about smsmode©

smsmode©

Discover our company

A major and historic player in mobile SMS communication since 2004, smsmode© is a platform published by the company Calade Technologies. Specialised in A2P SMS sending tools and interfaces, smsmode© is one of the main mobile messaging services in France offering SMS, TTS, RCS, WhatsApp & email routing.

Based in Marseille and member of the French Tech, we provide the tools, interfaces and APIs to send Marketing, Notification or OTP (2FA) SMS. We also manage the reception of SMS via mobile virtual numbers (NVM & SDA) for MO first.

 

Our mission

Listening to its customers, smsmode© has developed plugins allowing the sending of SMS through CRM (Adobe Campaign, Salesforce, Selligent, Microsoft Dynamics...) and through connectors such as Zapier. We also offer several delivery protocols (SMTP, SFTP & SMPP).

The smsmode© company has more than 10,000 active customer accounts for a volume of 700 million SMS routed in 2020. Our ambition is to send more than 1.5 billion messages annually by 2023.

 

Our expertise

The success of our company comes from the great experience we have in mobile communication and the maximum closeness we have with our customers in order to build real partnerships.

smsmode© is also the leader in medical SMS in Europe, counting among its clients companies such as Doctolib. Accompanying many FT120 scale-ups on a daily basis, our goal is to respond to our clients' needs in the best possible way and in a personalised manner. We pride ourselves on our quality of service and provide you with the tools you need to manage your SMS campaigns and monitor the performance of your mailings.

As an ARCEP telecom operator, we exclusively offer direct connections with European telecom operators coupled with backup connections to maintain optimal sending performance: this is one of the company's strengths.

Performance and flow management is central at smsmode©. We have opted for Bigdata tools such as ELK (ElasticSeach Logstach Kibana) to monitor throughput, reception rates and average reception times per operator. We also chose the StatusPage tool to deliver lower operator performance and Freshdesk to provide 24/7 customer support.

 

Our RGPD commitment

The data that passes through our site is fully protected in compliance with the rules of the CNIL and RGPD (General Data Protection Regulation). All data is fully encrypted and stored in our data centres based in France, in Marseille with a redundancy in Paris. This data is treated with the utmost care and is deleted as soon as possible. The fact that we are the leader in medical SMS attests to the fact that the processing carried out on this type of data is compatible with the most important requirements in this area.

As we are registered with the CNIL, we are committed to never using or communicating the data of our clients and their recipients. We are also registered in an ISO 27001 process, and our goal is to be certified by 2022.

> See our Privacy Policy

WE ARE A MEMBER OF:

GSMA

smsmode member of the French tech

smsmode member of the Mobile Marketing Association France

smsmode innovative business member of the poles

smsmode member of Medinsoft, IT business network

smsmode member of the SCS cluster

The smsmode© services are published by Calade Technologies (IT consulting and training), based in Marseille in the heart of the Belle de Mai media centre, in the Marseille Innovation business incubator.

Head Office & Correspondence Address :

smsmode© -Calade Technologies
Pôle Média Belle de Mai – 37/41 rue Guibal
13003 Marseille – France
Tel.: + 33 (0) 4 91 05 64 63
Fax. : + 33 (0) 4 91 05 50 51

Pay by Link : Envoyez un lien par SMS et boostez vos venteslire l'article Pay by Link: Send a link by SMS and boost your salesread the article Pay by Link: Envíe un enlace por SMS e impulse sus ventasleer el artículo Pay by Link: inviare un link via SMS e incrementare le venditeper saperne di più Pay by Link: Senden Sie einen Link per SMS für Ihre Verkäufemehr erfahren

about smsmode©

smsmode©

Découvrez notre société

Acteur majeur et historique de la communication mobile par SMS depuis 2004, smsmode© est une plateforme éditée par la société Calade Technologies. Spécialisée dans les outils et interfaces d’envoi de SMS A2P, la société smsmode© est un des principaux services de messageries mobiles en France proposant le routage de SMS, TTS, RCS, WhatsApp & email.

Basée à Marseille et membre de la French Tech, nous fournissons les outils, les interfaces et les APIs pour envoyer des SMS de type Marketing, Notification ou OTP (2FA). Nous gérons également la réception de SMS via des numéros virtuels mobiles (NVM & SDA) pour des MO first.

 

Notre mission

À l’écoute de ses clients, smsmode© a développé des plugins permettant l’envoi de SMS à travers des CRM (Adobe Campaign, Salesforce, Selligent, Microsoft Dynamics…) et à travers des connecteurs de type Zapier. Nous proposons également plusieurs protocoles de diffusion (SMTP, SFTP & SMPP).

La société smsmode© compte plus de 10 000 comptes clients actifs pour un volume de 700 millions de SMS routés en 2020. Et nous avons comme ambition d’envoyer annuellement plus de 1,5 milliard de messages à l’horizon 2023.

 

Notre expertise

Le succès de notre société provient de la grande expérience que nous avons en matière de communication mobile et de la proximité maximale que nous entretenons avec nos clients dans le but de construire de vrais partenariats.

smsmode© est aussi le leader du SMS médical en Europe, comptant parmi ses clients des sociétés comme Doctolib. Accompagnant au quotidien de nombreuses scale-ups du FT120, notre but étant de répondre au mieux et de façon personnalisée aux besoins de nos clients. Nous revendiquons un service de qualité et mettons à votre disposition les outils nécessaires afin que vous puissiez gérer vos campagnes SMS au mieux et suivre les performances de vos envois.

Opérateur Télécom ARCEP, nous proposons exclusivement des connexions directes avec les opérateurs Télécoms européens couplées avec des connexions de secours pour maintenir des performances d’envoi optimales : c’est là un des points forts de la société.

La gestion des performances et des débits est centrale chez smsmode©. Nous avons opté pour des outils de Bigdata tels que ELK (ElasticSeach Logstach Kibana) pour surveiller les débits, les taux de réception et les délais moyens de réception par opérateurs. Nous avons également choisi l’outil StatusPage pour diffuser les baisses de performances opérateurs et Freshdesk pour assurer un support client 24/7.

 

Notre engagement RGPD

Les données qui transitent sur notre site sont totalement protégées dans le respect des règles de la CNIL et RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données). Toutes celles-ci sont entièrement chiffrées et stockées dans nos data centers basés en France, à Marseille avec une redondance à Paris. Ces données font l’objet d’un traitement d’une grande attention et sont supprimées dès que possible. Le fait d’être leader du SMS médical atteste que le traitement effectué sur ce type de données est compatible avec les exigences les plus importantes en la matière.

Étant inscrits à la CNIL, nous nous sommes engagés à ne jamais nous servir ou communiquer les données de nos clients et de leurs destinataires. Nous sommes d’ailleurs inscrits dans une démarche ISO 27001, notre objectif est de déposer notre certification d’ici 2022.

> Consulter notre politique de confidentialité

NOUS SOMMES MEMBRE DE :

GSMA

smsmode membre de la French Tech

smsmode membre de la Mobile Marketing Association France

smsmode membre de entreprise innovante des pôles

smsmode membre de Medinsoft, IT Business Network

smsmode membre du Pôle SCS

Les services smsmode© sont édités par la société Calade Technologies (conseil et formation en informatique), implantée à Marseille au cœur du pôle média de la Belle de Mai, dans la pépinière d’entreprises Marseille Innovation.

Siège social & Adresse de correspondance :

smsmode© -Calade Technologies
Pôle Media Belle de Mai – 37/41, rue Guibal
13003 Marseille – France
Tél. : +33(0)4 91 05 64 63
Fax. : +33(0)4 91 05 50 51

fre