The features
of our SMS sending services

A set of practical sheets to discover and master all the features of creating and optimizing your SMS campaigns.

Platform help with Beginner guideFAQ

 

You will find in the beginner's guide all the Help and the description step by step for the taking in hand of our SMS sending platform. Creating an account, importing contacts, purchasing credits, etc. will soon no longer have any secrets for you.
DOWNLOAD THE BEGINNER'S GUIDE

We have also listed the answers to the most frequently asked questions. Do not hesitate to consult this FAQ, the answers you are looking for may be there! Our team remains at your disposal on 04 91 05 64 63 for all your additional questions.

 

CREATE AN SMS ACCOUNT

On the home page of the smsmode send platform, click on "Customer space", fill in the required fields and validate. Your account is created and a welcome email is sent to the email address you indicated, inviting you to finalize the creation of your account by clicking on the link present in the body of the message.

During each new connection to your customer area, a popup inviting you to complete your contact information will appear until they are validated. By validating a mobile number, you will be able to benefit from 20 credits. To do this, you must indicate your mobile number in the corresponding field and then apply for its certification by clicking on the button below this field. An SMS will be sent to you with a code that you have to postpone in the box provided for this purpose. The 20 credits will then be added to your account for free. Go to "new SMS" to be able to use them.

If you cannot or do not wish to send us a mobile number, please contact us at + 33 (0) 4 91 05 64 61.

Click the "Forgot password"button, enter your username and validate. An email will be sent with your password to the email address you indicated when registering on the site.

Log in to your account, click on the "Password "menu. Enter the old password, then the new password and its confirmation. Confirm. The new password is registered and will have to be used on your next visit to the Www.smsmode.com website. The old password is no longer valid.

By going to the "personal information"menu, you can change your information, such as changing your email address or adding a billing address. The latter will be used to draw up the invoice on line when purchasing credits by card or transfer.

NB: Your Account ID is not editable.

It is possible to set an alert telling you your remaining credit balance. Log in to your customer area, click on "Credit Alert" under "My Account", and set a credit threshold. When your balance reaches this limit, an email will be sent automatically to notify you. To remove this alert, enter zero in the threshold and confirm.

SEND AN SMS

Beforesending an SMSonline, you have to be registered on the site and have credits (see Categories open an account and purchase SMS). Once logged in, go to new SMS, then enter the number of the recipient mobile in the phonefield. Click Add Recipient, the number appears in the Recipientsfield. Write the text of your message in the textfield, and then click Send. The SMS is sent online instantly.

For multiple recipients, including an SMS campaign, enter the following numbers, separated by a comma, in the phonefield, and click Add Recipient (s), the numbers appear in the Recipients. Write the text of your message, and then click Send. The SMS is sent online instantly to each recipient.

It is possible tosend an SMS online if you have previously entered contacts in the Address Book (see Address Bookcategory). Go to new SMS, and then click Select Contact : The list of your contacts saved in the Address Book appears in a window. Select the recipient number (s), click Validate, the selected numbers appear in the Recipientsfield. Write the text of your message and then click Send.
Also, if you have previously created contact groups in the Address Book, you can select them by clicking Select Group.

It is possible tosend text messages online worldwide, the list of countries we cover is available on the International Ratespage. The format of the phone number to be used is as follows: 00 + Country code + number (without the initial 0), or country code + number (without the initial 0).

Example: For England (country code 44) 004477000401xx or 4477000401xx.

Go to my SMS > SMS sent or programmed SMS, and select the SMS to delete, then click Delete. A programmed SMS will be deleted and will not be sent; An SMS already sent will be removed from the list of sent SMS. It is not possible to delete the sending of an SMS already gone.

Go to programmed SMS, click on the SMS to edit, then click on Edit : The New SMS page appears with the text and recipients of your SMS. You can change them as well as the date of shipment. Click Send to save the changes, the programmed SMS is changed.

Go to programmed SMS, click on an SMS, then click Copy : The New SMS page appears with the text and the recipients of your SMS. You can change them as well as the date of shipment. Click Send, a new SMS is created (and sent if the sending date/time is less than the current date/time), the initial SMS has not been changed.

Go to SMS sent, click on an SMS, then click Re-ship : The New SMS page appears with the text and recipients of your SMS. You can change them as well as the date of shipment. Click Send to send this new SMSonline.

