SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.read the article Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. leer el artículo Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

smsmode© documentation

Documentations
smsmode©

A set of product and presentation sheets to provide you with complete information on the range of products and services offered by smsmode©.

A2P SMS Gateway sheet

PDF AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH ONLY

A2P SMS Gateway" sheet

As a European SMS Gateway, we offer connection management to the Hub for routing all your A2P (Application-to-Person) SMS messages worldwide. This means that you have monitored 0-HOP or 1-HOP connections with automatic traffic switching in the event of a drop in performance.

I download the free PDF file:

smsmode© needs the contact information you provide to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. Visit our Privacy Policy to find out more about how to unsubscribe, our privacy policy and our commitment to privacy. You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of your personal data. If you wish to exercise these rights, please send an e-mail to dpo(at)smsmode.com.

Pay by Link : Envoyez un lien par SMS et boostez vos venteslire l'article Pay by Link: Send a link by SMS and boost your salesread the article Pay by Link: Envíe un enlace por SMS e impulse sus ventasleer el artículo Pay by Link: inviare un link via SMS e incrementare le venditeper saperne di più Pay by Link: Senden Sie einen Link per SMS für Ihre Verkäufemehr erfahren

documentation smsmode©

Les documentations
smsmode©

Un ensemble de fiches produits et fiches de présentation pour vous fournir une information complète sur la palette de produits et services proposés par smsmode©.

fiche A2P SMS Gateway

PDF DISPONIBLE EN ANGLAIS UNIQUEMENT

Fiche “A2P SMS Gateway”

En tant que passerelle SMS européenne, nous proposons la gestion de connexion au Hub pour le routage de tous vos messages SMS A2P (Application-to-Person) dans le monde entier. Ainsi, vous disposez de connexions 0-HOP ou 1-HOP monitorées et dotées d’un basculement automatique du trafic en cas de baisse de performances.

Je télécharge gratuitement la fiche PDF :

smsmode© a besoin des coordonnées que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter au sujet de nos produits et services. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur nos modalités de désabonnement, ainsi que sur nos politiques de confidentialité et sur notre engagement vis-à-vis de la protection et de la vie privée. Vous pouvez également, pour un motif légitime, vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits merci d’adresser un e-mail à dpo(at)smsmode.com.

fre