SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Adobe Campaign SMS Plugin

Adobe Campaign SMS Connector
SMS delivery integrated with your marketing automation tool

Our connector is the ideal solution for sending transactional SMS messages and mass advertising campaigns directly from Adobe Campaign. Easy to install and use, at no extra cost, it allows you to leverage the potential of the SMS channel for your brand's cross-channel experience on a daily basis, and benefit from high-quality, GDPR -compliant routing.

PRODUCT DATA SHEET
FEATURES OF THE ADOBE CAMPAIGN SMS CONNECTOR

FEATURES INCLUDED

Our solution uses Adobe's SMPP v. 3.4 connector. It establishes a connection between Adobe Campaign and smsmode© for sending SMS MT, receiving SMS MO and feeding data back into your CRM.

  • a plug&play solution for interfacing SMS routing with your Adobe Campaign CRM, with no software installation required, so you can design and orchestrate your mobile messaging campaigns right from your dashboard.
  • a sending method adapted to transactional messages as well as marketing campaigns and offering all the functionalities of the channel (personalisation of the sender, international sending, personalisation/posting fields, special characters, long messages, etc.)
  • a direct link between smsmode© services and your Adobe Campaign software via a connection with a generic SMPP-type protocol, a technology recognized for its reliability, performance and robustness, particularly for mass SMS dispatches
  • simple configuration of the SMS channel in your Adobe Campaign CRM in 2 steps : your account manager smsmode© dedicated makes settings on your account smsmode©You then enter the parameters transmitted by your account manager in Adobe Campaign.
  • self-service access to the smsmode© customer area and its associated services for monitoring campaigns: complete dispatch statistics and campaign reports, acknowledgement of receipt, automated unsubscribe management (STOP), campaign monitoring tools, performance monitoring tools, dedicated support, etc.
  • strong security of communications between Adobe Campaign and smsmode© services, ensured by a combination of IP list authorization and IPsec.
  • management of large volumes of SMS with inbound and outbound rates adjustable to your needs.
  • the performance of a high-availability platform with 24/7 monitoring and surveillance, automatic backups or redundant servers.

PRINCIPLE
INCOMING SMS (MO) & OUTGOING SMS (MT)

outgoing traffic - MT SMS

incoming traffic - SMS MO

RATES
ADOBE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE RATES

SELECT CURRENCY

WPCS 2.1.4

Prices in $US, £ and $CA are approximate and based on the application of an exchange rate to the price in Euro.

SUBSCRIPTION FEES


NO

USER FEES

COST OF SMS SENT
  SEE PRICING SEE PRICING

OUR BENEFITS
WHY CHOOSE SMSMODE© ?

support throughout the project

A FRENCH PARTNER

French reference in A2P mobile messaging, smsmode© makes a point of maintaining a close relationship with its customers. With a dedicated account manager, our aim is to provide you with personalized support.

Personal Data protection

GDPR COMPLIANCE

RGPD compliant, smsmode© offers optimum guarantees for the protection of personal data processed by our platform. This data is stored encrypted on highly secure servers located exclusively in France.

SMS routing with Adobe Campaign

A SPECIALIST IN SMS ROUTING

For nearly 20 years, smsmode© brings its expertise to companies for sending and receiving A2P SMS messages. With performance as our priority, the service guarantees associated with our services enable you to benefit from reliable, high-quality routing.

Need more info?
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Plugin SMS Adobe Campaign

Connecteur SMS Adobe Campaign
L’envoi de SMS intégré à votre outil de Marketing Automation

Notre connecteur est la solution idéale pour envoyer des messages transactionnels par SMS et vos campagnes publicitaires de masse directement depuis Adobe Campaign. Simple d’installation et d’utilisation, sans frais supplémentaire, il vous permet au quotidien d’exploiter le potentiel du canal SMS pour l’expérience cross-canal de votre marque, et de bénéficier d’un routage de haute qualité et en conformité avec le RGPD.

