SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

SMS reception: Keep in touch with your customers

SMS reception is designed to encourage your customers, patients or employees to respond to your SMS messages; it helps generate interaction between you and your contacts by creating a "conversation" system. Establish two-way communication (SMS sending & SMS receiving) and a direct dialogue between customers and your organization.

THE TRUST OF YOUR FAVORITE COMPANIES

Invite your contacts to participate

Whether for business, entertainment, logistics or information, SMS reception improves service levels and lets you benefit from the excellent performance of SMS.

Receive answers Real-time SMS

Our SMS reception services provide you with real-time, 24/7 access to responses sent by your customers. You can also export SMS responses to an excel file with a single click.

Send SMS reply at no extra cost

There's no surcharge for recipients who reply. The cost of an SMS reply is the same as for a standard SMS. Offer the possibility of an open exchange and create a strong, personalized link with the recipients of your messages.

All answers received in your customer area

SMS messages received are logged and can be consulted directly in your customer area. Our self-service platform features an SMS reply inbox, where all your incoming replies are archived.

SMS RECEPTION

An effective, interactive communication tool for multiple applications

Establish a direct dialogue with your contacts thanks to SMS reception. A communication channel offering multiple possibilities for interaction with your contacts.

Customer service available via SMS

Create a regular link with your contacts and increase their satisfaction by offering them the possibility of replying to your SMS communications and sending you their questions or requests for information directly via their mobile.

Receipt of after-sales service requests, exchanges, reservation tracking, product opinions and reviews, confirmation that information sent by SMS has been read, acknowledgement of purchases or orders sent by SMS, and so on. The list of applications is (almost) endless!

Appointment confirmation request

In the appointment reminder message, ask the recipient to confirm his or her presence by replying "YES" to the SMS. You can also insert a link to reschedule. You'll automatically receive appointment confirmations and acceptances, enabling you to optimize your schedules.

Games, quizzes, voting or satisfaction surveys

Send a question to your contacts on their phone and ask them to answer you directly by SMS: answers can be full texts, a form (e.g. last name, first name, email and all the information you consider important) or simply a keyword (e.g. GAME).

Customer data collection and contact acquisition

You can collect customer data by offering an SMS registration service via an inbound number. You'll be able to build up your address book and then communicate with them. An inbound SMS subscription service is ideal for creating a mailing list. Whether it's for promotional offers, an information service (for transport networks, for example), a loyalty program, etc., an SMS inbound subscription service is ideal for creating a mailing list.

DOCUMENTATION

Virtual Mobile Number & SMS Reception

Integrate two-way SMS communication into your customer relations. 

Receive SMS messages with the solution smsmode©

In order to set up two-way communications, our services are at your disposal to help you manage SMS reception in the best possible way.

SMS response SMS response

Free, no-charge option for SMS replies. Activate acknowledgement of receipt to be alerted when a reply is received.

SMS HTTPs API powerful

Integrate SMS response functionality into your external application (CRM, e-commerce site, database, mobile application). 

Number rental in reception

Collect and manage all incoming SMS messages. Set up personalized scenarios based on keywords and automatic responses to incoming SMS messages. 

CUSTOMER CASE

Receiving alerts

by ASF

The group (Autoroutes du Sud de la France) uses SMS reception to give motorists the opportunity to report a problem at its freeway service areas. Maintenance team managers can consult messages received directly and without intermediaries: this method provides immediate responsiveness and considerable time savings, from a channel with maximum compatibility.

SMS notification

Create your free account

Try our SMS platform and benefit from 20 free test credits, with no obligation.

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Livraison SMS : Quel taux espérer ? Comment l'optimiser. lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Reception SMS : Échangez avec vos clients

La réception SMS a pour objectif d’encourager vos clients, patients ou salariés à répondre à vos messages SMS ; elle aide à générer des interactions entre vous et vos interlocuteurs en créant un système de “conversation”. Instaurez une communication bi-directionnelle (envoi SMS & réception SMS) et un dialogue direct entre les clients et votre structure.

LA CONFIANCE DE VOS ENTREPRISES PRÉFÉRÉES

Inviter votre base de contacts à participer

Que ce soit pour une utilisation professionnelle, ludique, logistique ou informative, la réception SMS améliore le niveau de service et permet de bénéficier des excellentes performances du SMS.

