet directement depuis Adobe Campaign et une configuration simple en 2 étapes : votre account manager smsmode© effectue le paramétrage de votre compte, vous renseignez les paramètres transmis dans Adobe Campaign, et le tour est joué.

Engagez vos clients sur le bon canal depuis votre CRM piloté par l’IA.

Un plugin totalement plug&play adapté pour tous les types d’usage : campagnes publicitaires, transactionnelles, notifications, code unique en one to one… ils peuvent tous être intégrés parfaitement à vos scénarios d’automatisation. Grâce à un éditeur de message intuitif intégré, l’accès à la personnalisation du Sender ID ou à la prise en charge des emojis (SMS unicode), gérez vos SMS entièrement depuis votre CRM, et enrichissez l’expérience mobile et les données clients.

Un gateway SMS intégrable aux canevas de campagne ou workflow Eloqua.

Notre connecteur Oracle est construit pour gérer le routing de campagnes de plusieurs millions de SMS tout comme la priorisation de messages de trigger marketing. Une intégration facile par drag and drop de ce module “Action”, qui permet de gérer tous les paramètres de déclenchement (date et heure d’envoi, bases de contact concernées, etc.) depuis votre version d’Oracle.

Ajoutez le SMS à 5000+ applications : WordPress, Freshdesk, Airtable…

Bénéficiez d’un service API sans connaissances techniques, déclenchez en quelques clics des scénarios incluant le SMS, texte & vocal. Intégrez des workflows dans lesquels une action sur votre web service, application ou CRM déclenche notre service SMS. Sélectionnez vos trigger et action en drag & drop (cliquer, glisser et déposer).

Plus de 5000 possibilités d’interconnexions sont disponibles : CMS et plateforme e-commerce (Magento, WordPress et Woocommerce, Shopify…), solutions de paiement (Stripe PayPal, Quonto, etc.), CRMs et ERPs (HubSpot CRM, SugarCRM, Salesforce, TrackVia, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Freshdesk, etc.) et d’autres encore.

Dotez vos commerciaux d’un outil supplémentaire pour gagner les deals.

Cette extension est basée sur la synchronisation des activités Pipedrive avec votre agenda. Configurez le plugin SMS Google Agenda qui automatise l’envoi d’un message à parti d’un événement, votre équipe de vente dispose désormais d’un moyen efficace pour envoyer par SMS des rappels de rendez-vous, des rappels de réunion et d’autres notifications aux clients lié aux activités Pipedrive.

Des scénarios automatisés incluant le SMS depuis votre compte HubSpot.

Intégrez le puissant levier SMS à vos automatisations pour notifier ou communiquer avec vos clients. Notre plugin smsmode© est très complet et vient s’intégrer à tous les types d’automatisations. depuis vos transactions, fiches contact, fiches entreprises et workflows HubSpot. Une installation en 3 étapes simples :

Sélectionnez notre plugin sur la marketplace HubSpot, créez votre compte smsmode© depuis la page qui apparait, configurez le si besoin et vous êtes prêts à intégrer un canal puissant à votre stratégie.

Dotez votre boutique en ligne d’un canal performant, à portée maximale.

Le webhook SMS smsmode© vous permet d’intégrer le SMS dans vos workflows Klaviyo, mais aussi depuis les extensions Klaviyo intégrables à WooCommerce, WordPress, Prestashop, Shopify, etc. Le SMS est ultra-performant pour atteindre vos clients de manière personnelle et immédiate. Configurez facilement des automations adaptées au marketing (offres de bienvenue, promotions, ventes privées, coupons, annonces de nouveaux produits, etc.) tout comme à la notification (confirmation de commande, d’expédition ou de livraison, suivi des achats, relation et service client, etc.).

Nos connecteurs

Des solutions proches d’une intégration de type API sans besoins de développement

Avantages de la messagerie mobile

Intégrez smsmode© en un clic

Une mise en place du plugin simple depuis la marketplace de votre outil ou en quelques étapes simples grâce à des tutoriels pas à pas.

Aucun frais d’installation ou de surcoût d’utilisation

Payez uniquement le coût des messages envoyés tout en bénéficiant d’un accompagnement complet de nos experts.

Connectez-vous aux principaux CRM et ERP

Gagnez du temps en gérant la création et l’envoi de vos campagnes directement depuis l’application. Automatisez vos workflows en quelques clics.

Toutes les messageries mobiles embarquées

Envoyez des SMS, mais aussi des messages WhatsApp, Vocaux ou du RCS et bénéficiez de toutes les fonctionnalités smsmode©.

Vous souhaitez aller plus loin qu’un plugin ?

Intégrez notre API SMS et faites du message mobile une fonctionnalité
de votre application web.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.