SUCCESS STORIES

Discover the best success stories of our customers who have run inspiring and successful mobile campaigns. Thanks to our solutions, these companies have made mobile messaging a major asset for their communication strategies.

MEDIFLASH & THE ZAPIER SMS PLUGIN

SMS plugin Zapier Mediflash

Created in August 2020, Mediflash is a replacement platform for caregivers created by caregivers. By putting health institutions and independent professionals in touch with each other for short missions, the philosophy of this young startup is above all to improve the status of health professionals thanks to better remuneration for these temporary missions.
A success story that bases the key stage of mission notification on SMS.

  • 61% OF ASSIGNMENTS ARE FILLED IN LESS THAN AN HOUR
  • SMS HAS ENABLED ASSIGNMENTS TO BE FILLED ON AVERAGE TWICE AS FAST
  • +50% INCREASE IN TURNOVER SINCE THE INTRODUCTION OF THE DISTRIBUTION OF ASSIGNMENTS BY SMS

Download
THE MEDIFLASH X SMSMODE© STUDY CASE

The personal data collected by CALADE TECHNOLOGIES is processed by computer. This process is specially designed to satisfy your requests. The treatment is based on your consent. Only CALADE TECHNOLOGIES team and our DPO have access to your data. This data is stored as long as needed to provide you with our services and to operate our business. At the end of our contractual relationship, the data will be kept for a 3 years period from our last contact, then archived for a 5 years max. duration. In accordance with the system currently in force, you are entitled to access, rectify, erase and limit your personal data. You are entitled to set the guidelines of this data after your death, to make an administrative appeal to a supervisory authority. For more informations, you can also join us at dpo(at)smsmode.com

offer notification and SMS: the winning combo

In the matching process established by Mediflash, the preliminary stage of disseminating job offers is crucial. And the SMS is the essential link in the notification of caregivers.

Use instant and personalised alerts

Mediflash developed a unique algorithm matching the "caregiver" contact database with the mission criteria (geographical region, duration and times, etc.). The challenge was to have an efficient notification channel to alert the group of caregivers defined in this way, and to fill this mission as quickly as possible.

The sending of a personalised SMS was chosen. It contains the essential information about the job and a direct link to the full advertisement. From there, the acceptance of the mission is fluid, fast and automated.

The choice of Mediflash for SMS was guided by 2 prerequisites: first of all, SMS is part of the practices of temporary employment agencies in the health sector). But above all, SMS is a channel that is popular and best reaches their target audience to receive these mission proposals. The result is an improved user experience with approved efficiency.

Before the introduction of SMS notification, filling an assignment took a long time. Today, it only takes a few minutes!
Adèle Bourgeix, Lead Developer Mediflash

notification of new interim assignments by SMS

an automated notification solution in nocode

A process facilitated by the use of the Zapier plugin

While caregivers were initially contacted by phone by the Mediflash team, the implementation of an automated SMS notification scenario has resulted in a huge time saving in the dissemination of mission offers. It also reduced the lead time between the creation of the assignment and the moment it was filled, and improved adaptability to the growing number of caregivers and assignments.

To do this, Mediflash opted for an implementation of the Zapier X smsmode© plugin. Having focused on a nocode approach and stack, the objective was to set up a bridge between their algorithm and the smsmode© routing platform. Thanks to the configuration of an automated workflow on Zapier, this could be done easily. A scenario that starts with the creation of an extraction line generated by the Mediflash algorithm with a list of caregivers to contact and a message to send, which continues with the triggering of a trigger in Zapier and the transmission of the data to smsmode©.

The result? A very quick solution to set up. Thanks to the Zapier plugin, the configuration of the gateway between the Mediflash ecosystem and the smsmode© platform required a minimum of configuration. An interconnection particularly adapted with the few "technological" human resources available at the time.