FICHE PRODUIT
LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU CONNECTEUR SMS ADOBE CAMPAIGN

FONCTIONNALITÉS INCLUES

Notre solution utilise le connecteur SMPP v. 3.4 du logiciel Adobe. Elle permet d’établir une connexion entre Adobe Campaign et smsmode© pour l’envoi de SMS MT, la réception de SMS MO et la remontée des données dans votre CRM.

  • une solution plug&play permettant d’interfacer le routage de SMS dans votre CRM Adobe Campaign, sans installation de logiciel, afin que vous puissiez concevoir et orchestrer vos campagnes de mobile messaging depuis votre tableau de bord.
  • une méthode d’envoi adapté aux messages transactionnels comme aux campagnes marketing et offrant tout les fonctionnalités du canal (personnalisation de l’émetteur, envoi à l’international, champs de personnalisation/publipostage, caractères spéciaux, messages longs, etc.)
  • une liaison directe entre les services smsmode© et votre logiciel Adobe Campaign via une connexion avec un protocole de type SMPP générique, technologie reconnue pour sa fiabilité, sa performance et sa robustesse, notamment pour les envois de SMS en masse
  • une configuration simple du canal SMS dans votre CRM Adobe Campaign en 2 étapes : votre account manager smsmode© dédié effectue des paramétrages sur votre compte smsmode©, et, de votre côté, vous renseignez les paramètres transmis par votre account manager dans Adobe Campaign.
  • un accès en libre-service à l’espace client smsmode© et ses services associés pour monitorer les campagnes : statistiques d’envoi et rapports de campagne complets, accusé de réception, gestion automatisée des désinscriptions (STOP), outils de monitoring de campagnes, outils de surveillance de performances, support dédié, etc.
  • une sécurisation forte des communications entre Adobe Campaign et les services smsmode© assurée par une mesure conjointe d’autorisation d’une liste IP et d’utilisation d’IPsec.
  • la gestion de volumes importants de SMS avec des débits entrants et sortants ajustables à vos besoins.
  • la performance d’une plateforme haute disponibilité dotée d’un monitoring et d’une surveillance 24/7, de sauvegardes automatiques ou d’une redondance des serveurs.

PRINCIPE
SMS ENTRANTS (MO) & SMS SORTANTS (MT)

trafic sortant - SMS MT

trafic entrant - SMS MO

TARIFICATION
TARIFS DES MESSAGES ADOBE CAMPAIGN

CHOISIR LA DEVISE

WPCS 2.1.4

Les prix en $US, £ et $CA sont approximatifs et basés sur l’application d’un taux de change sur le prix en euro.

FRAIS D’ABONNEMENT


AUCUN

FRAIS D’UTILISATION

COÛT DES SMS ENVOYÉS
  VOIR LES TARIFS SEE PRICING

NOS AVANTAGES
POURQUOI CHOISIR SMSMODE© ?

accompagnement tout au long du projet

UN PARTENAIRE FRANÇAIS

Acteur français de référence des messageries mobiles A2P, smsmode© met un point d’honneur à entretenir une relation de proximité avec ses clients. Avec un account manager dédié, notre objectif reste de vous accompagner de manière personnalisée.

protection des données personnelles

UNE CONFORMITÉ RGPD

Inscrit dans une démarche RGPD, smsmode© offre des garanties optimales en matière de protection des données personnelles traitées par notre plateforme. Ces données sont stockées chiffrées sur des serveurs hautement sécurisés et uniquement localisés en France.

routage des SMS avec Adobe Campaign

UN SPÉCIALISTE DU ROUTAGE DE SMS

Depuis près de 20 ans, smsmode© apporte son expertise aux entreprises pour l’envoi et de la réception de SMS A2P. Avec comme priorité la performance, les garanties de services associées à nos services vous permettent de bénéficier d’un routage fiable et de qualité.

Besoin de plus d’infos ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.