To have a recurring message template, to avoid retyping the text each time, go to the "My Templates" section and manage your templates autonomously (unrestricted number).

If the receive report is included in the type of SMS sent, you can click on the detail of this SMS and the receipts are displayed. You then select the number you want to delete, and then click Delete Contacts, and the number is removed directly from the Address book. Useful if you have invalid numbers in reception error.

If the recipient responds to a Pro SMS with alphanumeric custom sender, it will have an error because the transmitter is not a phone number. It is therefore possible tosend an SMS online with the possibility to answer only if you opt for the SMS Pro without putting a custom transmitter. The replies of the recipients will then be viewable on the account by clicking on replies received.

The recipient can reply STOP to any SMS without a custom sender. For other types of SMS, you must specify a contact number or URL in the text so that it has the option of unsubscribe from your mailing lists.

  • sent: the SMS was sent.
  • Received: the SMS was received by your correspondent's phone (which was on).
  • delivered operator: The SMS has been issued to the operator of your correspondent, it has not yet been received (the laptop may be switched off or outside the reception area of the network).
  • Reception Error: the SMS is in error, the most common reasons are an invalid number, a laptop out of its network for an extended period of time, a laptop turned off for 48 hours, an SMS inbox full of the cell phone.

Portability (change of operator without change of number), well managed between the French operators, is not supported by all networks, especially outside the European Union. In this case, SMS may not arrive at destination.

An SMS Reception account is included in the SMS Pro and the voice SMS. In this case, once your SMS campaign is sent, go to the my SMS, or SMS sentmenu, click on the SMS campaign and the detailed report appears with the status (issued operator, received, error...).

The system eliminates duplicates automatically, so the SMS will only be sent online once to that recipient, and you will only be charged the price of a single SMS. An ideal function in the context of an SMS campaign in which duplicates are commonplace.

On the new SMS pages creating a new SMS sending campaign, you can choose the date and time you want to send, by changing the Send Datefield. The format must be in the form dd/mm/yyyy hh: mm. Click Send, and your campaign is visible in the list of programmed SMS. It will be sent once the selected date/time has been reached. The credit will only be debited at the time of the actual sending of the SMS to their recipients.

The credit cost of an SMS sent online to a metropolitan France mobile phone located abroad is the same as if the French mobile phone was in France. It is the nationality of the receiving operator that is taken into account, not its geographical location. Attention, it is possible that the reception of SMS is random in some countries to networks of variable quality.

The messages are customizable with the following data recorded on the contact: name, first name, email, company. To do this simply insert: $nom, $prenom, $email, $societe (attention no accent) in your text, and the system automatically replaces these fields with the corresponding data of the recipient (or recipients).

By clicking on SMS Sent, the list of all SMS sent online appears, and there is the possibility to export this list as a file by clicking on the link export.

SPAM is banned in France; The recipients must have previously agreed to receive text messages from you. For more information, you can contact the GDPR.

The symbol "€" is equivalent to 2 characters on the screen of a phone, so if an SMS uses the 160 characters, with a "€" in the text, the SMS can be mistakenly or else the recipient can receive 2 SMS, depending on the case. To counter this problem the system replaces "€" with "E" when it detects a message that turns out to be too long.

ADDRESS BOOK OF AN SMS CAMPAIGN

Log in to your account. Click on "Address Book", the list of your contacts appears. Click on the contact to edit, change the necessary fields, and validate. Click "Return", and the modified contact appears in the list. To delete a contact, select it from the list, and click the "delete"button.

Log in to your account. Click on "import numbers". Your file to import must be in Excel (. xls) or CSV format. Select the format you want. For the CSV format a column separator must be defined (, or/or; etc.) depending on your file. You can automatically create a group with these imported contacts, so fill in the "group name"field. Select your file and validate. With an Excel or CSV format, it is necessary to first define the columns to load, mainly name and notebook. Validate and the contacts are imported into the Address Book of your account.

Log in to your account. Click on "New Contact". Fill in the required fields (including the mobile phone number), and then confirm. Your contact is saved in the Address Book. Click "Return" and the contact appears in the list.

You can create a contact group from the contacts that are saved individually. This will be useful for sending text messages to your SMS campaign. To do this, log in to your account, click on "New group", enter a group name in the corresponding field, select from the list of your contacts those who will be part of the group, and validate. When you set up a new campaign, you will be able to select this group of contacts directly.

