smsmode© documentation

The smsmode© blog

chatbot smsmode faibrik plug

WhatsApp Business x chatbot

You have already implemented the WhatsApp Business solution in your business, but you are still hesitating? The following information could help you make up your mind or convince you! Aware of the tool's potential, your smsmode© team has recently established a partnership with the startup fAIbrik, a specialist in the design of multi-channel chatbots.

The idea? Automate your customer conversations via a conversational bot to save time, staff and money!

The choice of a proven channel

In the space of a few years, WhatsApp Business has become one of the most popular channels in the world. With 2 billion monthly active users, the instant messaging app now surpasses its big sister, Facebook Messenger. " Countless" is the adjective that best quantifies the features that will allow you to monitor your customers' satisfaction in real time.

With the fAIbrik chatbot, we add to our services an essential variable in customer relationship management today: omnipresence. Make yourself available 24/7 to answer your customers' most frequently asked questions.

Proximity at the heart of our strategy

Thanks to the experience shared by our partner fAIbrik in the creation of intelligent chatbots, smsmode© is positioned in the niche of proximity between companies and their users. The WhatsApp Business API is easily integrated and is designed for all types of customer services (hotels, banks, transport, consumer goods). WhatsApp Business will allow you to get closer to your customers and boost your business.

" WhatsApp has just passed the 20 million monthly active users mark in France, in just 10 years. It is the preferred conversational channel to share an "instant" relationship with your customers. Plugging an intelligent chatbot into our WhatsApp Business API is not only an added value but also a necessity for companies that want to increase customer loyalty or better communicate with their employees. Today, the most important thing is that you are present where your recipients are," explains Fabien Andraud, Head of Sales smsmode©.

The fAIbrik capital gain

Thanks to the years of experience of our partner fAIbrik, with whom we have forged close links, smsmode© is now committed to bringing you the solution you are looking for: permanent immediacy.

Use WhatsApp Business plugged into the fAIbrik chatbot now

Apply for your WhatsApp Business account today and discover the many possibilities this solution has to offer your business.

...TO GO FURTHER...
All WhatsApp Business features
DOWNLOAD

contact sMsmode, communication platform

Our team advises you...

Are you interested in our services? Our sales and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions about our solutions and to receive advice on setting up your campaigns.

CONTACT US

Le blog smsmode

chatbot smsmode faibrik plug

WhatsApp Business x chatbot

Vous avez déjà implémenté la solution WhatsApp Business à votre activité, vous hésitez encore ? Ce qui suit pourrait vous conforter dans votre décision ou bien finir de vous convaincre ! Consciente du potentiel de l’outil, votre équipe smsmode© a récemment noué un partenariat avec la startup fAIbrik, spécialiste de la conception de chatbots multi-canaux.

L’idée ? Automatiser vos conversations client via un bot conversationnel pour un gain de temps, de personnel et d’argent considérable !

Le choix d’un canal qui a fait ses preuves

 

En l’espace de quelques années, WhatsApp Business est devenu un des canaux les plus populaires dans le monde. Avec ses 2 milliards d’utilisateurs actifs par mois, l’application de messagerie instantanée dépasse maintenant sa grande sœur, Facebook Messenger. « Innombrables », c’est l’adjectif qui quantifie le mieux les fonctionnalités qui vont vous permettront de piloter la satisfaction de vos clients en temps réel.

Avec le chatbot fAIbrik, nous ajoutons à nos services une variable essentielle de nos jours dans la gestion d’une relation client : l’omniprésence. Rendez-vous disponible 24h/24 – 7j/7 pour apporter une réponse aux questions les plus récurrentes de vos clients.

La proximité au coeur de notre stratégie

 

Grâce au partage d’expérience de notre partenaire fAIbrik dans la création de chatbots intelligents, smsmode© se place sur le créneau de la proximité entre les entreprises et leurs utilisateurs. L’API WhatsApp Business est facilement intégrable et se destine à tous types de services clients (hôtellerie, banques, transports, grande consommation). WhatsApp Business va vous permettre de vous rapprocher de vos clients et ainsi, de booster votre activité.

« WhatsApp vient de dépasser le cap des 20 millions d’utilisateurs actifs par mois en France, en seulement 10 ans. Il est le canal conversationnel privilégié pour partager avec vos clients une relation « instantanée ». Plugger un chatbot intelligent à notre API WhatsApp Business est non seulement une plus-value mais aussi une nécessité pour les entreprises qui veulent fidéliser leurs clients ou mieux communiquer avec ses salariés. Aujourd’hui, le plus important c’est que vous soyez présent là où sont vos destinataires » nous explique Fabien Andraud, Head of Sales smsmode©

La plus-value fAIbrik

 

Fort des années d’expérience de notre partenaire fAIbrik avec qui nous avons tissé des liens étroits. smsmode© est maintenant engagée à vous apporter la solution que vous recherchez : l’immédiateté permanente.

Utilisez dès à présent WhatsApp Business pluggé au chatbot fAIbrik

Demandez votre compte WhatsApp Business dès aujourd’hui et découvrez les nombreuses possibilités qu’offre cette solution pour votre entreprise.

DÉCOUVRIR WHATSAPP BUSINESS

contact sMsmode, plateforme de communication

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Vous êtes intéressés par nos services ? Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur nos solutions et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de vos campagnes.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS