WHITE PAPERS
& FREE STUDIES

Through our white papers and studies, discover expert advice on how to master SMS sending and optimise the use of SMS in your communication.

Download free of charge, our white paper will let you discover the 10 best practices essential to carry out your marketing campaigns via SMS.

PDF AVAILABLE IN FRENCH

FREE WHITE PAPER

10 Good SMS practices

To carry out an SMS campaign... and succeed!

The SMS has been able to impose itself in our daily: short and accessible, it proves to be also practical and fast, to the point of having found all its place in mobile marketing. Today, companies and brands are more likely to use this mobile media. The acceptance and effectiveness of which it demonstrates (reading rate of more than 90%, quick opening time, etc.) gives it legitimacy and real assets in a marketing and customer relationship strategy , in the face of emailing or Traditional advertising media.

But how to succeed its mobile communication by SMS ?
What are the basic principles to be respected and implemented to improve its SMS campaigns ?

Through this white Paper grouping 10 practical sheets on the good practices of the SMS and many concrete methods and advice illustrated examples, you will have all the keys to take full advantage of the potential that Represents the SMS in mobile communication. It will allow the neophyte as well as the marketing professional to deploy or improve its SMS campaigns.

Good SMS practices

Free Download our White paper:

 

Our white paper "10 best practices for running an SMS campaign ", through its 16 pages of mobile marketing tips, can be downloaded by filling out this form :

First and last name (obligatory)

Company (required)

Email (required)

Phone number (required)

Do you have an SMS project? Mandatory

The personal data collected by CALADE TECHNOLOGIES is processed by computer. This process is specially designed to satisfy your requests. The treatment is based on your consent. Only CALADE TECHNOLOGIES team and our DPO have access to your data. This data is stored as long as needed to provide you with our services and to operate our business. At the end of our contractual relationship, the data will be kept for a 3 years period from our last contact, then archived for a 5 years max. duration. In accordance with the system currently in force, you are entitled to access, rectify, erase and limit your personal data. You are entitled to set the guidelines of this data after your death, to make an administrative appeal to a supervisory authority. For more informations, you can also join us at dpo(at)smsmode.com

Through 10 good SMS practices that bring together many practical tips, improve your SMS campaigns

1- Build your customer Database

2- Identify yourself in a clear and accurate way

3- Find the right hook

4- The background... and form

5- Suggest a way to interact

6- Personalize your campaigns

7- Find the appropriate time

8- Test your campaigns

9- Comply with your legal obligations

10- Quantify the impact of your campaigns

LIVRES BLANCS GRATUITS

Grâce à nos livres blancs, découvrez des conseils d’expert pour maîtriser l’envoi de SMS et optimiser l’utilisation du SMS dans votre communication.

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre livre blanc vous fera découvrir les 10 bonnes pratiques essentielles pour réaliser vos campagnes marketing par SMS.
LIVRE BLANC GRATUIT

10 bonnes pratiques du SMS

pour réaliser une campagne SMS…et la réussir !

Le SMS a su s’imposer dans notre quotidien : court et accessible, il s’avère être également pratique et rapide, au point d’avoir trouvé toute sa place dans le marketing mobile. Aujourd’hui, les entreprises et marques sont toujours plus nombreuses à recourir à ce média mobile. L’acceptation et l’efficacité dont il fait preuve (taux de lecture supérieur à 90%, temps d’ouverture rapide, etc.) lui confèrent une légitimité et de réels atouts dans une stratégie marketing et de relation client, face à l’emailing ou aux médias publicitaires traditionnels.

Mais comment réussir sa communication mobile par SMS ?
Quels sont les principes de base à respecter et à mettre en œuvre pour améliorer ses campagnes SMS ?

A travers ce livre blanc regroupant 10 fiches pratiques sur les bonnes pratiques du SMS et de nombreux méthodes et conseils concrets illustrés d’exemples, vous aurez toutes les clés pour tirer pleinement profit du potentiel que représente le SMS dans la communication mobile. Il permettra ainsi au néophyte comme au professionnel du marketing de déployer ou améliorer ses campagnes SMS.

Bonnes pratiques du SMS

Télécharger gratuitement notre livre blanc :

 

Notre livre blanc « 10 bonnes pratiques pour réaliser une campagne SMS », au travers de ses de 16 pages de conseils de marketing mobile, est téléchargeable en remplissant ce formulaire :

Nom et prénom (obligatoire)

Société (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

Téléphone (obligatoire)

Avez-vous un projet SMS ? (obligatoire)

Recopier ce code captcha ci-contre :

Les données personnelles vous concernant recueillies par CALADE TECHNOLOGIES font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à répondre à vos demandes. Ce traitement est basé sur votre consentement. Les destinataires des données sont uniquement le personnel de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES et le DPO de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES. Ces données seront conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter de notre dernier contact et archivées pendant une durée de 5 ans maximum. Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de limitation et de portabilité de vos données personnelles, du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de ses données personnelles après votre mort, et du droit de formuler un recours devant une autorité de contrôle. Vous pouvez également, pour un motif légitime, vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits merci d’adresser un e-mail à dpo(at)smsmode.com.

A travers de 10 bonnes pratiques du SMS qui regroupent chacune de nombreux conseils pratiques, améliorez vos campagnes SMS

1- Constituez sa base de données clients

2- Identifiez-vous de façon claire et précise

3- Trouvez la bonne accroche

4- Le fond… et la forme

5- Proposez un moyen d’interaction

6- Personnalisez vos campagnes

7- Trouvez le moment approprié

8- Testez vos campagnes

9- Respectez vos obligations légales

10- Quantifiez l’impact de vos campagnes