Log in to your account, click on "Address Book", the list of your contacts appears. It is possible to group a contact from this list, selecting the contact, and clicking on "group" at the bottom of the list after choosing the group. You can also click on the contact: in the details of the contact, the list of existing groups appears in a box. Click on the group to which you want to reattach the contact. If you want to select multiple groups, use the Ctrl + ALT key and select the groups, then click "Validate". For a new contact, click "New Contact" and click the group (or groups) in the "groups"box.

Log in to your account, click on "import numbers". Your file to import must be in Excel or CSV format. Select the format you want. Check the "Blacklist"field. Validate and the contacts are imported into the blacklist of your account. This "blacklist" includes all the contacts not wishing to receive SMS from you (useful in the case of an SMS campaign, if you reimport each time updated files).

Log in to your account, click on "Duplicates". The list of duplicate or triple numbers in the Address book appears. You can delete them. This function is very useful for cleaning your address book.

BUYING SMS

> SMS purchases are done through credits; On your customer space, you have the possibility to buy credits in packs of 50, 100, 1000, 10 000... which will allow you to send all the types of SMS available on our platform indifferently. The credit will be debited as the SMS is sent; Thus, depending on the type of SMS sent and their destination, the price of the SMS and therefore the debit of credits, will not be the same. The prices of the SMS are available under the heading prices .

Examples:

  • A SMS sent to metropolitan France uses 1 credit, to England 1.1 credit.
  • A voice text message sent to metropolitan France uses 1.41 credit.

The price of the SMS differs according to:

  • The type of SMS used (SMS Pro with or without option (s), SMS voice),
  • The country of destination (see "International tariffs" for the list of countries and the corresponding tariff)
  • The price of the credit purchased (the unit prices of the credits vary depending on the package of credits purchased).

The prices of the SMS according to the purchase volumes are available under the heading prices.

To best estimate your need and the number of credits you need, use our Campaign simulator.

For large volumes of credits, please contact us directly.

Once the credit is purchased, an invoice is available online for each transaction made and accepted by card, cheque or wire transfer. Once logged into your account, click Transactions, and then click the Invoice icon against the transaction. The company and billing address data are to be filled out on the personal informationpage.

The credits you have purchased do not have a valid or expiration date.

You can transfer credits from your account to another account. Go to Transactions/Transfer credits, then enter the recipient account ID, a reference (not required but will appear in your transaction list), and the number of credits you want to transfer. Validate, the credits are immediately debited from your account and credited to the recipient account. This transfer is visible in the Transactions menu for the 2 accounts concerned.

To send SMS messages online to a mobile number of the DOM-TOM, it is imperative to put the international code in front of the number. The price of the SMS can be found in the International rates section.

Example: for Martinique 00596696xxxxxxxx or 596696xxxxxxxx and the cost is €0.0715/SMS.

To make a purchase of credits, you must be registered on the site (see section open an account). Go to the credit Transactions/Purchases menu in your customer area and choose a payment method:

  • Payment by credit card is made via the secure service of the Caisse d'epargne. Your account balance is credited immediately after the bank transaction is accepted.
  • If you make a purchase by bank transfer, the balance is credited upon receipt of the transfer.
  • You can also pay by check payable to "Calade Technologies", by sending it to us at the following address: Calade Technologies - smsmode©, Pôle média Belle de Mai - 37 rue Guibal - 13003 Marseille, and by sending us in parallel an email to commercial@smsmode.com.

+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

LES FONCTIONNALITÉS
DE NOS SERVICES D’ENVOI DE SMS

Un ensemble de fiches pratiques pour découvrir et maîtriser l’ensemble des fonctionnalités de création et d’optimisation vos campagnes SMS.

aide plateforme avec guide débutantFAQ

 

Vous retrouverez dans le guide du débutant toute l’aide et le descriptif pas à pas pour la prise en main de notre plateforme d’envoi de SMS. Création de compte, import de contacts, achat de crédits, etc. n’auront bientôt plus de secret pour vous.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE GUIDE DU DÉBUTANT

Nous avons également répertorié les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes qui nous étaient posées. N’hésitez pas à consulter cette FAQ, les réponses que vous recherchez s’y trouvent peut-être ! Notre équipe reste à votre disposition au 04 91 05 64 61 pour toutes vos questions supplémentaires.