We needed a tool that was ready to use, fast and simple. The implementation of the gateway with Zapier could be done in a few hours.
Adèle Bourgeix, Lead Developer Mediflash

automated notification in nocode

STRENGTHS
No coding or development required
Quick and easy configuration
Significant time savings

WEAKNESSES
An additional cost
Dependence on a non-proprietary solution

a quick win action before an API implementation

a quick win action

Testing the sending of SMS before internalising the process via API

Interfacing the sending of SMS with Zapier is particularly suitable for start-ups, especially during their launch phase. As soon as they reach a critical size, a switch to solutions such as the implementation of an API is necessary...
Fabien Andraud, head of sales smsmode©

Mediflash has made the same observation. While the company is experiencing strong growth and development, it has embarked on a process of migrating all the nocode services it has set up to proprietary solutions. The stated aim of this approach is to free itself from third-party tools and technologies and to eliminate intermediaries. Other objectives targeted by this migration: to gain scalability and reduce limitations, particularly in terms of performance.

Thus, the Zapier SMS plugin - and nocode solutions in general - was a quick win first step for integrating SMS delivery during the project implementation phase. An excellent testing tool capable of developing robust and powerful automations before integrating this scenario with API calls.

we are smsmode©

French mobile messaging platform, expert and specialist in the market with more than 15 years of experience, we support French and European brands in the integration of A2P mobile messaging in their mobile strategies. To do so, we offer a range of mobile channels (SMS, TTS but also RCS, WhatsApp Business or Verified SMS) which opens up new omnichannel possibilities.

To find out more about our solutions, contact one of our product managers to discuss.
We will be happy to show you the potential of mobile messaging, give you a demonstration, etc.

Contact us

SUCCESS STORIES

Découvrez les plus belles réussites de nos clients qui ont menés des campagnes mobile inspirantes et performantes. Grâce à nos solutions, ces entreprises font du mobile messaging un atout majeur pour leurs stratégies de communication.

MEDIFLASH & LE PLUGIN SMS ZAPIER

plugin SMS Zapier Mediflash

Créée en août 2020, Mediflash est une plateforme de remplacement pour les soignants créée par des soignants. En mettant en relation établissements de santé et professionnels indépendants pour des courtes missions, la philosophie de cette jeune startup est avant tout de revaloriser la condition des professionnels de santé grâce à une meilleure rémunération de ces missions temporaires.
Une success story qui base l’étape clé de la notification des missions sur le SMS.

  • 61% DES MISSIONS POURVUES LE SONT EN MOINS D’UNE HEURE
  • LE SMS A PERMIS DE POURVOIR LES MISSIONS EN MOYENNE 2 FOIS PLUS VITE
  • +50% DU CHIFFRE D’AFFAIRES DEPUIS LA MISE EN PLACE DE LA DIFFUSION DES MISSIONS PAR SMS

Téléchargez
LE STUDY CASE MEDIFLASH X SMSMODE©

Les données personnelles vous concernant recueillies par CALADE TECHNOLOGIES font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à répondre à vos demandes. Ce traitement est basé sur votre consentement. Les destinataires des données sont uniquement le personnel de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES et le DPO de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES. Ces données seront conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter de notre dernier contact et archivées pendant une durée de 5 ans maximum. Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de limitation et de portabilité de vos données personnelles, du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de ses données personnelles après votre mort, et du droit de formuler un recours devant une autorité de contrôle. Vous pouvez également, pour un motif légitime, vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits merci d’adresser un e-mail à dpo(at)smsmode.com.

notification des offres et SMS : le combo gagnant

Dans le processus de mise en relation établi par Mediflash, l’étape préliminaire de la diffusion des offres de missions est déterminante. Et le SMS est le maillon essentiel de la notification des soignants.

Recourir à une alerte instantanée et personnalisée

Mediflash a développé un algorithme unique matchant la base de contacts “soignants” avec les critères de la mission (région géographique, durée et horaires, etc.). L’enjeu était alors de disposer d’un canal de notification performant pour alerter le groupe de soignants ainsi défini, et de pourvoir cette mission le plus rapidement possible.

L’envoi d’un SMS personnalisé a été choisi. Il regroupe les informations essentielles du poste et un lien direct vers l’annonce complète. De là, l’acceptation de la mission est fluide, rapide et automatisée.