Réception des réponses SMS en temps réel

Nos services de réception SMS mettent à votre disposition en temps réel, 7j/7 et 24h/24, les réponses envoyées par vos clients. Nous mettons également à votre disposition la fonctionnalité d’export des réponses SMS sur un fichier excel en un seul clic.

Envoi de réponse SMS sans surcoût

Il n’y a aucune surtaxe pour les destinataires qui répondent. le coût de la réponse SMS correspond au prix d’un SMS classique. Offrez la possibilité d’un échange ouvert et créez un lien fort et personnalisé avec les destinataires de vos messages.

Toutes les réponses reçues sur votre espace client

Les SMS reçus sont enregistrés et sont consultables directement dans votre espace client. Notre plateforme en libre-service dispose d’une boîte de réception des réponses SMS où sont archivé l’ensemble des réponses entrantes que vous avez reçues.

RECEPTION SMS

Un outil de communication efficace et interactif pour de multiples applications

Instaurez un dialogue direct avec vos interlocuteurs grâce à la réception SMS. Un canal de communication vous offrant de multiples possibilités d’interaction avec vos contacts.

Service client disponible via SMS

Créez un lien régulier avec vos interlocuteurs et renforcez leur satisfaction en leur offrant la possibilité de répondre à vos communications SMS et de vous transmettre leur question ou demande d’info directement via leur mobile.

Réception de demandes de SAV, échanges, suivis de réservations, avis et critiques d’un produit, confirmation de lecture de l’information envoyée par SMS, accusés réception d’achats ou commandes envoyés par SMS, etc. La liste des applications est (presque) infinie !

Demande de confirmation de rendez-vous

Dans le message de rappel de rendez-vous envoyé, demandez au destinataire de confirmer sa présence en répondant « OUI » au SMS. Vous pouvez aussi insérer un lien pour reprogrammer. Vous recevrez automatiquement les confirmations et les acceptations de rendez-vous et pourrez optimiser vos plannings.

Jeux, quizz, votes, ou enquêtes de satisfaction

Envoyez une question à vos interlocuteurs sur leur téléphone et demandez-leur de vous répondre directement par SMS : les réponses peuvent être des textes complets, un formulaire (par exemple : le nom, le prénom, l’email et tous les renseignements que vous jugez importants) ou plus simplement un mot-clé (par exemple : JEU).

Collecte de données clients et acquisition de contacts

Vous pouvez collecter les données clients en proposant un service d’inscription par SMS via un numéro en réception. Vous pourrez enrichir votre carnet d’adresses et ensuite communiquer avec eux. Un service d’inscription par SMS via un numéro en réception est idéal pour créer une liste de diffusion. Que ce soit pour des offres promotionnelles, un service d’information (pour les réseaux de transport par exemple), un programme de fidélisation, etc.

DOCUMENTATION

Numéro Mobile Virtuel & Réception de SMS

Intégrez la communication bidirectionnelle par SMS à votre relation client. 

Recevoir des SMS avec la solution smsmode©

Afin de mettre en place des communications bidirectionnelles, nos services sont à votre disposition pour vous permettre de gérer de la meilleure façon la réception SMS.

Fonctionnalités du SMS réponse

Option gratuite et sans surcoût pour obtenir des réponses aux SMS. Activez la remontée des accusés réception pour être alertés lors de la réception d’une réponse.

API SMS HTTPs performante

Intégrez la fonctionnalité de réponse SMS dans votre application externe (CRM, site e-commerce, base de données, application mobile). 

Location d’un numéro en réception

Collectez et gérez tous les messages SMS reçus. Mettez en place des scénarios personnalisés basés sur des mots-clés et des réponses automatiques à la réception d’un SMS. 

CAS CLIENT

La réception de signalement

par ASF

Le groupe (Autoroutes du Sud de la France) utilise la réception de SMS afin de donner la possibilité aux automobilistes de signaler un problème sur ses aires d’autoroutes. Les responsables de l’équipe entretien peuvent directement et sans intermédiaire, effectuer la consultation des messages reçus : cette méthode  apporte une réactivité immédiate et un gain de temps considérable, depuis un canal bénéficiant d’une compatibilité maximale.

notification SMS

Créez votre compte gratuitement

Essayez notre plateforme SMS et bénéficiez de 20 crédits de tests offerts, sans engagement.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.