 

CRÉER UN COMPTE SMS

Sur la page d’accueil de la plateforme d’envoi sMsmode, cliquez sur « Espace client », remplissez les champs obligatoires et validez. Votre compte est créé et un email de bienvenue est envoyé à l’adresse email que vous avez indiquée, vous invitant à finaliser la création de votre compte en cliquant sur le lien présent dans le corps du message.

Lors de chaque nouvelle connexion à votre espace client, une popup vous invitant à compléter vos coordonnées, apparaitra jusqu’à leur validation. En validant un numéro de portable, vous pourrez bénéficiez de 20 crédits. Pour cela,  vous devez indiquer votre numéro de portable dans le champs correspondant, puis demander sa certification en cliquant sur le bouton en dessous de ce champs. Un SMS vous sera envoyé comportant un code que vous devez reporter dans la case prévue à cet effet. Les 20 crédits seront alors ajoutés à votre compte gratuitement. Allez sur « Nouveau SMS » pour pouvoir les utiliser.

Si vous ne pouvez pas ou ne souhaitez pas nous communiquer un numéro de portable, merci de nous contacter au +33(0)4 91 04 64 61.

Cliquez sur le bouton « Mot de passe oublié », entrez votre identifiant et validez. Un email sera envoyé avec votre mot de passe à l’adresse email que vous avez indiquée lors de l’inscription sur le site.

Connectez-vous à votre compte, cliquez sur le menu « Mot de Passe ». Entrez l’ancien mot de passe, puis le nouveau mot de passe et sa confirmation. Validez. Le nouveau mot de passe est enregistré et devra être utilisé à votre prochaine visite sur le site www.smsmode.com. L’ancien mot de passe n’est plus valide.

En allant dans le menu « Informations personnelles », vous pouvez modifier les informations vous concernant, notamment changer d’adresse email ou ajouter une adresse de facturation. Cette dernière servira pour établir la facture en ligne lors de l’achat de crédits par carte ou virement.

NB : l’identifiant de votre compte n’est pas modifiable.

Il est possible de définir une alerte vous indiquant votre solde de crédits restants. Connectez-vous à votre espace client, cliquez sur « Alerte crédit » sous « Mon compte », et définissez un seuil de crédits. Lorsque votre solde atteindra cette limite, un email sera envoyé automatiquement afin de vous prévenir. Pour supprimer cette alerte, entrez zéro dans le seuil et validez.

 

ENVOYER UN SMS

Avant d’envoyer un SMS en ligne, il faut être inscrit sur le site et avoir des crédits (voir catégories Ouvrir un compte et Achat de SMS). Une fois connecté, allez sur Nouveau SMS, puis entrez le numéro du portable destinataire dans le champ Téléphone. Cliquez sur Ajouter destinataire, le numéro apparaît dans le champ Destinataires. Ecrivez le texte de votre message dans le champ Texte, puis cliquez sur Envoyer. Le SMS est envoyé en ligne instantanément.

Pour plusieurs destinataires et notamment une campagne par SMS, entrez les numéros à la suite, séparés par une virgule, dans le champ Téléphone, et cliquez sur Ajouter destinataire(s), les numéros apparaissent dans le champ Destinataires. Ecrivez le texte de votre message, puis cliquez sur Envoyer. Le SMS est envoyé en ligne instantanément à chaque destinataire.

Il est possible d’envoyer un SMS en ligne si vous avez préalablement entré des contacts dans le carnet d’adresses (voir catégorie Carnet d’adresses). Allez sur Nouveau SMS, puis cliquez sur Sélectionner contact : la liste de vos contacts enregistrés dans le carnet d’adresses apparaît dans une fenêtre. Sélectionnez le ou les numéros destinataires, cliquez sur Valider, les numéros choisis apparaissent dans le champ Destinataires. Ecrivez le texte de votre message puis cliquez sur Envoyer.
De même si vous avez préalablement créé des groupes de contacts dans le carnet d’adresses, vous pouvez les sélectionner en cliquant sur Sélectionner groupe.

Il est possible d’envoyer des SMS en ligne dans le monde entier, la liste des pays que nous couvrons est disponible dans la page Tarifs internationaux. Le format du numéro de téléphone à utiliser est le suivant : 00+code pays+numéro (sans le 0 initial), ou code pays+numéro (sans le 0 initial).

Exemple : pour l’Angleterre (code pays 44) 004477000401xx ou 4477000401xx.

