Focus on

The SMS appointment reminder

The SMS appointment reminder is a great way to reduce the percentage of missed appointments and thus optimize the management of its online calendar and its daily schedule, to save time, to better organize the appointment, to improve productivity and The service delivered.

When you are faced with a high rate of missed appointments, consider the SMS appointment reminder. Indeed, sending the SMS reminder of online appointment is an innovative solution increasingly used to improve its online diary and to remind the appointments to its clients and patients; Its effectiveness is no longer to prove.

LEARN MORE

THE APPOINTMENT REMINDER BY SMS IN NUMBERS
4 times less missed appointmentsThis is the result found on the
Missed appointments following the sending of SMS!

Excellent Way to confirm an appointment and manage its online diary, sending SMS reminder is a simple and extremely effective way to combat absences (absenteeism rate divided on average by 4).

Reading rate of 95%That's the rate of SMS
that are read!

You can be sure that your SMS-appointment Reminder message will be received and read by the majority of your recipients! What other channel of communication can do the same?

85%It is the number of people
Who are approving the informative SMS

Particularly acclaimed by users, more than 4 out of 5 people accept and wish to receive text messages of a useful and informative nature, including appointment reminders.

Why use the SMS appointment reminder?

Reminder appointment by SMS

  • the most effective reminder: in just a few clicks, you send from your online diary an appointment reminder message which, in 95 to 98% of the cases, will be read within 4 minutes after its receipt. Simple and efficient, you gain valuable time in managing your online appointments.
  • a customizable message adapted to your needs: The SMS offers you multiple features of personalization of the message: insertion of variables (name, first name, etc.), customizable sender, setting of the date and time of sending, etc.
  • the possibility to confirm with an SMS reply: insert in your message "Confirm your appointment by answering yes to 36034" and you will receive directly confirmation of the appointment of your client. Clever!

SMS for the medical and para-medical sectorMedical and para-medical professions

Care and beauty sectorBeauty and Care sector

Public sectorAdministration and Public sector

SMS for business and serviceBusiness and services

Dealers and GaragesDealers and Garages

Secretarial and call centresSecretariat and Tele-secretariat

Which applications to use?

smsmode© offers several solutions for sending SMS adapted to the appointment reminder:

  • Partner Appointment management software with which we have established a partnership and which integrate the SMS sending functionality directly into their interface. Thus, all these calendar software offers a complete management solution of the online appointment taking as well as the sending of automatic SMS before the date of the appointment. Among them, we count:

 

Sending SMS Doctor MobikapSending Doctor SMS with OrtholeaderOrthalisActibaseGlobal ImagingSending SMS with OptimagSMS Optician Alert with Alpha visionSMS Alert Optician OptimumSMS proopticSMS Optician mgss2iSoftware making appointment first timeSoftware solution for maintenance, appointments and after-sales service managementTherasoft, mental health Software: Therapy notes, clinical evaluations, treatment planner and appointment reminder

  • the "SMS Google Calendar" module allows you to add automated SMS sending functionality from the events noted in your Google Calendar. This allows you to make your Google calendar a real tool for professional calendaring and online appointment making. The realization of SMS sending with Google calendar is simply parameterised from our platform and offers you many possibilities: message management, setting of the custom transmitter, programming of the time of sending, consultations of Received replies or receipt statistics, etc.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE SMS GOOGLE CALENDAR MODULE

Appointment Reminder Texting Services

Google Calendar SMS Module Documentation

DOCUMENTATION

All the steps to integrate SMS sending from Google calendar

Downloadable free of charge, our documentation describes precisely all the steps to add the functionality of reminders of appointments and reminders of reservations via SMS from Google Calendar.

DOWNLOAD FREE DOCUMENTATION - FRENCH
DOWNLOAD THE DOCUMENTATION FREE OF CHARGE - FRANÇAIS

SMS Appointment reminder with smsmode©

Our team advises you...

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions about the use of the SMS and to help you to set up the reminder solution by SMS on your calendar pro.

CONTACT US

+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

Le rappel RDV par SMS

Le rappel de RDV par SMS est un excellent moyen de réduire le pourcentage de rendez-vous manqués et ainsi d’optimiser la gestion de son agenda en ligne et de son planning au quotidien, de gagner du temps, de mieux organiser la prise de RDV, d’améliorer la productivité et le service délivré.

Lorsque vous êtes confrontés à un fort taux de rendez-vous oubliés, pensez au rappel RDV par SMS. En effet, l’envoi du SMS de rappel de RDV en ligne est une solution innovante de plus en plus utilisée pour améliorer son agenda en ligne et pour rappeler les rendez-vous à ses clients et patients ; son efficacité n’est plus à prouver.

EN SAVOIR +

LE RAPPEL DE RDV PAR SMS EN CHIFFRES

4 fois moins de RDV manquésC’est le résultat constaté sur les
RDV manqués suite à l’envoi de SMS !

Excellent moyen de confirmer un rendez-vous et de gérer son agenda en ligne, l’envoi de SMS de rappel est un moyen simple et extrêmement efficace pour lutter contre les absences (taux d’absentéisme divisé en moyenne par 4).

taux de lecture de 95%C’est le taux de SMS
qui sont lus !

Vous avez ainsi la certitude que votre message de rappel RDV par SMS sera reçu et lu par la majorité de vos destinataires ! Quel autre canal de communication peut en faire autant ?

85%C’est le nombre de personnes
qui plébiscitent le SMS informatif

Particulièrement plébiscités par les mobinautes, plus de 4 personnes sur 5 acceptent et souhaitent recevoir des SMS à caractère utile et informatif, notamment les rappels de rendez-vous.

rappel RDV par SMS

Pourquoi utiliser le rappel RDV par SMS ?
  • Le rappel le plus efficace : en seulement quelques clics, vous envoyez depuis votre agenda en ligne un message de rappel de RDV qui, dans 95 à 98% des cas, sera lu dans les 4 minutes suivant sa réception. Simple et efficace, vous gagnez ainsi un temps précieux dans la gestion de vos rendez-vous en ligne.
  • Un message personnalisable adapté à vos besoins : le SMS vous offre de multiples fonctionnalités de personnalisation du message : insertion de variables (nom, prénom, etc.), émetteur personnalisable, paramétrage de la date et l’heure d’envoi, etc.
  • La possibilité de confirmer par une réponse SMS : insérez dans votre message « confirmez votre RDV en répondant OUI au 36034  » et vous recevrez directement la confirmation du RDV de votre client. Astucieux !

SMS pour le secteur médical et para-médicalprofessions médicales et para-médicales

secteur des soins et de la beautésecteur beauté et soins

secteur publicAdministration et secteur public

SMS pour entreprise et serviceEntreprise et services

concessionnaires et garagistesConcessionnaires et garagistes

secrétariat et centres d'appelsSecrétariat et télé-secrétariat

Quelles applications utiliser ?

sMsmode propose plusieurs solutions pour l’envoi de SMS adaptées au rappel de rendez-vous :

 

  • des logiciels de gestion de RDV partenaires avec lesquels nous avons établi un partenariat et qui intègrent la fonctionnalité d’envoi de SMS directement dans leur interface. Ainsi, tous ces logiciels agenda offre une solution de gestion complète de la prise de RDV en ligne tout comme de l’envoi de SMS automatique avant la date du rendez-vous. Parmi eux, on compte :

 

envoi SMS médecin mobikapenvoi SMS médecin avec OrtholeaderOrthalisActibaseglobal imagingenvoi SMS avec Optimagalerte SMS opticien avec Alpha visionalerte SMS opticien OptimumSMS proopticsms opticien mgss2ilogiciel prise rdv Altimed Premiersolution logicielle pour la gestion de la maintenance, des rendez-vous et du service après venteTherasoft, logiciel de santé mentale : notes de thérapie, évaluations cliniques, planificateur de traitement et rappel de RDV


  • le module « SMS Google Agenda » qui vous permet d’ajouter la fonctionnalité d’envoi de SMS automatisés depuis les événements notés dans votre Google Agenda. Vous avez ainsi la possibilité de faire de votre Google Agenda un véritable outil d’agenda professionnel et de prise de rendez-vous en ligne. La réalisation d’envoi de SMS avec Google Agenda se paramètre simplement depuis notre plateforme et vous offre de nombreuses possibilités : gestion du message, paramétrage de l’émetteur personnalisé, programmation de l’heure d’envoi, consultations des réponses reçues ou des statistiques de réception, etc.

EN SAVOIR + SUR LE MODULE SMS GOOGLE AGENDA

services d'envois de SMS de rappel de RDV

Documentation Module SMS Google Calendar
DOCUMENTATION

Toutes les étapes pour intégrer l’envoi de SMS depuis Google Agenda

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre documentation décrit précisément l’ensemble des étapes pour ajouter la fonctionalité de rappels de rendez-vous et de rappels de réservations par SMS depuis Google Calendar.

TELECHARGER GRATUITEMENT LA DOCUMENTATION

ralle de RDV par SMS avec sMsmode

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur l’utilisation du SMS et pour vous aider à mettre en place la solution de rappel RDV par SMS sur votre agenda pro.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS