focus smsmode©

focus on
What is online SMS?

SMS Online is a mobile marketing practice that is mainly addressed to professionals, which consists of sending or receiving SMS messages online from an online service.

smsmode©, as an expert in sending SMS via the Internet, offers an online Web application that allows you to send and receive SMS messages online quickly. Overview.

LEARN MORE

REMINDER: THE PERFORMANCE OF THE SMS ONLINE
4.5 Euro centsThis is the shipping price
of each SMS message!

A low-costmeans of communication, sending a message by SMS costs up to 10 times more than a traditional marketing campaign (flyer, poster, etc.). Benefit from the best quality/price ratio for your communications with the sending of SMS!

Reading rate of 95%This is the reading rate
of an SMS campaign!

Sending an SMS means that you benefit from a reception and reading rate of around 95% (which is unmatched by email or a traditional phone call). With online SMS sending, you can be sure that the message sent will be received and read by the majority of your recipients!

Time to receive 4minThis is the average time
To open an SMS!

This proven immediacy makes SMS a medium of immediacy and proximity, particularly suited to real-time communications. An SMS campaign thus creates direct and almost instantaneous relations with your contacts.

Two applications of SMS Online:
sending SMS online or receiving SMS online

Applying the SMS online

  • Sending SMS Online: Bulk SMS campaigns are an excellent way to communicate and distribute content (advertising or information) to a large number of customers in real time.
    This marketing practice, which consists of sending SMS online via an online service, has been widely proven (very good performance observed for this means of professional communication) and offers very advantageous rates. Whether you want to send thousands of messages or distribute information to your contacts around the world, discover the power and possibilities of SMS marketing operations in your multi-channel and mobile strategy!
  • Receive your SMS online: to receive SMS, you can rent a virtual mobile number (NVM).
    Based on an 11-digit telephone number, ideal for communicating on a unique and clearly identifiable telephone number (without giving out your personal number), this practice allows you to receive SMS messages sent online by your correspondents and to set up advanced SMS reception scenarios (subscription to a newsletter, news feed, etc. by SMS; two-way communication; automatic replies by SMS; etc.).
    The list of messages received on this virtual mobile number is uploaded and can be consulted on your customer account: you can thus receive and manage the responses that the recipients of your messages have directly sent.

LEARN MORE ABOUT RECEPTION SMS

A2P Mobile New Channels White Paper
WHITE PAPER

WhatsApp Business, RCS and others.
New A2P mobile massaging channels for your business.

Downloadable free of charge, our white paper will help you discover new mobile messaging channels and new opportunities for your communication.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

An SMS provider to develop your mobile marketing campaigns!

A specialist in sending SMS online for 13 years and connected live with the telephone operators, we have developed a service of sending SMS via the Internet (whether our SMS APIs and our Web service of SMS online) robust and efficient. This is the ideal solution to send and receive SMS online to more than 160 countries, 7J7, 24h24.

These interfaces have been designed to be simple, fast to use, powerful and innovative, as well as to allow, without prerequisites or precise technical knowledge, to start making SMS messages in a few minutes and to access a multitude of features.

  • an intuitive and secure SMS application for fast and effective communication by SMS: our SaaS solution for sending SMS online offers you all the innovative features you need to carry out mobile SMS campaigns (personalisation of the sender's name, sending of multiple or single SMS messages, deferred or immediate, creation of pre-defined SMS templates, management of contacts and groups, importing of Excel or CSV files, etc.)
  • a service suitable for everyone: without any software to install, you can send and receive your SMS online directly from the sMsmode website in just a few minutes. In addition, you can buy SMS messages online at any time at very attractive discounted rates and thus manage your customer account for sending SMS messages online.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE SMS MARKETING PRODUCTS AVAILABLE
LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR API'S

Online SMS delivery Provider

20 SMS MAILINGS OFFERED
Free registration in 30 seconds.
No credit card required.

CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT

Contacting platform for sending SMS online

Try our free online SMS delivery solution

If you are interested in our solution for sending SMS via Internet, call without waiting one of our salesmen at +33(0)4 91 05 64 61 or create a customer account on our platform for sending SMS online, free and without obligation: You will have free SMS credits To test our SMS sending solution.

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

Qu’est-ce que le SMS online ?

Le SMS online est une pratique de marketing mobile essentiellement adressée aux professionnels, qui consiste à envoyer ou à recevoir des SMS en ligne à partir d’un service online.

sMsmode, en tant qu’expert de l’envoi de SMS par Internet, propose une application web en ligne qui permet d’envoyer et de recevoir des SMS en ligne rapidement. Tour d’horizon.

RAPPEL : LES PERFORMANCES DU SMS ONLINE
4.5 centimes d'eurosC’est le prix d’envoi
de chaque message SMS !

