SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Discover SMS for the medical sector

Physician SMS is the use of SMS communication for the medical sector (GPs, nurses, dentists, midwives, speech therapists, orthodontists, osteopaths, etc.). Several applications are available for patient service: automated appointment reminders from the diary, SMS alerts sent during the course of treatment (reminding the patient to take medication, follow a treatment protocol, etc.) or confidential surveys.  

AT THE SERVICE OF YOUR FAVORITE COMPANIES

SMS performance for doctors

SMS is a communication channel that enables healthcare professionals to improve all stages of the patient relationship.  

95%
read rate of SMS

You can be sure that your SMS confirmation messages will be read by your patients. It's this open rate that sets SMS apart from other communication channels such as e-mail, whether for information or marketing.

÷4
missed appointments

This is the result of sending SMS confirmations. With this appointment reminder solution, every company can improve its appointment scheduling. SMS appointment confirmations are an effective way to combat missed appointments (doctors experience 1 to 5 per week). 

85%
of people satisfied with SMS notification

Users demand informative SMS messages. More than 4 out of 5 people want to receive useful and informative SMS messages, especially appointment reminders. More personal and remarkable than an e-mail, SMS enables a close, personalized relationship with each of your contacts.

An effective SMS solution for your medical practice

Sending SMS messages is undoubtedly the simplest solution for any medical practice. And this preventive approach is proving highly effective!
Patient absenteeism from medical appointments bothers 94% of doctors and healthcare professionals. Physician SMS goes further than just solving this problem, by not only reminding patients of an appointment or consultation, but also informing them of any delays or cancellations, or allowing them to cancel their appointment in the event of unforeseen circumstances or impossibility.

Advantages of sending medical SMS

A 4-point look at the benefits of SMS communication for doctors.

Simplified appointment by SMS

Send your patient a text message a few hours before the appointment. Specify the name of the practitioner, the date and time of the appointment and the number to call in case of cancellation. Appointment reminders improve your diary and optimize your schedule.

Medical secretarial work secretarial work

Sending SMS appointment reminder can be synchronized with your appointment scheduling software (many plugins smsmode© are available), for complete automation. The SMS is sent without any manipulation at the time(s) defined at installation (e.g. 48h or 72h before the consultation).

SMS confirmation request can be activated

You can ask your patient to confirm his or her attendance by sending an SMS response that can be consulted directly in your customer account. All last-minute changes and cancellations will be easier to manage. Consultation slots will be freed up automatically and can be reallocated.

Advanced applications for the healthcare sector

An SMS message is perfect for conveying precise, important information. Whether it's a patient protocol to be followed before a procedure or consultation (fasting, taking medication, etc.) or a treatment follow-up reminder (vaccination, taking medication or consultation at regular intervals), everything is available directly on your cell phone and in real time.

DOCUMENTATION

All the steps to integrate the appointment reminder by SMS from Google calendar

Our free documentation precisely describes all the steps involved in adding appointment reminders and SMS booking reminders to Google Calendar.

google calendar reminder

What tools to send SMS?

smsmode© offers several SMS solutions for appointment reminders and treatment protocol reminders.

Partner appointment management software

Integrate one of our SMS plugins to add reminders to your CRM, ERP or business application, or use partner appointment management software with whom we have established API connections to add SMS appointment confirmation functionality directly into their interface. These include:

SMS module
Google Calendar

Implement SMS text messaging in your calendar. This calendar solution combines Google Calendar with our SMS sending service, for simple, automatic SMS reminders of appointments. Our module is totally free and without obligation.) It's a complete solution for notifying appointments via a message on the customer's/patient's cell phone: management of message text, sender, programming of sending time, consultation of responses received or reception statistics, etc.

Create your free account

Try our SMS platform and benefit from 20 free test credits, with no obligation.

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Livraison SMS : Quel taux espérer ? Comment l'optimiser. lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Découvrez le SMS pour le secteur médical

L’envoi SMS médecin est l’utilisation de la communication par SMS pour le secteur médical (médecin généraliste, infirmier, chirurgien dentiste, sage femme, orthophoniste, orthodontiste, osthéopathe, etc). Plusieurs applications pour le service du patient sont disponibles : le rappel automatisé de rendez-vous depuis l’agenda, l’envoi d’alerte SMS pendant le parcours de soin (rappeler au patient la prise d’un médicament, un protocole de soin, etc.) ou la réalisation d’enquête confidentielle.  

AU SERVICE DE VOS ENTREPRISES PRÉFÉRÉES

Les performances de l’envoi SMS pour les médecins

Le SMS est un canal de communication qui permet aux professionnels de santé d’améliorer toutes les étapes de la relation patient.  

