SFTP

SFTP
Secure transmission of batch files for sending SMS

Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP) enables the secure transfer of one or more batch files that will be processed to send SMS messages. Ideal for sending bulk SMS campaigns or batch processing of CRM data, this method offers a flexible approach to file submission and retrieval of delivery reports or MO responses.

ZOOM IN ON
HOW AN SFTP TRANSFER WORKS

principle of operation of an SFTP transfer

PRODUCT SHEET
SFTP SMSMODE© SERVER FEATURES

INCLUDED FEATURES

This method of secure file deposit establishes a direct link between your system and the smsmode© mobile messaging services. The files thus deposited are processed and the messages sent to the intended recipients.

  • transmission of encrypted files (PGP technology - Pretty Good Privacy) or non-encrypted files on a dedicated space benefiting from enhanced security through SSH v2 authentication (private and public key pair).
  • a sending method based on the deposit of a document (in CSV format but which can be customised) and containing the mobile phone numbers of the recipients, the messages to be routed, the date and time of sending the campaign, and possibly other optional parameters such as the customer reference, the sender, etc.
  • as an option, a campaign validation (BAT) before the campaign is routed via a summary email containing, in particular, the number of SMS to be sent, the message or the sending date.
  • automatic shredding of processed files and server data for maximum security.
  • access to all the functionalities and personalisation of SMS messages: management of the STOP SMS, sending messages internationally, de-duplication of SMS messages, personalisation of the OADC (sender ID), etc.
  • consultation of campaign statistics in a unified manner on the dedicated customer area with reception rates, routing errors, unsubscriptions, responses, etc.

PRICING
TARIFFS FOR SENDING SMS BY SFTP

SELECT CURRENCY

WPCS 2.1.4

Prices in $US, £ and $CA are approximate and based on the application of an exchange rate to the price in Euro.

SERVICE CHARGES


ON QUOTATION
offered with the €500 subscription

USER FEES

COST OF SMS SENT
  SEE PRICING SEE PRICING

OUR BENEFITS
WHY CHOOSE SMS SMSMODE© SFTP?

a flexible protocol

A FLEXIBLE PROTOCOL

Designed for a wide range of customer issues and optimised to maximise reliability and security, SFTP smsmode© capitalises on the company's extensive experience in developing interconnection protocols. Thus, this solution combines flexibility and functionality.

a robust platform

A ROBUST PLATFORM

All our solutions are developed and hosted exclusively in France. Combined with data minimisation, encryption and security measures, this routing infrastructure offers a maximum level of service and compliance with the RGPD.

an approved provider

AN APPROVED PROVIDER

Choosing an smsmode© solution, as more than 10,000 companies have done, means opting for a tool and a mobile messaging service that is simple, quick to set up and customisable, and that will adapt perfectly to your needs and your business problems.

Need more info?
Contact us!

SFTP

SFTP
La transmission sécurisée de fichiers batch pour l’envoi de SMS

Le transfert SFTP (Secure File Transfert Protocol) permet de transférer en toute sécurité un ou des fichiers batch qui seront traités pour réaliser l’envoi des SMS. Idéale pour envoyer des campagnes SMS en masse ou pour traiter par lots les données extraites de CRM, cette méthode propose une approche flexible pour le dépôt des fichiers comme pour la récupération des rapports de livraison ou réponses MO.

ZOOM SUR
LE FONCTIONNEMENT D’UN TRANSFERT SFTP

principe de fonctionnement d'un transfert SFTP

FICHE PRODUIT
LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU SERVEUR SFTP SMSMODE©

FONCTIONNALITÉS INCLUES

Cette méthode de dépôt de fichiers sécurisé permet d’établir une liaison directe entre votre système et les services d’envoi de mobile messaging smsmode©. Les fichiers ainsi déposés sont traités et les messages envoyés aux destinataires prévus.

  • une transmission de fichiers chiffrés (technologie PGP – Pretty Good Privacy) ou non-chiffrés sur un espace dédié bénéficiant d’une sécurité renforcée par le biais d’une authentification par SSH v2 (paire de clé privée et publique).
  • une méthode d’envoi basée sur le dépôt d’un document (au format CSV mais pouvant être personnalisé) et contenant les numéros de téléphone mobile des destinataires, les messages à router, la date et l’heure d’envoi de la campagne, et éventuellement d’autres paramètres optionnels tels que la référence client, l’émetteur, etc.
  • en option, une validation de campagne (BAT) avant le routage de la campagne via un email récapitulatif contenant notamment le nombre de SMS à envoyer, le message ou la date d’envoi.
  • une suppression automatique par surimpression (shredding) des fichiers traités et des données du serveur pour une sécurité maximale.
  • un accès à l’ensemble des fonctionnalités et personnalisation des messages SMS : gestion du STOP SMS, envoi de messages à l’international, dé-doublonnage des SMS, personnalisation de l’OADC (sender ID ou émetteur), etc.
  • une consultation des statistiques de campagnes de manière unifiée sur l’espace client dédié avec taux de réception, erreur de routage, désinscriptions, réponses, etc.

TARIFICATION
TARIFS DES ENVOIS DE SMS PAR SFTP

CHOISIR LA DEVISE

WPCS 2.1.4

Les prix en $US, £ et $CA sont approximatifs et basés sur l’application d’un taux de change sur le prix en euro.

FRAIS DE SERVICE


SUR DEVIS
offert avec l’abonnement à 500€

FRAIS D’UTILISATION

COÛT DES SMS ENVOYÉS
  VOIR LES TARIFS SEE PRICING

NOS AVANTAGES
POURQUOI CHOISIR LE SFTP SMS SMSMODE© ?

un protocole flexible

UN PROTOCOLE FLEXIBLE

Conçu pour de nombreuses problématiques client et optimisé pour maximiser la fiabilité et la sécurité, le SFTP smsmode© capitalise sur la forte expérience en développement de protocoles d’interconnexion. Ainsi, cette solution allie flexibilité et fonctionnalités.

une plateforme robuste

UNE PLATEFORME ROBUSTE

Toutes nos solutions sont développées et hébergées exclusivement en France. Associées à des mesures de minimisation, de cryptage et de sécurisation des datas, cette infrastructure de routage propose un niveau de service maximal et une conformité avec le RGPD.

un prestataire approuvé

UN PRESTATAIRE APPROUVÉ

Choisir une solution smsmode© comme l’ont fait plus de 10 000 entreprises, c’est opter pour un outil et un service de messageries mobiles simples, rapides à mettre en place et personnalisables qui s’adapteront parfaitement à vos besoins et vos problématiques métiers.

Besoin de plus d’infos ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.