Choose a powerful and profitable media

SMS Marketing is an indispensable communication channel for companies that want to invest in mobile media.

Mobile to mobile SMS, SMS solution for sending messages on mobile to different marketing objectives

 

Mobile to mobile SMS is a solution that allows professionals to quickly and efficiently contact a contact base whether they are customers, prospects or collaborators, on their mobile via an SMS message. Indeed, if the SMS remains the most effective means of communicating important and urgent information, it is equally relevant as a medium for advertising or informative communication.

The advantages offered by Mobile to mobile SMS

Interacting with its customer base with SMS is much less expensive and more instantaneous than sending mails or mails for example. In addition, this mode of communication is very effective since more than 90% of the recipients open the SMS messages they received.

Mobile to Mobile SMS tools offer multiple features: Depending on the sender's choice, they allow you to customize the message and send either real-time or offline. Regardless of the options chosen, the reception remains immediate and a reception report can be provided depending on the range of SMS chosen.

A powerful message

Because the limitation of the SMS to 160 characters of the SMS requires to have a simple and concise message

Maximum deliverability

With a mobile phone equipment rate of nearly 100%

Effective campaigns

With an SMS marketing reading rate of 97% and a click rate between 6% and 16%

A popular media

By 85% of people who wish to receive useful information via SMS

A instant communication

The SMS is usually read between 1 MN and 4 minutes after its reception

Interactive media

That allows you to integrate SMS marketing into a multi-channel mobile strategy

smsmode, your mobile to mobile SMS sending platform

sending an SMS to several thousand recipients thanks to the mobile to mobile SMS is a service offered by smsmode. A platform for sending SMS in self-service and on the web since 2004, it has been able to anticipate the needs of professionals and offers a wide range of mobile communicationSolutions. In fact, professionals who wish to send single or multiple SMS messages can find a formula corresponding to their needs.

smsmode© SMS Marketing solution makes it possible to reach thousands of people at a very competitive cost, just as these mobile to mobile SMS -professional shipments allow you to effectively conduct a marketing campaign. On the other hand, the professional SMS range can allow senders to broadcast a message longer than the 160 characters and thus achieve a less concise SMS communication . With the options of variables or insertion of short links, you will in any case have the possibility to personalize your messages and to make them interactive.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Optez pour un média performant et rentable

Le SMS marketing est un canal de communication incontournable pour les entreprises qui veulent investir le média mobile.

Mobile to mobile SMS, solution SMS pour des envois de messages sur mobile aux objectifs marketing différents

 

Le mobile to mobile SMS est une solution permettant aux professionnels de contacter rapidement et efficacement une base de contacts que ce soient des clients, des prospects ou des collaborateurs, sur leur mobile via un message SMS. En effet, si le SMS reste le moyen le plus efficace pour communiquer des informations importantes et urgentes, il est tout aussi pertinent comme support de communication publicitaire ou informatif.

 

Les avantages offerts par le mobile to mobile SMS

Interagir avec sa base clientèle grâce aux SMS est nettement moins onéreux et beaucoup plus instantané que d’envoyer des mails ou des courriers par exemple. En outre, ce mode de communication bénéficie d’une grand efficacité puisque plus de 90% des destinataires ouvrent les messages SMS qu’ils ont reçus.

Les outils mobile to mobile SMS offrent de multiples fonctionnalités : suivant le choix de l’expéditeur, ils permettent de personnaliser le message et de envoyer soit en temps réel soit en différé. Quelles que soient les options choisies, la réception reste immédiate et un compte-rendu de réception peut être fourni selon la gamme de SMS choisie.

Un message percutant

car la limitation du SMS à 160 caractères du SMS oblige à avoir un message simple et concis

Un média plébiscité

par 85% des personnes qui souhaitent recevoir une information utile par SMS

Une délivrabilité maximale

grâce à un taux d’équipement en téléphones mobiles de près de 100%

Une communication instantannée

le SMS est généralement lu entre 1 mn et 4 mn après sa réception

Des campagnes efficaces

bénéficiant d’un taux de lecture du SMS marketing de 97% et d’un taux de clic entre 6% et 16%

Un média interactif

qui permet d’intégrer le SMS marketing dans une stratégie mobile multi-canal

sMsmode, votre plateforme d’envoi de mobile to mobile SMS

L’envoi d’un SMS à plusieurs milliers de destinataires grâce au mobile to mobile SMS est un service proposé par sMsmode. Plateforme d’envoi de SMS en libre service et présent sur le web depuis 2004, elle a su anticiper les besoins des professionnels et offre un large éventail de solutions de communication mobile. En effet, les professionnels qui souhaitent effectuer des envois de SMS unitaires ou multiples peuvent y trouver une formule correspondant à leurs besoins.

La solution d’envoi de SMS marketing de sMsmode permet d’atteindre des milliers de personnes à un coût très compétitif tout comme ces envois de mobile to mobile SMS professionnels permettent de mener avec efficacité une campagne marketing. D’autre part, la gamme SMS professionnelle peut permettre aux expéditeurs de diffuser un message plus long que les 160 caractères et ainsi réaliser une communication par SMS moins concise. Avec les options de variables ou d’insertion de liens courts, vous aurez dans tous les cas la possibilité de personnaliser vos messages et de les rendre interactifs.

Nos solutions SMS packagées