Le choix de Mediflash pour le SMS a été orienté par 2 prérequis : tout d’abord, le SMS fait partie des pratiques des agences d’intérim du secteur de la santé). Mais surtout, le SMS est un canal qui est plébiscité et touche le mieux leur public cible pour recevoir ces propositions de missions. À la clé : une amélioration de l’expérience utilisateur qui s’accompagne d’une efficacité approuvée.

Avant la mise en place de la notification du SMS, pourvoir une mission était long. Aujourd’hui, quelques minutes suffisent !
Adèle Bourgeix, Lead Developer Mediflash

notification de nouvelles missions d'interim par SMS

une solution de notification automatisée en nocode

Un processus facilité par l’utilisation du plugin Zapier

Alors que les soignants étaient contactés initialement par téléphone par l’équipe Mediflash, la mise en place d’un scénario automatisé de notification par SMS a représenté un gain de temps énorme dans la diffusion des offres de mission. Elle s’est également accompagnée d’une réduction du lead time entre la création de la mission et le moment où elle est pourvue, et d’une meilleure adaptabilité à la croissance du nombre de soignants et de missions.

Pour ce faire, Mediflash a opté pour une implémentation du plugin Zapier X smsmode©. S’étant focalisé sur une approche et une stack nocode, l’objectif était de mettre en place une passerelle entre leur algorithme et la plateforme de routage smsmode©. Grâce à la configuration d’un workflow automatisé sur Zapier, cela a pu être fait aisément. Un scénario qui débute par la création d’une ligne d’extraction générée par l’algorithme Mediflash avec une liste de soignants à contacter et un message à envoyer, qui se poursuit par le déclenchement d’un trigger dans Zapier et la transmission des données à smsmode©.

Le résultat ? Une solution très rapide à mettre en place. Grâce au plugin Zapier, la configuration de la passerelle entre l’écosystème Mediflash et la plateforme smsmode© a nécessité un minimum de paramétrage. Une interconnexion particulièrement adaptée avec le peu de ressources humaines “technologiques” disponibles à ce moment.

Nous avions besoin d’un outil prêt à l’emploi, rapide et simple. L’implémentation de la passerelle grâce à Zapier a pu se faire en quelques heures.
Adèle Bourgeix, Lead Developer Mediflash

notification automatisée en nocode

POINTS FORTS
Pas de codage ou de développement nécessaires
Une rapidité et une simplicité de la configuration
Un gain de temps significatif

POINTS FAIBLES
Un surcoût tarifaire
Une dépendance à une solution non propriétaire

une action quick win avant une implémentation d'une API

une action quick win

Tester l’envoi de SMS avant une internalisation du processus par API

Interfaçer l’envoi de SMS grâce à Zapier est plus particulièrement adapté aux startups, notamment durant leur phase de lancement. Dès qu’elles atteignent une taille critique, un basculement vers des solutions telles que l’implémentation d’une API s’impose…
Fabien Andraud, head of sales smsmode©

Mediflash fait le même constat. Alors que la société connaît une croissance et un développement fort, elle s’est engagée dans une démarche de migration de tous les services nocode qu’elle a mis en place, vers des solutions propriétaires. La volonté affichée de cette approche : s’affranchir d’outils et de technologies tiers tout comme supprimer les intermédiaires. Autres objectifs visés par cette migration : gagner en scalabilité, réduire les limitations, notamment en termes de performances.

Ainsi, le plugin SMS Zapier — et de manière générale les solutions nocode — a constitué une première étape quick win pour l’intégration de l’envoi de SMS durant la phase de mise en place de projet. Un excellent outil de testing capable de développer des automatisations robustes et puissantes avant l’intégration de ce scénario avec des appels API.

nous sommes smsmode©

Plateforme française de messagerie mobile, expert et spécialiste du marché avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience, nous accompagnons les marques françaises et européennes dans l’intégration de la messagerie mobile A2P dans leurs stratégies mobiles. Pour cela, nous proposons un ensemble des canaux mobiles (SMS, TTS mais aussi RCS, WhatsApp Business ou Verified SMS) qui ouvre de nouvelles possibilités omnicanales.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos solutions, contactez un de nos product managers pour en discuter.
Nous serons heureux de vous présenter le potentiel du mobile messaging, de vous faire une démonstration, etc.

Contactez-nous