Allez sur Mes SMS > SMS envoyés ou SMS programmés, et sélectionnez le SMS à supprimer, puis cliquez sur Supprimer. Un SMS programmé sera supprimé et ne sera donc pas envoyé ; un SMS déjà envoyé sera supprimé de la liste des SMS envoyés. On ne peut supprimer l’envoi d’un SMS déjà parti.

Allez sur SMS programmés, cliquez sur le SMS à modifier, puis cliquez sur Modifier : la page Nouveau SMS s’affiche avec le texte et les destinataires de votre SMS. Vous pouvez les modifier ainsi que la date d’envoi. Cliquez sur Envoyer pour enregistrer les modifications, le SMS programmé est modifié.

Allez sur SMS programmés, cliquez sur un SMS, puis cliquez sur Copier : la page Nouveau SMS s’affiche avec le texte et les destinataires de votre SMS. Vous pouvez les modifier ainsi que la date d’envoi. Cliquez sur Envoyer, un nouveau SMS est créé (et envoyé si la date/heure d’envoi est inférieure à la date/heure actuelle), le SMS initial n’a quant à lui pas été modifié.

Allez sur SMS envoyés, cliquez sur un SMS, puis cliquez sur Re-expédier : la page Nouveau SMS s’affiche avec le texte et les destinataires de votre SMS. Vous pouvez les modifier ainsi que la date d’envoi. Cliquez sur Envoyer pour envoyer ce nouveau SMS en ligne.

Pour avoir un modèle de message utilisé de manière récurrente, pour éviter de retaper le texte à chaque fois, rendez-vous dans la partie « Mes modèles » et gérer de manière autonome vos modèles (nombre non limité).

Si le compte-rendu de réception est inclus dans le type de SMS envoyé, vous pouvez cliquer sur le détail de ce SMS et les comptes-rendus de réception s’affichent. Vous sélectionnez ensuite le numéro à supprimer, puis cliquez sur Supprimer contacts, et le numéro est directement supprimé du carnet d’adresses. Utile si vous avez des numéros invalides en Erreur réception.

Si le destinataire répond à un SMS Pro avec émetteur personnalisé alphanumérique, il aura une erreur car l’émetteur n’est pas un numéro de téléphone. Il est donc possible d’envoyer un SMS en ligne avec la possibilité de répondre uniquement si vous optez pour le SMS Pro sans mettre d’émetteur personnalisé. Les réponses des destinataires seront alors visualisables sur le compte en cliquant sur Réponses reçues.

Le destinataire peut répondre STOP à tout SMS Pro sans émetteur personnalisé. Pour les autres types de SMS, il faut indiquer un numéro de contact ou une URL dans le texte pour qu’il aie la possibilité de se désinscrire de vos listes d’envoi.

  • Envoyé : le SMS a été envoyé.
  • Reçu : le SMS a été reçu par le téléphone de votre correspondant (qui était allumé).
  • Délivré opérateur : le SMS a été délivré à l’opérateur de votre correspondant, il n’a a priori pas encore été reçu (le portable est peut-être éteint ou en dehors de la zone de réception du réseau).
  • Erreur réception : le SMS est en erreur, les raisons les plus fréquentes sont un numéro invalide, un portable hors de son réseau pendant une période prolongée, un portable éteint pendant 48h, une boite de réception SMS du portable pleine.

La portabilité (changement d’opérateur sans changement de numéro), bien gérée entre les opérateurs français, n’est pas supportée par tous les réseaux, surtout en dehors de l’Union européenne. Les SMS peuvent, dans ce cas, ne pas arriver à destination.

Un compte-rendu de réception des SMS est inclus dans le SMS Pro et le SMS Voix. Dans ce cas, une fois votre campagne SMS envoyée, allez dans le menu Mes SMS, ou SMS envoyés, cliquez sur la campagne SMS et le rapport détaillé apparaît avec le statut (Délivré opérateur, Reçu, Erreur…).

Le système élimine les doublons automatiquement, ainsi le SMS ne sera envoyé en ligne qu’une fois à ce destinataire, et vous ne serez débité que du prix d’un seul SMS. Une fonction idéale dans le cadre d’une campagne par SMS dans laquelle les doublons sont monnaie courante.

