SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

focus smsmode©

focus on
medical appointment reminder by SMS

The medical appointment reminder by SMS is an effective, quick and easy to implement practice to reduce the percentage of missed appointments. Medical professionals resort to sending an SMS to their patients a few hours before the appointment, which guarantees them to reduce by 4 on average the missed medical appointments.

Many professionals in the health sector (doctors, hospitals, clinics, orthodontists, physiotherapists, dentists, etc.) are faced with a high rate of missed appointments: the use of the reminder medical appointment by SMS allows to optimize its On-line planning and avoid last minute disclaimers or medical appointment oversights. The sending of SMS associated with their solution/planning software is thus the winning solution of professionals in the health sector.

Discover Compatible Software

THE REMINDER MEDICAL APPOINTMENT BY SMS IN NUMBERS
Four times less medical appointments missedThis is the result found on the
Missed appointments following the sending of SMS!

Very much appreciated by patients, thesending of SMS reduces the number of missed appointments by 4 on average (particularly useful for teenagers or appointments made a long time in advance) and thusoptimises the practitioner'sschedule management.

SMS reading rate of 95%That's the rate of SMS
that are read!

SMS has a read rate of about 95% and many advantages over email or traditional telephone reminders. With SMS, you can be sure that your appointment reminder will be received and read in real time by the majority of your recipients!

85% of people plebiscite informative SMSIt is the number of people
Who are approving the informative SMS

Particularly popular with patients who consider it non-intrusive, useful and informative SMS messages, including appointment reminders, bring real satisfaction, added value and help strengthen the special relationship between your patient and your practice.

What features of the SMS to use?

Message Reminder Medical Appointment by SMS

  • A short and concise message: the 160-character limit obliges you to deliver your information (subject, date and time, name of the practice and/or doctor, time slot of the appointment, possibly the address and telephone number of the secretariat) in a minimum of words. Simple, short and concise are the key words for an effective appointment reminder.
  • Message personalisation: SMS offers you multiple message personalisation features (insertion of variables (name, first name, etc.), customisable sender, setting of sending date and time, etc.).
  • The option of confirming the appointment with an SMS reply: insert in your message "confirm your appointment by replying YES to 36034" and you'll receive direct online confirmation of the appointment from your customer. Clever!
What tools to send SMS?

smsmode© offers several SMS solutions for appointment reminders:

  • online appointment management software partners with whom we have established a partnership. These softwares integrate the "medical appointment reminder by SMS" option linked to their shared diary solution so that you can automatically send a medical appointment reminder SMS at the defined time(s) (for example 48h or 72h before the consultation). Thus, from the only online appointment management interface, you can simultaneously manage your appointments and SMS appointment reminders. Among these software, there are :

Sending SMS Doctor MobikapTherasoft, mental health Software: Therapy notes, clinical evaluations, treatment planner and appointment reminder

Sending Doctor SMS with OrtholeaderOrthalis

ActibaseGlobal Imaging

Sending SMS with OptimagSMS Optician Alert with Alpha vision

SMS Alert Optician OptimumSMS prooptic

SMS Optician mgss2iSoftware making appointment first time

Software solution for maintenance, appointments and after-sales service management

  • the "SMS Google Calendar" module, which enables you to add a medical appointment reminder functionality by sending automated SMS messages based on events noted in Google's online calendar. In this way, your Google Calendar will be synchronized with our SMS sending service, making it a true diary software solution for efficient online appointment scheduling. Once you've set up your Google Calendar with our sMsmode services, you'll have 20 SMS messages available for a free trial of this online scheduling and medical appointment reminder solution.
    FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE GOOGLE CALENDAR SMS MODULE

SMS Recalling Services medical appointment by SMS

Google Calendar SMS Module Documentation

DOCUMENTATION

All the steps to integrate SMS sending from Google calendar

Our free downloadable documentation describes exactly how to add the appointment reminder feature for healthcare professionals from Google Calendar.

DOWNLOAD FREE DOCUMENTATION - FRENCH
DOWNLOAD FREE DOCUMENTATION - ENGLISH

Reminder of medical appointments by SMS with smsmode©

Our team advises you...

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions about using the SMS and to help you set up the medical appointment reminder solution by SMS.

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

Le rappel RDV médical par SMS

Le rappel RDV médical par SMS est une pratique efficace, rapide et simple à mettre en œuvre pour réduire le pourcentage de rendez-vous manqués. Les professionnels du médical ont recourt à l’envoi d’un SMS à leur patients quelques heures avant le rendez-vous ; ce qui leur garantit de réduire par 4 en moyenne les RDV médicaux manqués.