Moyen de communication à faible coût, l’envoi d’un message par SMS coûte jusqu’à 10 fois comparativement à une campagne marketing traditionnelle (flyer, affichage, etc.). Bénéficiez du meilleur rapport qualité/prix pour vos communications avec l’envoi de SMS !
taux de lecture de 95%C’est le taux de lecture
d’une campagne SMS !

Envoyer un SMS, c’est bénéficier d’un taux de réception et de lecture d’environ 95% (sans commune mesure à l’email ou à un appel téléphone traditionnel). Avec l’envoi SMS online, vous aurez la certitude que le message envoyé sera reçu et lu par la majorité de vos destinataires !
délai de réception de 4minC’est le délai moyen
d’ouverture d’un SMS !

Cette instantanéité avérée fait du SMS un média de l’immédiateté et de proximité, particulièrement adapté aux communications en temps réel. Une campagne SMS créée ainsi des relations directes et quasi instantanées avec vos contacts.
Deux applications du SMS Online :
l’envoi de SMS en ligne ou la réception de SMS online
application du SMS online
  • Envoyer des SMS Online : la réalisation de campagne Bulk SMS est un excellent moyen de communiquer et de diffuser un contenu (publicitaire ou informationnel) à un grand nombre de clients en temps réel.
    Cette pratique marketing qui consiste à envoyer des SMS en ligne via un service online a largement été fait ses preuves (très bonnes performances constatées pour ce moyen de communication professionnelle) et offre de surcroît des tarifs très avantageux. Que vous souhaitez envoyer des milliers de messages ou diffuser un information à vos contacts dans le monde, découvrez le pouvoir et les possibilités des opérations de marketing par SMS dans votre stratégie multicanale et mobile !
  • Recevoir vos SMS en ligne : pour recevoir des SMS, vous pouvez louer un numéro mobile virtuel (NVM).
    Basé sur un numéro de téléphone à 11 chiffres, idéal pour communiquer sur un numéro de téléphone unique et clairement identifiable (sans pour autant diffuser son numéro personnel), cette pratique permet de recevoir les SMS online envoyés par vos correspondants et de mettre sur pied des scénarios avancés de réception SMS (inscription à une newsletter, flux d’infos… par SMS ; communication bi-directionnelles ; réponses automatiques par SMS ; etc.).
    La liste des messages reçus sur ce numéro mobile Virtuel est remonté et consultable sur votre compte client : vous avez ainsi la possibilité de recevoir et gérer finement les réponses que les destinataires de vos messages auront directement envoyées.
Un prestataire SMS pour élaborer vos campagnes marketing mobile !
Spécialiste de l’envoi SMS online depuis 13 ans et connecté en direct avec les opérateurs téléphoniques, nous avons développé un service d’envoi de SMS par Internet (que ce soit nos API SMS et notre Web Service de SMS online) robuste et performant. C’est la solution idéale pour envoyer et recevoir des SMS en ligne vers plus de 160 pays, 7j7, 24h24.

Ces interfaces ont été conçues pour être simples, rapides à utiliser, puissantes et innovantes, tout comme pour permettre, sans prérequis ou connaissance technique précise, de commencer à réaliser des envois de SMS en quelques minutes et d’accéder à une multitude de fonctionnalités.

  • une application SMS intuitive et sécurisée pour la communication rapide et efficace par SMS : notre solution SaaS d’envoi de SMS online vous offre toutes les fonctionnalités innovantes indispensables pour la réalisation de campagnes mobile par SMS (personnalisation du nom d’émetteur, envoi de SMS multiples ou unitaires, différés ou immédiats, création de modèles de SMS pré-définis, gestion de ses contacts et des groupes, importation de fichiers Excel ou CSV, etc.).
  • un service adapté à tous : sans aucun logiciel à installer, vous envoyez et recevez vos SMS en ligne directement depuis le site internet sMsmode, et ce en quelques minutes. De plus, vous pouvez à tout moment acheter des SMS en ligne à des tarifs dégressifs très attractifs et ainsi gérer de manière autonome votre compte client pour l’envoi de SMS online.
prestataire d'envoi de SMS en ligne
20 ENVOIS SMS OFFERTS
Inscription gratuite en 30 secondes.
Pas de carte bancaire requise.
contact plateforme d'envoi de SMS online

Essayez gratuitement notre solution d’envoi de SMS en ligne

Si vous êtes intéressé par notre solution d’envoi de SMS par internet, appelez sans attendre un de nos commerciaux au 04 91 05 64 61 ou créez un compte client sur notre plateforme d’envoi de SMS online, gratuit et sans engagement : vous disposerez de crédits SMS gratuit afin de tester notre solution d’envoi de SMS.