Focus on

The anniversary SMS

Practice widely adopted by e-commerce actors, sending SMS anniversary is still a type of advertising campaign often under-exploited by stores and businesses while this remains a unique opportunity to strengthen ties with everyone of your customers.

You may of course wish them a happy birthday but other occasions are equally relevant: anniversary date of a purchase, message for the renewal of a process (automotive technical control, renewal of a contract, Automobile overhaul, boiler maintenance, etc.), etc.

Discover at a glance the keys to a successful SMS marketing operation...

LEARN MORE

THE BENEFITS OF THE SMS ANNIVERSARY...
SMS Anniversary and customer loyaltyMaintain a regular link
and customer loyalty

Customer loyalty costs up to 5 times less than acquiring new customers! It is an established fact... With a very low cost, the anniversary SMS is a simple and effective loyalty tool to be as close as possible to your customers with a minimal cost!

Promotion and Gifts in SMS anniversary communicationsA gift
To encourage re-purchase

The anniversary communication allows you to make contact with your customers every year at a time when they are receptive. Offering them a promotional offer or a gift is a simple strategy to encourage the re-purchase and regular maintenance of your sales.

Very good performance of the SMS marketingThe very good
SMS Performance

SMS Media is currently the most effective mobile support to reach its contacts. With a reading rate of 95% within 4 minutes after sending your message, enjoy the very good performance of the SMS for your birthday communications with its 160 characters!

4 good practices for successful birthday communications

Examples of professional birthday messages sent by SMS

  • Choosing the right timing: determine the best time to send your birthday communication according to the specifics of your industry: sending SMS on D-Day or standby is more suitable when you want to wish a good Birthday to your contact on his mobile phone and create a feeling of proximity, while a message sent one month corresponds more to the reminder of a renewal of a process.
  • Choose the right offer: birthday often rhymes with gift, promotional campaign or discount offer. If you wish to trigger the purchase of your products or services, make sure to include in the sending of your SMS anniversary a truly advantageous offer (gift, discount code, free shipping costs, discovery offer, loyalty points, etc.).
  • Customizing the message: with the "Mail merge variables" feature, you can customize your birthday message to your client's name, surname, etc., and make this communication unique by SMS.
  • Change your birthday message regularly: if possible, renew every year the message and the promotional offer that you offer on this occasion will allow you to arouse interest in your communications.

SEND YOUR FIRST SMS BIRTHDAY

White Paper advertising campaign
WHITE PAPER

Advertising SMS through 5 action cards

Download free of charge, our white paper "SMS advertising through 5 action cards" will let you discover all the possibilities offered by the advertising SMS and in particular the SMS anniversary to communicate by text and realize your Prospecting on mobile.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

SMS anniversary mailings in a few clicks

In order to set up an SMS anniversary sending system and take advantage of the many benefits of SMS, SMsmode offers complete SMS products and services adapted to each project:

  • a SaaS platform, an A2P SMS-sending solution: accessible online via a simple internet connection, it is equipped with all the advanced features for the autonomous realization of sending and immediate reception of SMS Marketing: Address Book management, client file import, model creation, message template recording, reports and acknowledgments, insertion of mail merge variables, consultation and management of replies received, triggering predefined actions, etc. In addition, a wide range of short message is available: SMS, TTS, Unicode SMS, etc.
    DISCOVER ALL THE AVAILABLE SMS PRODUCTS
  • an HTTP API: You can also choose this interface accessible from our website, which allows you to quickly integrate the sending of automatic SMS campaign from your website, your application-business or your site E-commerce and thus automate all your anniversary communications (mass mailing or unit notification). It has been designed to be the most complete solution possible, the easiest to use and to implement.
    LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APIS

Birthday SMS Sending Services

20 SMS OFFERED
Create your first SMS advertising campaign
Creating a 100% free and non-binding client space

FREE TRIAL

Online SMS Sending Platform

Our team advises you...

Our sales team, our customer service and our technicians are at your disposal to answer all your questions about the SMS marketing operations and to take advantage of the advice to pass your SMS anniversary mailings! Feel free to contact one of our collaborators, our goal is the success of your marketing operation!

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

le SMS anniversaire

Pratique largement adoptée par les acteurs du e-commerce, l’envoi de SMS anniversaire est encore un type de campagne publicitaire souvent sous-exploitée par les magasins et les entreprises alors que cela reste une occasion unique de renforcer les liens avec chacun de vos clients.

Vous pouvez bien évidement leur souhaiter un joyeux anniversaire mais d’autres occasions sont tout autant pertinentes : date anniversaire d’un achat, message pour le renouvellement d’une démarche (contrôle technique automobile, renouvellement d’un contrat, révision automobile, entretien de chaudière, etc.), etc.

Découvrez en un coup d’œil les clés d’une opération marketing de SMS anniversaire réussie…

LES AVANTAGES DU SMS ANNIVERSAIRE…
SMS anniversaire et fidélisation des clientsMaintenir un lien régulier
et fidéliser ses clients

La fidélisation de ses clients coûte jusqu’à 5 fois moins cher que d’en acquérir de nouveaux ! C’est un fait établi… Avec un coût pouvant atteindre 0,045 € HT, le SMS anniversaire est un outil de fidélisation simple et efficace pour être au plus proche de vos clients avec un coût minimal !
Promotion et cadeaux dans les communications anniversaire par SMSUn cadeau
pour favoriser le ré-achat

La communication d’anniversaire permet de prendre contact, chaque année, avec vos clients à un moment où ils sont réceptifs. Leur offrir à cette occasion une offre promotionnelle ou un cadeau est une stratégie simple pour favoriser le ré-achat et le maintien régulier de vos ventes.
très bonnes performances du SMS marketingLes très bonnes
performances du SMS

Le média SMS reste actuellement le support mobile le plus efficace pour atteindre ses contacts. Avec un taux de lecture de 95% dans les 4 minutes suivant l’envoi de votre message, bénéficiez des très bonnes performances du SMS pour vos communications d’anniversaire avec ses 160 caractères !
exemples de messages d'anniversaire professionnel envoyés par SMS
4 bonnes pratiques pour réussir ses communications d’anniversaire
  • Choisir le bon timing : déterminez le meilleur moment pour envoyer votre communication d’anniversaire en fonction des spécificités de votre secteur d’activité : l’envoi de SMS le jour J ou la veille est plus adapté quand vous voulez souhaiter un bon anniversaire à votre contact sur son téléphone mobile et créer une sensation de proximité, alors qu’un message envoyé un mois correspond davantage au rappel d’un renouvellement d’une démarche.
  • Choisir la bonne offre : anniversaire rime souvent avec cadeau, campagne promotionnelle ou offre de réduction. Si vous souhaitez déclencher l’achat de vos produits ou services, veillez à intégrer à l’envoi de vos SMS anniversaire une offre réellement avantageuse (cadeau, code de réduction, gratuité des frais de ports, offre découverte, points fidélités, etc.).
  • Personnaliser le message : avec la fonctionnalité « variables de publipostage », vous avez la possibilité de personnaliser votre message d’anniversaire aux nom, prénom, etc. de votre client, et ainsi de rendre unique cette communication par SMS.
  • Changer régulièrement votre message d’anniversaire : renouveler si possible chaque année le message et l’offre promotionnelle que vous proposez à cette occasion vous permettra de susciter l’intérêt au fil de vos communications.

livre blanc SMS Publicitaire
LIVRE BLANC

Le SMS Publicitaire à travers 5 fiches-actions

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre livre blanc « Le SMS Publicitaire à travers 5 fiches-actions » vous fera découvrir toutes les possibilités offertes par le SMS publicitaire et notamment le SMS anniversaire pour communiquer par texto et réaliser vos prospections sur mobile.

Des envois de SMS anniversaire en quelques clics
Afin de mettre en place un système d’envoi de SMS anniversaire et de profitez des nombreux avantages du SMS, sMsmode met à votre disposition des produits et services SMS complets adaptés à chaque projet :

  • une plateforme SaaS, solution professionnelle d’envoi de SMS : accessible en ligne via une simple connexion internet, elle est dotée de toutes les fonctionnalités avancées pour la réalisation en toute autonomie d’envoi et de réception immédiat de SMS marketing : gestion de carnets d’adresses, import de fichier client, création de modèles, enregistrement de modèles de messages, comptes-rendus et accusés de réception, insertion de variables de publipostage, consultation et gestion des réponses reçues, déclenchement d’actions prédéfinies, etc. De plus, une large gamme de short message est disponible : SMS Pro, SMS voix ou SMS Vocal, SMS unicode, etc.
  • une API HTTP : vous pouvez également choisir cette interface accessible depuis notre site internet, qui vous permet d’intégrer rapidement l’envoi de campagne SMS automatique depuis votre site internet, votre application-métier ou votre site e-commerce et ainsi d’automatiser toutes vos communications anniversaire (envoi en masse ou notification unitaire). Elle a été conçue de façon à être une solution la plus complète possible, la plus simple à utiliser et à implémenter.
services d'envoi de SMS d'anniversaire
20 SMS OFFERTS
Créez votre première campagne de Publicité SMS
Création d’un espace client 100% Gratuit et Sans engagement
plateforme en ligne d'envoi de SMS

 

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Notre équipe commerciales, notre service client et nos techniciens sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur les opérations marketing en SMS et pour bénéficier des conseils pour réussir vos envois de SMS anniversaire ! N’hésitez pas à contacter un de nos collaborateurs, notre objectif est la réussite de votre opération marketing !