95%
de taux de lecture des SMS

Vous avez la certitude que vos messages de confirmation par SMS seront lus par vos patients. C’est ce taux d’ouverture qui permet au SMS de se démarquer des autres canaux de communication comme le mail, qu’il s’agisse d’informations ou de marketing.

÷4
des rendez-vous manqués

C’est le résultat constaté après l’envoi de confirmations par SMS. Avec cette solution de rappel de rendez-vous, chaque entreprise peut améliorer la prise de RDV. La diffusion de SMS de confirmation de RDV est efficace pour lutter contre les rendez-vous manqués (les médecins en subissent 1 à 5 par semaine). 

85%
de personnes satisfaites par la notification SMS

Les utilisateurs sont demandeurs de SMS informatifs. Plus de 4 personnes sur 5 souhaitent recevoir des SMS à caractère utile et informatif, notamment les rappels de rendez-vous. Plus personnel et remarquable qu’un mail, le SMS permet une relation de proximité et un lien personnalisé avec chacun de vos contacts.

Une solution d’envoi SMS efficace pour votre cabinet médical

L’envoi SMS est assurément la solution la plus simple à mettre en place pour tout cabinet médical. Et cette démarche préventive fait preuve d’une réelle efficacité !
L’absentéisme des patients aux rendez-vous médicaux gêne 94% des médecins et professionnels de la santé. L’envoi de SMS médecin va plus loin que la résolution de cette problématique en permettant à la fois de rappeler un rendez-vous ou une consultation, mais aussi d’informer d’un éventuel retard ou d’annuler le rendez-vous ou de permettre au patient d’annuler son rendez-vous en cas d’imprévu ou d’impossibilité.

Avantages de l’envoi du SMS médical

Retour en 4 points sur les bénéfices de la communication par SMS pour les médecins.

Relance simplifiée de rendez-vous par SMS

Adressez à votre patient un SMS quelques heures avant sa consultation. Précisez le nom du praticien, la date, l’heure du rendez-vous et le numéro auquel s’adresser en cas de désistement. Le rappel de rendez-vous améliore votre agenda et optimise votre emploi du temps.

Travail de secrétariat médical facilité

L’envoi de rappel de RDV par SMS peut être synchronisé avec votre logiciel de prise de rendez-vous (de nombreux plugins smsmode© sont disponibles), pour une automatisation complète. L’envoi du SMS est effectué sans aucune manipulation au(x) moment(s) défini(s) à l’installation (par ex 48h ou 72h avant la consultation).

Demande de confirmation par SMS actionnable

Vous pouvez demander à votre patient de confirmer sa présence par l’envoi d’un SMS réponse consultable directement sur votre compte client. Tous les changements et annulations de dernière minute seront plus simples à gérer. Les plages horaires de consultations seront libérées automatiquement et pourront être réaffectées.

Applications avancées pour le secteur de la santé

Un message SMS est parfait pour transmettre des informations précises et importantes. Protocole patient à respecter avant une intervention ou une consultation (être à jeun, prendre ses médicaments, etc.) ou un rappel de suivi de traitement (vaccin, prise de médicaments ou consultation à intervalle régulier), tout est disponible directement sur son téléphone mobile et en temps réel.

DOCUMENTATION

Toutes les étapes pour intégrer le rappel de rendez-vous par SMS depuis Google Agenda

Gratuite, notre documentation décrit précisément l’ensemble des étapes pour ajouter la fonctionnalité de rappels de rendez-vous et de rappels de réservations par SMS depuis Google Calendar.

rappel rdv google agenda

Quels outils pour envoyer des SMS ?

smsmode© propose plusieurs solutions pour l’envoi de SMS adaptées au rappel de rendez-vous et au rappel de protocole de soin.

Des logiciels de gestion de RDV partenaires

Intégrez un de nos plugins SMS pour ajouter les rappels à votre CRM, ERP ou application métier ou utilisez des logiciels de gestion de RDV partenaires avec lesquels nous avons établi des connexions API pour ajouter la fonctionnalité d’envoi de confirmation RDV par SMS directement dans leur interface. Parmi eux, on compte :

Module SMS
Google Agenda

Implémentez dans votre calendrier l’envoi de SMS. Cette solution d’agenda combine Google Agenda avec notre service d’envoi de SMS, pour réaliser des rappels de RDV par SMS simplement et automatiquement. Notre module est totalement gratuit et sans engagement). C’est une solution complète de notification de rendez-vous  via un message sur le téléphone mobile du client/patient : gestion du texte du message, expéditeur, programmation de l’heure d’envoi, consultations des réponses reçues ou des statistiques de réception, etc.

Créez votre compte gratuitement

Essayez notre plateforme SMS et bénéficiez de 20 crédits de tests offerts, sans engagement.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.