SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

smsmode© documentation

Documentations
smsmode©

A set of product and presentation sheets to provide you with complete information on the range of products and services offered by smsmode©.

Rich SMS documentationdocumentado Rich SMSRich SMS documentationdokumentation Rich SMSrich sms documentation

PDF AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH, FRENCH AND SPANISH

Rich SMS" sheet

With Rich SMS, increase the performance and power of SMS tenfold by integrating a link to a personalised landing page. Thanks to our landing page editor service coupled with the link shortener, you have all the tools and functionalities to bring your SMS campaigns into the era of interactivity, conversion and tracking!

I download the free PDF file:

smsmode© needs the contact information you provide to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. Visit our Privacy Policy to find out more about how to unsubscribe, our privacy policy and our commitment to privacy. You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of your personal data. If you wish to exercise these rights, please send an e-mail to dpo(at)smsmode.com.

Pay by Link : Envoyez un lien par SMS et boostez vos venteslire l'article Pay by Link: Send a link by SMS and boost your salesread the article Pay by Link: Envíe un enlace por SMS e impulse sus ventasleer el artículo Pay by Link: inviare un link via SMS e incrementare le venditeper saperne di più Pay by Link: Senden Sie einen Link per SMS für Ihre Verkäufemehr erfahren

documentation smsmode©

Les documentations
smsmode©

Un ensemble de fiches produits et fiches de présentation pour vous fournir une information complète sur la palette de produits et services proposés par smsmode©.

documentación sms enriquecidaenriched sms documentationdocumentation sms enrichidocumentazione sms arricchitadokumentation angereicherte sms

PDF DISPONIBLE EN FRANÇAIS, ANGLAIS ET ESPAGNOL

Fiche “Le SMS enrichi”

Avec le SMS enrichi, décupler les performance et la puissance du SMS en intégrant un lien vers une page de destination personnalisée. Grâce à notre service d’éditeur de landing-pages couplé avec le raccourcisseur de liens, vous disposez de tous les outils et fonctionnalités pour faire passer vos campagnes SMS dans l’ère de l’interactivité, de la conversion et du tracking !

Je télécharge gratuitement la fiche PDF :

smsmode© a besoin des coordonnées que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter au sujet de nos produits et services. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur nos modalités de désabonnement, ainsi que sur nos politiques de confidentialité et sur notre engagement vis-à-vis de la protection et de la vie privée. Vous pouvez également, pour un motif légitime, vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits merci d’adresser un e-mail à dpo(at)smsmode.com.

fre