SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Success Stories

Discover the best success stories of our customers who have run inspiring and successful mobile campaigns. Thanks to our solutions, these companies have made mobile messaging a major asset for their communication strategies.

    Boosting interaction with customers: SMS strategies for local commerce Moneder works with local authorities in Spain to promote the sustainability of businesses in their area, offering innovative digital solutions to cope with online commerce and large retail brands. An initiative dedicated to strengthening and [...]

How SMS contributes to Doctolib's success Doctolib's success story is a textbook case. But how did the e-health platform manage to achieve the performance we all know so well? In part, by relying on SMS and its advantages right from the start. Let's take a look at the 3 ways in which this channel has contributed to [...]

Simplify HR planning with SMS Skello's primary mission? To help HR teams manage their day-to-day work using digital tools. Sending SMS messages has become an indispensable way of facilitating exchanges between managers and employees. +10,000 SKELLO CUSTOMERS USE SMS DAILY 96% OF MESSAGES ARE [...].

Reduce after-sales service requests by 83% with SMS Plug'Heur is a white-label offer for the loan of portable smartphone batteries. Terminals are made available at their partners' supermarkets, shopping centers or sports halls; the loan process is facilitated by SMS. +1.5M USES IN 2 YEARS [...].

Improving the delivery experience with SMS FoodChéri and Seazon offer top-quality meals delivered to businesses (in Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, etc.) or to homes throughout France, and innovate the food sector by offering a reinvented customer and delivery experience. And mobile messaging is helping them [...]

  Effective, responsive SMS communication for rental management Through Aareon's ERP Prem'Habitat, Société Immobilière Grand Hainaut and Habitat de la Vienne have invested in SMS communication for various exchanges with their tenants. A winning strategy that they use on a daily basis to notify, alert or follow-up. en [...]

  Qualify incoming contacts with a unique code sent by SMS Leading real estate portal in Spain, Trovimap has integrated a 2FA (double-factor authentication) step into its estimation service. A feature that has opened the door to lead qualification and prospecting optimization. +175 000 [...]

SMS, essential for quality customer relations Poiscaille offers subscription-based delivery of seafood crates to your home or to a relay point, based on the day's catch. This fast-growing startup has made SMS a fundamental link in developing and energizing a high-quality customer relationship and experience.

Virtuo offers a redesigned premium car rental experience in 6 European countries (France, Spain, UK, Germany, Italy and Portugal). Based on its mobile application, this 100% digital and 100% mobile customer experience allows to manage all the steps of the rental on its smartphone, from the creation of the car rental [...].

Oodrive is the European leader in sensitive data management for companies. More than a million people use their software suite: Oodrive Work to collaborate and share confidential content, Oodrive Meet to organize and hold sensitive governance meetings, Oodrive Sign to automate and accelerate business processes involving sensitive data, Oodrive [...]

Job offers filled 2 times faster with SMS In the matchmaking process established by Mediflash, a platform for replacement assignments for healthcare professionals, the distribution of job offers is crucial. And SMS has been chosen as the essential link for notifying healthcare professionals. For the greatest [...]

Triple your conversion rate with an RCS campaign The potential for interaction is the main advantage of RCS - Rich Communication Service -, the successor to SMS. It was this promise that won over the committed Panda Tea brand of wellness teas and infusions, and convinced it to deploy its first RCS campaign in collaboration with [...].

Pay by Link : Envoyez un lien par SMS et boostez vos venteslire l'article Pay by Link: Send a link by SMS and boost your salesread the article Pay by Link: Envíe un enlace por SMS e impulse sus ventasleer el artículo Pay by Link: inviare un link via SMS e incrementare le venditeper saperne di più Pay by Link: Senden Sie einen Link per SMS für Ihre Verkäufemehr erfahren

Success Stories

Découvrez les plus belles réussites de nos clients qui ont menés des campagnes mobile inspirantes et performantes. Grâce à nos solutions, ces entreprises font du mobile messaging un atout majeur pour leurs stratégies de communication.