De nombreux professionnels du secteur de la santé (médecins, hôpitaux, cliniques, orthodontistes, kinésithérapeutes, dentistes, etc.) sont confrontés à un fort taux de rendez-vous oubliés : le recours au rappel RDV médical par SMS permet d’optimiser son planning en ligne et d’éviter les désistements de dernière minute ou les oublis de rendez-vous médicaux. L’envoi de SMS associé à leur solution / logiciel de planning est ainsi la solution gagnante des professionnels du secteur de la santé.

LE RAPPEL RDV MÉDICAL PAR SMS EN CHIFFRES
4 fois moins de RDV médicaux manquésC’est le résultat constaté sur les
RDV manqués suite à l’envoi de SMS !

Très largement apprécié par les patients, l’envoi de SMS permet de réduire les RDV manqués par 4 en moyenne (particulièrement utile pour les adolescents ou les RDV donnés longtemps à l’avance) et permet ainsi d’optimiser la gestion de planning du praticien.
taux de lecture du SMS de 95%C’est le taux de SMS
qui sont lus !

Le SMS bénéficie d’un taux de lecture d’environ 95% et de nombreux avantages face à l’email ou la relance téléphonique traditionnelle. Avec le SMS, vous avez ainsi la certitude que le rappel de RDV sera reçu et lu en temps réel par la majorité de vos destinataires !
85% des personnes plébiscitent les SMS informatifsC’est le nombre de personnes
qui plébiscitent le SMS informatif

Particulièrement plébiscités par les patients qui le jugent comme non intrusif, les SMS à caractère utile et informatif, dont les rappels de rendez-vous, apporte une réelle satisfaction, une valeur ajoutée et participe au renforcement du lien privilégié entre votre patient et votre cabinet.
message rappel RDV médical par SMS
Quelles fonctionnalités du SMS utiliser ?
  • Un message court et concis : la limitation à 160 caractères vous oblige à délivrer votre information (objet, date et heure, nom du cabinet et/ou du docteur, plage horaire du rendez-vous, éventuellement adresse et téléphone du secrétariat) en un minimum de mots. Simple, court et concis sont les maître mots pour un rappel de RDV efficace.
  • La personnalisation du message : le SMS vous offre de multiples fonctionnalités de personnalisation du message (insertion de variables (nom, prénom, etc.), émetteur personnalisable, paramétrage de la date et l’heure d’envoi, etc.).
  • La possibilité de confirmer le RDV par une réponse SMS : insérez dans votre message « confirmez votre RDV en répondant OUI au 36034″ et vous recevrez directement la confirmation du RDV en ligne de la part de votre client. Astucieux !
Quels outils pour envoyer des SMS ?
sMsmode propose plusieurs solutions pour l’envoi de SMS adaptées au rappel de rendez-vous :

  • des logiciels partenaires de gestion de rendez-vous en ligne avec lesquels nous avons établi un partenariat. Ces logiciels intègrent l’option « rappel RDV médical par SMS » lié à leur solution d’agenda partagé afin que vous puissiez envoyer de manière automatique un SMS de rappel RDV médical au(x) moment(s) défini(s) (par exemple 48h ou 72h avant la consultation). Ainsi, depuis la seule interface de gestion de RDV en ligne, vous avez la possibilité de gérer simultanément vos rendez-vous et les rappels de RDV par SMS. Parmi ces logiciels, on compte :

envoi SMS médecin mobikapenvoi SMS médecin avec OrtholeaderOrthalisActibaseglobal imagingenvoi SMS avec Optimagalerte SMS opticien avec Alpha visionalerte SMS opticien OptimumSMS proopticsms opticien mgss2ilogiciel prise rdv Altimed Premiersolution logicielle pour la gestion de la maintenance, des rendez-vous et du service après venteTherasoft, logiciel de santé mentale : notes de thérapie, évaluations cliniques, planificateur de traitement et rappel de RDV


  • le module « SMS Google Agenda » qui vous permet d’ajouter la fonctionnalité de rappel de rendez-vous médical par le biais de l’envoi de SMS automatisés en fonction des événements notés dans l’agenda en ligne de Google. Ainsi, votre Google Agenda sera synchroniser avec notre service d’envoi de SMS et sera alors une véritable solution de logiciel agenda pour une prise de rendez-vous en ligne efficace. Dès le paramétrage entre Google Calendar et nos services sMsmode réalisé, vous disposez de 20 SMS pour faire un essai gratuit de cette solution de planning en ligne et de rappel de rendez-vous médical.
services d'envois de SMS de rappel RDV médical par SMS

Documentation Module SMS Google Calendar
DOCUMENTATION

Toutes les étapes pour intégrer l’envoi de SMS depuis Google Agenda

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre documentation décrit précisément l’ensemble des étapes pour ajouter la fonctionalité de rappels de rendez-vous pour les profesionnels de santé depuis Google Calendar.

rappel de RDV médicaux par SMS avec sMsmode
Notre équipe vous conseille…

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur l’utilisation du SMS et pour vous aider à mettre en place la solution de rappel de rendez-vous médical par SMS.