smsmode© documentation

The smsmode© blog

smsmode offers whatsapp chatbot to companies in-house

The company chatbot: closer to your employees

After conversational chatbots aimed at improving the customer experience, a new virtual trend is emerging. Bots, still bots, but B2E, meaning "Business to Employees". This digital automation tool is now available to your teams.

Why should you consider a chatbot?

In the age of massive digitalization

Our society has resolutely embraced the digital transformation, so much so that conversational robots have become valuable partners in our consumer experiences. Commonly used on websites to respond to users, they can also be very useful within your company. If they are able to improve the customer experience offered by your business, they can also do so internally, improving the quality of life and therefore the productivity of your employees.

 

Saves time and efficiency

By automatically and immediately taking care of simple and repetitive requests, the digital bot allows the management of your prospects and customers thanks to an intelligent dialogue with the possibility of customizing the situations. Your customer service focuses on essential tasks with higher added value, resulting in significant productivity gains.

 

The chatbot, digital collaborator

How? By playing on the well-being and thus the efficiency of the latter. The possibilities are countless. Management, HR, stress management ...

These diverse and varied issues can be easily handled by the robot's artificial intelligence. These Business to Employee (B2E) applications are available through multiple channels including the WhatsApp channel and are able to support employees in small, medium and larger companies.

 

Chatbots for all subjects

All companies can use enterprise bots because all functions within the company are affected. Whether it's to retrieve a purchase order, a forgotten password, a customer address... All support departments, from accounting to IT, including general services and logistics, are faced with recurring questions that an artificial intelligence is able to handle efficiently.

Why is WhatsApp a game-changer and enables the demand explosion?

Website chatbot is the most widespread. Other digital tools are able to support the use of it. 100% digital question/answer that creates real added value. WhatsApp is the ideal mobile application;

  • Universal, it works on all smartphones regardless of the OS (operating system) used and in all countries.
  • It offers you a wide choice of media (photo, video, PDF, sound, map address).
  • Immediate thanks to a powerful and robust PLC
  • It allows you to track your shipments, analyze their receipt, etc...
  • It has an obvious chatbot plugin facility
  • The costs offered by our services are very competitive

Le blog smsmode©

smsmode propose son offre whatsapp chatbot aux entreprises en interne

Le chatbot d’entreprise : au plus près de vos employés

Après les chatbots conversationnels visant à améliorer l’expérience client, une nouvelle tendance virtuelle émerge. Des bots, toujours des bots, mais B2E, c’est-à-dire « Business to Employees ». Cet outil d’automatisation digitale est désormais mis à la disposition de vos équipes.

Pourquoi vous devriez songer au chatbot

 

A l’ère de la digitalisation massive

Notre société a résolument pris le tournant de la transformation numérique, tant et si bien que les robots conversationnels sont devenus des partenaires précieux dans nos expériences de consommation. Couramment utilisés sur les sites internet pour répondre aux utilisateurs, ils peuvent également se montrer très utiles au sein de votre entreprise. S’ils sont capables d’améliorer l’expérience client proposée par votre business, ils peuvent aussi le faire en interne, en améliorant la qualité de vie et donc la productivité de vos employés.

Gain de temps et d’efficacité

En prenant en charge automatiquement et immédiatement des requêtes simples et répétitives, le bot digital permet l’encadrement de vos prospects et clients grâce à un dialogue intelligent avec possibilité de personnalisation des situations. Votre service client se recentre sur des tâches essentielles à plus forte valeur ajoutée engendrant des gains de productivité conséquents.

Le chatbot, collaborateur digital

Comment ? En jouant sur le bien être et ainsi l’efficacité de ces derniers. Les possibilités sont innombrables. Management, RH, gestion du stress …

Ces questions diverses et variées peuvent être facilement gérées par l’intelligence artificielle du robot. Ces applications « Business to Employee » (B2E) sont disponibles sur plusieurs canaux dont le canal WhatsApp et sont en mesure d’accompagner les salariées de petites, moyennes et plus grandes sociétés.

Des chatbots pour tous les sujets

Toutes les sociétés peuvent utiliser les bots entreprise car toutes les fonctions au sein de l’entreprise sont concernées.  Qu’il s’agisse de récupérer un bon de commande, un mot de passe oublié, une adresse client… Tous les services support, de la comptabilité à l’informatique en passant par les services généraux et la logistique, sont confrontés à des questions récurrentes qu’une intelligence artificielle est en mesure de traiter efficacement.

Pourquoi WhatsApp change la donne et permet l’explosion de la demande

Le chatbot sur site web est le plus répandu. D’autres outils numériques sont en mesure d’en supporter l’utilisation.Un question/réponse 100% digital à l’origine de la création d’une réelle plus-value. WhatsApp est l’application mobile idéale ;

  • Universelle, elle fonctionne sur tous les smartphones quelque soit l’OS (operating system) utilisé et dans tous les pays
  • Elle met à votre disposition un large choix de supports (photo, vidéo, PDF, son, adresse map)
  • Immédiate grâce à une API performante et robuste
  • Elle permet le suivi de vos envois, l’analyse de leur réception, etc..
  • Elle présente un facilité de plugin chatbot évidente
  • Les coûts proposés par nos services sont très compétitifs