The smsmode© blog

sms otp delivery covid19

Covid-19: Securing deliveries with SMS OTP

The health crisis requires an adaptation of the way companies operate. Delivery systems, for example, have had to be reinvented. Systematic practice of barrier gestures, respect for distances between people, today we present the OTP SMS a simple and efficient way to secure your deliveries.

OTP texting, quesaco?

 

OTP for One Time Password, the SMS OTP is a single-use code generated by the company for its customers to authenticate themselves. This code transmitted by SMS is used in various sectors, from banks to secure a purchase, to mobile applications when signing up for a service.

How can it guarantee deliveries?

 

Current circumstances have already led many companies that use delivery to opt for this solution. That whoever hasn't picked up his or her sacrosanct UberEats on his doorstep in the last 48 hours is throwing us the first stone!

Shortly before your delivery person arrives, you will receive a disposable SMS message. When the deliveryman arrives, all you have to do is give him the code. The absence of direct physical contact guarantees a safe receipt of the order.

Many delivery companies such as Fedex, Chronopost DHL or Amazon therefore no longer require delivery notes to be signed and use these codes to validate receipt.

How do we implement our solution?

 

SMS OTP is one of our most popular products. smsmode© en route tens of millions each month. Feel free to use our platform or implement our API directly within your interface. Our direct operator connections give you access to a high-priority dedicated channelThis is continuously monitored via monitoring tools. Our goal? To guarantee instant reception of your sendings.

DISCOVER OTP SMS

contact sMsmode, communication platform

Our team advises you...

Are you interested in our services? Our sales and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions about our SMS solutions and to benefit from SMS campaign implementation tips.

CONTACT US

Le blog smsmode

sms otp livraison covid19

Covid-19 : Sécuriser ses livraisons avec le SMS OTP

La crise sanitaire nécessite une adaptation des modes de fonctionnement des entreprises. Les systèmes de livraison par exemple ont dû être réinventés. Pratique systématique des gestes barrière, respect des distances entre les personnes, aujourd’hui nous vous présentons le SMS OTP : un moyen simple et efficace de sécuriser vos livraisons.

Le SMS OTP, quesaco ?

 

OTP pour One Time Password, le SMS OTP est un code à usage unique généré par l’entreprise à destination de ses clients pour leur permettre de s’authentifier. Ce code transmis par SMS est utilisé dans différents secteurs, des banques pour sécuriser un achat, aux applications mobiles lors de l’inscription à un service.

Comment peut-il garantir des livraisons ?

 

Les circonstances actuelles ont déjà poussé de nombreuses sociétés qui utilisent la livraison à opter pour cette solution. Que celui ou celle qui n’a pas ramassé son sac-ro-saint UberEats sur le pas de sa porte ces dernières 48h nous jette la première pierre !

Peu de temps avant le passage de votre livreur, vous recevez un SMS à usage unique. Au moment de l’arrivée du livreur vous n’avez plus qu’à lui transmettre le code. L’absence de contact physique direct garantit une réception de commande en toute sécurité.

De nombreuses sociétés de livraison de type Fedex, Chronopost DHL ou Amazon ne font par conséquent plus forcément signer d’avis de livraison et utilisent ces codes pour valider la réception.

Comment mettre en place notre solution ?

 

Le SMS OTP est l’un de nos produits les plus plébiscités. smsmode© en route des dizaines de million chaque mois. Sentez-vous libre d’utiliser notre plateforme ou bien implémentez notre API directement au sein de votre interface. Nos connexions directes opérateurs vous donnent accès à un canal dédié hautement prioritaire, surveillé en permanence via des outils de monitoring. Notre objectif ? Garantir une réception instantanée de vos envois.

DÉCOUVRIR LE SMS OTP

contact sMsmode, plateforme de communication

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Vous êtes intéressés par nos services ? Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur nos solutions SMS et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de campagne SMS.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS