smsmode© documentation

The smsmode© blog

RCS now available for businesses
Computer graphics

The RCS - Rich Communications Solution -, the new generation of SMS and mobile messaging, is currently being deployed worldwide . The benefits of RCS are numerous for brands: enriched and interactive media content, with results far superior to those seen with SMS campaigns.

Discover with our computer graphics this new mobile messaging channel that will revolutionize your future... and the mobile communication of companies!

smsmode graphics - RCS is now available for businesses

The RCS, a new generation SMS

RCS is often referred to as SMS 2.0, because it is an enriched mobile messaging experience that includes carousel, maps, videos, buttons, long text, customization of the conversation window with the company's colors. These new features "boost" the traditional SMS and offer a new marketing experience. The user feels more guided and accompanied, the conversation rate is twice as high.
Although only about 20% of the French mobile population can currently receive RCS, this compatibility rate will increase very quickly in the coming months, opening up great prospects for this new mobile messaging format.

 

smsmode©, official partner of Telecom Operators

smsmode© has been selected by the French operators to participate in the pilot phase which allows to test the deployment of the RCS. These first RCS campaigns enable the tool to be deployed among brands so that they can test this new channel in real conditions and in "real life". More complete feedback will be provided following this test phase.

It should be noted that the official launch of this new mobile format in France is scheduled between the end of 2020 and the first quarter of 2021.

contact sMsmode, communication platform

Our team advises you...

Are you interested in our services? Our sales and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions about our SMS solutions and to benefit from SMS campaign implementation tips.

CONTACT US

documentation smsmode©

Le blog smsmode©

Le RCS maintenant disponible pour les entreprises
L’infographie

Le RCS — Rich Communications Solution —, la nouvelle génération de SMS et de messagerie mobile, est actuellement en train d’être déployée dans le monde et en France. Les avantages du RCS sont nombreux pour les marques : un contenu média enrichi et interactif, avec à la clé des résultats bien supérieurs à ceux constatés avec les campagnes SMS.

Découvrez avec notre infographie ce nouveau canal de messagerie mobile qui va révolutionner votre futur… et la communication mobile des entreprises !

infographie smsmode - le RCS est maintenant disponible pour les entreprises

Le RCS, un SMS nouvelle génération

Le RCS est souvent appelé SMS 2.0, car c’est une messagerie mobile enrichie comprenant carrousel, maps, vidéos, boutons, texte long, personnalisation de la fenêtre de conversation aux couleurs de l’entreprise… Ces nouvelles fonctionnalités “boostent” le SMS traditionnel et offrent une nouvelle expérience marketing. L’utilisateur se sentant d’avantage guidé et accompagné, le taux de conversation est deux fois plus important.
Si, aujourd’hui ce ne sont que près de 20 % du parc mobile français qui peuvent recevoir des RCS, ce taux de compatibilité va très vite augmenter dans les prochains mois ouvrant de belles perspectives à ce nouveau format de messagerie mobile.

 

smsmode©, partenaire officiel des opérateurs français

smsmode© a été sélectionné par les opérateurs français pour participer à la phase pilote qui permet de réaliser des tests du déploiement du RCS. Ces premières campagnes RCS permettent de déployer l’outil auprès des marques afin qu’elles testent ce nouveau canal en conditions réelles et en “grandeur nature”. Des retours d’expérience plus complets serons communiqués suite à cette phase de test.

Il est à noter que le lancement officiel de ce nouveau format mobile en France est prévu entre la fin d’année 2020 et le 1er trimestre 2021.

contact sMsmode, plateforme de communication

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Vous êtes intéressés par nos services ? Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur nos solutions SMS et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de campagne SMS.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS