smsmode© white papers

Free white papers
& free studies

Through our white papers and studies, discover expert advice on how to master SMS sending and optimise the use of SMS in your communication.

Download free of charge, our white paper will let you discover the 9 cases of application of the informative SMS to be integrated in your communication.

PDF AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH, FRENCH AND SPANISH

FREE WHITE PAPER


9 marketing action sheets
around the information SMS

The mobile channel has the clear advantage of being able to disseminate relevant information in an individualised, personalised and personal manner, all in real time... which certainly positions the mobile as the number one channel for customer relations! Customer follow-up, security, distribution of alerts or information, etc.; there are as many possible uses of relational communication as there are needs in terms of direct marketing.

But in which cases should you use informative SMS?
What tools and functionalities are available? And what are the strengths and precautions to respect in the communication plan?

Through this white paper, which includes 9 simple, clear and easily applicable action sheets, we wanted to offer you a complete and exhaustive overview of the potential of SMS used for information purposes. The ideas and advice we share are the result of proven experience and can be easily and effectively integrated into yourcustomer relations improvement process.

Informative SMS White Paper

Free Download our White paper:

 

Our white paper "How to develop and implement a communication by SMS? The informative SMS through 9 action sheets" of 44 pages of advice on mobile marketing, can be downloaded by filling in this form:

The personal data collected by CALADE TECHNOLOGIES is processed by computer. This process is specially designed to satisfy your requests. The treatment is based on your consent. Only CALADE TECHNOLOGIES team and our DPO have access to your data. This data is stored as long as needed to provide you with our services and to operate our business. At the end of our contractual relationship, the data will be kept for a 3 years period from our last contact, then archived for a 5 years max. duration. In accordance with the system currently in force, you are entitled to access, rectify, erase and limit your personal data. You are entitled to set the guidelines of this data after your death, to make an administrative appeal to a supervisory authority. For more informations, you can also join us at dpo(at)smsmode.com

Through 9 action cards around the informative SMS grouping each of many practical tips and tricks, explore all the possibilities offered by the SMS for sending information and notifications on mobile.

Table of Contents

Action Sheet No. 1

Inform each step of the customer path

Action Sheet No. 2

Remind
appointments

Action Sheet No. 3

Confirming
reservations

Action Sheet No. 4

Set up automatic
automatic alerts

Action Sheet No. 5

Improve
safety

Action Sheet No. 6

Communicating in
times of crisis

Action Sheet No. 7

Staying in touch
with your customers

Action Sheet No. 8

Communicate
internally

Action Sheet No. 9

Enable subscription to
to a mailing list

LIVRES BLANCS GRATUITS

Grâce à nos livres blancs, découvrez des conseils d’expert pour maîtriser l’envoi de SMS et optimiser l’utilisation du SMS dans votre communication.

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre livre blanc vous fera découvrir les 9 cas d’application du SMS informatif à intégrer dans votre communication.
LIVRE BLANC GRATUIT

9 fiches-actions marketing
autour du SMS d’information

Le canal mobile a le net avantage de pouvoir permettre de diffuser une information pertinente, de façon individualisée, personnalisée et personnelle, le tout en temps réel… ce qui positionne très certainement le mobile comme le canal n°1 de la relation client ! Suivi clientèle, sécurisation, diffusion d’alertes ou d’informations, etc. ; il y a autant d’utilisations possibles de la communication relationnelle que de besoins en termes de marketing direct.

Mais dans quels cas utiliser le SMS informatif ?
Quels sont les outils et fonctionnalités disponibles ? Et quel sont les points forts et précautions à respecter plan de communication ?

A travers ce livre blanc regroupant 9 fiches-actions simples, claires et facilement applicables, nous avons souhaité vous offrir un panorama complet et exhaustif des potentialités du SMS utilisé à des fins informationnels. Les pistes de réflexion et les conseils que nous partageons sont le fruit d’expériences éprouvées et elles pourront s’intégrer facilement et efficacement dans vos démarches d’amélioration de la relation client.

livre blanc SMS informatif

Télécharger gratuitement notre livre blanc :

 

Notre livre blanc « Comment développer et mettre en place une communication par SMS ? Le SMS informatif à travers 9 fiches-actions » de 44 pages de conseils sur le marketing mobile, est téléchargeable en remplissant ce formulaire :

Nom et prénom (obligatoire)

Société (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

Téléphone (obligatoire)

Avez-vous un projet SMS ? (obligatoire)



Recopier ce code captcha ci-contre :

Les données personnelles vous concernant recueillies par CALADE TECHNOLOGIES font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à répondre à vos demandes. Ce traitement est basé sur votre consentement. Les destinataires des données sont uniquement le personnel de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES et le DPO de CALADE TECHNOLOGIES. Ces données seront conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter de notre dernier contact et archivées pendant une durée de 5 ans maximum. Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de limitation et de portabilité de vos données personnelles, du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de ses données personnelles après votre mort, et du droit de formuler un recours devant une autorité de contrôle. Vous pouvez également, pour un motif légitime, vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits merci d’adresser un e-mail à dpo(at)smsmode.com.

A travers de 9 fiches-actions autour du SMS informatif regroupant chacune de nombreux conseils pratiques et astuces, explorez toute les possibilités offertes par le SMS pour l’envoi d’informations et de notifications sur mobile.

table des matières

fiche-action n°1

Informer à chaque étape du parcours client

fiche-action n°2

Rappeller
les rendez-vous

fiche-action n°3

Confirmer les
réservations

fiche-action n°4

Mettre en place des
alertes automatiques

fiche-action n°5

Améliorer
la sécurité

fiche-action n°6

Communiquer en
temps de crise

fiche-action n°7

Rester en contact
avec ses clients

fiche-action n°8

Communiquer
en interne

fiche-action n°9

Permettre de s’inscrire
à une liste de diffusion