Sur les pages Nouveau SMS de création de nouvelle campagne d’envoi de SMS, vous pouvez choisir la date et l’heure d’envoi de votre choix, en modifiant le champ Date d’envoi. Le format doit être sous la forme jj/mm/aaaa hh:mm. Cliquez sur Envoyer, et votre campagne est visible dans la liste des SMS programmés. Elle sera envoyée une fois la date/heure choisie atteinte. Le crédit ne sera débité qu’au moment de l’envoi réel des SMS vers leurs destinataires.

Le coût en crédit d’un SMS envoyé en ligne vers un portable de France Métropolitaine se trouvant à l’étranger est le même que si le portable français se trouvait en France. C’est la nationalité de l’opérateur destinataire qui est pris en compte, et non sa localisation géographique. Attention, il se peut que la réception des SMS soit aléatoire dans certains pays aux réseaux de qualité variable.

Les messages sont personnalisables avec les données suivantes enregistrées sur le contact : nom, prénom, email, société. Pour cela il suffit d’insérer: $nom, $prenom, $email, $societe (attention pas d’accent) dans votre texte, et le système remplace automatiquement ces champs par les données correspondantes du ou des destinataires.

En cliquant sur SMS envoyés, la liste de tous les SMS envoyés en ligne apparaît, et il y a possibilité d’exporter cette liste sous forme de fichier en cliquant sur le lien Export.

Le SPAM est interdit en France ; les destinataires doivent avoir accepté au préalable de recevoir des SMS de votre part. Pour plus de renseignements, vous pouvez contacter la CNIL.

Le symbole « € » équivaut à 2 caractères sur l’écran d’un téléphone, donc si un SMS utilise les 160 caractères, avec un « € » dans le texte, le SMS peut être mis en erreur ou bien le destinataire peut recevoir 2 SMS, suivant les cas. Pour parer à ce problème le système remplace « € » par « E » quand il détecte un message qui s’avère être trop long.

 

CARNET D’ADRESSES D’UNE CAMPAGNE SMS

Connectez-vous à votre compte. Cliquez sur « Carnet d’adresses », la liste de vos contacts apparaît. Cliquez sur le contact à modifier, changez les champs nécessaires, et validez. Cliquez sur « Retour », et le contact modifié apparaît dans la liste. Pour supprimer un contact, sélectionnez-le dans la liste, et cliquez sur le bouton « Supprimer ».

Connectez-vous à votre compte. Cliquez sur « Importer numéros ». Votre fichier à importer doit être au format Excel (.xls) ou CSV. Sélectionnez le format voulu. Pour le format CSV un séparateur de colonne doit être défini ( , ou / ou ; etc.) selon votre fichier. Vous avez la possibilité de créer automatiquement un groupe avec ces contacts importés, pour cela remplissez le champ « Nom de groupe ». Sélectionnez votre fichier et validez. Avec un format Excel ou CSV, il est nécessaire de définir en premier lieu les colonnes à charger, principalement nom et portable. Validez et les contacts sont importés dans le carnet d’adresses de votre compte.

Connectez-vous à votre compte. Cliquez sur « Nouveau contact ». Remplissez les champs obligatoires (notamment le numéro de téléphone portable), puis validez. Votre contact est enregistré dans le carnet d’adresses. Cliquez sur « Retour » et le contact apparaît dans la liste.

Vous pouvez créer un groupe de contacts à partir des contacts enregistrés individuellement. Cela vous servira pour l’envoi groupé de SMS pour votre campagne SMS. Pour cela, connectez-vous à votre compte, cliquez sur « Nouveau Groupe », entrez un nom de groupe dans le champ correspondant, sélectionnez parmi la liste de vos contacts ceux qui feront partie du groupe, et validez. Quand vous établirez une nouvelle campagne, vous pourrez sélectionner directement ce groupe de contacts.

Connectez-vous à votre compte, cliquez sur « Carnet d’adresses », la liste de vos contacts apparaît. Il est possible de grouper un contact à partir de cette liste, en sélectionnant le contact, et en cliquant sur « Grouper » au bas de la liste après avoir choisi le groupe. Vous pouvez aussi cliquer sur le contact : dans le détail du contact, la liste des groupes existants apparait dans une case. Cliquez sur le groupe auquel vous voulez rattacher le contact. Si vous désirez sélectionner plusieurs groupes, utilisez la touche CTRL+ALT et sélectionnez les groupes, puis cliquez sur « Valider ». Pour un nouveau contact faites de même, cliquez sur « Nouveau contact » puis cliquez sur le ou les groupes dans la case « Groupes ».