+30% de candidats locataires En utilisant le SMS, ce logiciel spécialisé en location immobilière simplifie, améliore et accroit la réactivité des échanges avec les candidats à la location. Un atout d’autant plus capital que le contexte de forte tension locative engendre un afflux important de demandes de location à traiter pour les professionnels de l’immobilier. […]

    Dynamiser l’interaction avec les clients : stratégies SMS pour le commerce local Moneder collabore avec des administrations locales en Espagne pour la durabilité des entreprises de leur territoire, en proposant des solutions numériques innovantes pour faire face au commerce en ligne et aux grandes marques de commerce. Une initiative dédiée au renforcement et […]

Comment le SMS contribue au succès de Doctolib La success story de Doctolib fait cas d’école. Mais, comment la plateforme e-santé a réussi à atteindre les performances que l’on connait tous ? En partie en misant dès ses débuts sur le SMS et ses atouts. Découvrons ensemble les 3 apports de ce canal au succès […]

Simplifier les plannings RH avec le SMS La mission première de Skello ? Aider les équipes RH à gérer le quotidien des équipes grâce aux outils digitaux. L’envoi de SMS est devenu indispensable pour faciliter les échanges entre le manager et l’employé. +10 000 CLIENTS SKELLO UTILISENT LE SMS AU QUOTIDIEN 96% DES MESSAGES SONT […]

Réduire de 83% les demandes de SAV grâce au SMS Plug’Heur, c’est une offre en marque blanche de prêt de batteries portables de smartphones.Des bornes sont mises à disposition chez leurs partenaires grandes enseignes, centres commerciaux ou salles de sports ; le parcours de prêt étant facilité par le SMS. +1,5M UTILISATIONS EN 2 ANS […]

Améliorer l’expérience de livraison grâce au SMS FoodChéri et Seazon, ce sont des offres de repas très qualitatives livrées en entreprises (sur Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, etc.) ou à domicile partout en France.C’est aussi le pari d’innover le secteur de la food en proposant une expérience client et livraison réinventée. Et le mobile messaging les aide […]

  Pour la gestion locative, communiquer de manière efficace et réactive grâce aux SMS À travers l’ERP Prem’Habitat d’Aareon, la Société Immobilière Grand Hainaut et Habitat de la Vienne ont investi la communication par SMS pour les divers échanges avec leurs locataires. Une stratégie gagnante qu’ils utilisent au quotidien pour notifier, alerter ou relancer. en […]

  Qualifier les contacts entrants avec un code unique envoyé par SMS Portail immobilier de référence en Espagne, Trovimap a intégré à son service d’estimation une étape de 2FA (double facteur d’authentification). Une fonctionnalité qui leur a ouvert les portes de la qualification des leads et de l’optimisation de leur prospection.     +175 000 […]

Le SMS, essentiel pour une relation client de qualité Poiscaille propose sur abonnement, de recevoir àdomicile ou dans un point relais, des casiers deproduits de la mer en fonction de la pêche du jour.Cette startup en pleine croissance a fait du SMS unmaillon fondamental pour développer et dynamiserune relation et une expérience client de haute […]

    Une location guidée de A à Z par des SMS Avec un processus d’opt’in de voiture innovant qui supprime la clé physique (et le comptoir de location), Virtuo propose un service de location 100% mobile et sans contact. Le mobile devient la clé digitale et la stratégie “mobile only” associée fait la part belle aux notifications […]

    Le SMS réduit les délais de signature de documents Oodrive Sign propose des solutions de signatures électroniques à pleine valeur probatoire. Il capitalise sur la force du SMS pour authentifier, fluidifier et accélérer la dématérialisation des workflows d’accord et d’approbation. Un retour d’expérience riche et une utilisation innovante du SMS OTP…   1 […]

Des offres d’emploi pourvues 2 fois plus rapidement avec le SMS Dans la mise en relation établie par Mediflash, plateforme de missions de remplacement pour les soignants, l’étape de la diffusion des offres estdéterminante. Et le SMS a été choisi comme le maillon essentiel de la notification des professionnels de santé. Pour le plus grand […]

Tripler son taux de conversion avec une campagne RCS Le potentiel d’interaction est le principal atout du RCS — Rich Communication Service —, le successeur du SMS. C’est cette promesse qui a séduit la marque engagée de thés & infusions bien-être Panda Tea, et qui l’a convaincue de déployer sa première campagne RCS en collaboration […]

fre