Connectez-vous à votre compte, cliquez sur « Importer numéros ». Votre fichier à importer doit être au format Excel ou CSV. Sélectionnez le format voulu. Cochez le champ « Blacklist ». Validez et les contacts sont importés dans la blacklist de votre compte. Cette « liste noire » regroupe l’ensemble des contacts ne souhaitant pas recevoir de SMS de votre part (utile dans le cas d’une campagne SMS, si vous réimportez à chaque fois des fichiers mis à jour).

Connectez-vous à votre compte, cliquez sur « Doublons ». La liste des numéros en double ou triple dans le carnet d’adresses apparait. Vous pouvez les supprimer. Cette fonction est très utile pour nettoyer votre carnet d’adresses.

 

ACHAT DE SMS

>Les achats de SMS s’effectuent à travers des crédits ; sur votre espace client, vous avez la possibilité d’acheter des crédits par packs de 50, 100, 1000, 10 000… qui vous permettront d’envoyer indifféremment tous les types de SMS disponibles sur notre plateforme. Le crédit sera débité au fur et à mesure de l’envoi des SMS ; ainsi, suivant le type de SMS envoyés et leur destination, le prix du SMS et donc le débit de crédits, ne seront pas les mêmes. Les prix des SMS sont disponibles sous la rubrique Tarifs.

Exemples :

  • un SMS Pro envoyé vers la France métropolitaine utilise 1 crédit, vers l’Angleterre 1,1 crédit.
  • un SMS Voix envoyé vers la France métropolitaine utilise 1,41 crédit.

Le prix du SMS diffère suivant:

  • le type de SMS utilisé (SMS Pro avec ou sans option(s), SMS Voix),
  • le pays de destination (cf. « tarifs internationaux » pour la liste des pays et le tarif correspondant)
  • le prix du crédit acheté (les prix unitaires du crédits varient suivant le pack de crédits acheté).

Les prix des SMS en fonction des volumes d’achat sont disponibles sous la rubrique Tarifs.

Pour estimer au mieux votre besoin et le nombre de crédits dont vous avez besoin, utilisez notre simulateur de campagne.

Pour de gros volumes de crédits, veuillez nous contacter directement.

Une fois l’achat de crédits effectué, une facture est disponible en ligne pour chaque transaction effectuée et acceptée par carte, chèque ou virement. Une fois connecté à votre compte, cliquez sur Transactions, puis cliquez sur l’icône Facture face à la transaction. Les données Société et Adresse de facturation sont à remplir sur la page Informations personnelles.

Les crédits que vous avez acheté n’ont pas de date de validité ni de péremption.

Il est possible de transférer des crédits de votre compte vers un autre compte. Allez sur Transactions/Transfert crédits, puis entrez l’identifiant du compte destinataire, une référence (non obligatoire mais qui apparaîtra dans la liste de vos transactions), et le nombre de crédits que vous désirez transférer. Validez, les crédits sont immédiatement débités de votre compte et crédités sur le compte destinataire. Ce transfert est visible dans le menu Transactions pour les 2 comptes concernés.

Pour envoyer des SMS en ligne à un numéro de portable des DOM-TOM, il faut impérativement mettre le code international devant le numéro. Le prix du SMS se trouve dans la rubrique Tarifs internationaux.

Exemple : pour la Martinique 00596696xxxxxxxx ou 596696xxxxxxxx et le coût est de 0.0715 €/SMS.

Pour faire un achat de crédits, il faut être inscrit sur le site (cf rubrique Ouvrir un compte). Allez sur le menu Transactions/Achats Crédits de votre espace client puis choisissez un mode de paiement :

  • Le paiement par carte bancaire est réalisé via le service sécurisé de la Caisse d’Epargne. Votre solde de votre compte est crédité immédiatement après l’acceptation de la transaction bancaire.
  • Si vous effectuez un achat par virement bancaire, le solde est crédité à réception du virement.
  • Vous pouvez aussi payer par chèque à l’ordre de « Calade Technologies », en nous le faisant parvenir à l’adresse suivante : Calade Technologies – sMsmode, Pôle média Belle de Mai – 37/41 rue Guibal – 13003 Marseille, et en nous envoyant en parrallèle un mail à l’adresse contact@smsmode.com.