Choose the SMS solution from our messaging services

We provide you with a wide range of SMS solutions available in self-service as well as advanced SMS services to exploit the potential of SMS.

Mobile marketing and SMS solutions:
the winning combination for a successful strategy!

If you are looking for an effective way to send a message to a wide target in a limited time, opt for SMS solutions.

 

Effective communication at an ultra-competitive price

Mobile communication campaigns are increasingly adopted by advertisers, due to the widespread use of mobile phones in the population. SMS solutions are flexible enough to adapt to any marketing strategy and guarantee privileged access to your target audience as studies show that SMS messages are read by more than 92% of people within 4 minutes of receipt.

SMS messages can be useful for canvassing your future customers by bringing to their attention the services or promotional offers you are offering. If you already have a customer base, SMS solutions allow you to keep in touch with your customers and build loyalty bysending them personalised messages, for example, at specific days and times, for one-off promotions or the launch of a new product range.

In any case, SMS solutions offer you the possibility to reach a large audience in a grouped or personalised way and this with a relatively modest cost compared to other traditional media (advertising campaign via poster or TV/radio spot, paper mailing, etc.).

CONTACT US

Our SMS sending service is...
FREE TRIAL & NO CHARGE

When you register, you get 20 free credits to test our service. Its use is then without obligation and without subscription.

SELF-SERVICE ACCESS 24H/24 7D/7

Our SMS Campaign management tool is available through a SaaS platform accessible at any time and wherever you are.

HTTP & MAIL APIS

All SMS ranges are available on our APIs that allow the integration of sending requests on a website or an application.

SMS MAILING

With the insertable variable fields in your SMS messages, make direct mailings easy.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

In accordance with the agreement with the GDPR, all your data imported on our platform remain confidential.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you need help or advice, you can contact our technical and commercial team free of charge by email or by phone.

sMsmode offers SMS solutions for multiple applications

sMsmode, your partner for mobile advertising campaigns (from SMS solutions to mobile marketing solutions), offers you a wide range of solutions for finding new customers or managing and retaining a range of existing customers. The SMS solutions offered can range from simple SMS sending to voice SMS sending which allows you to transmit a voice message to the recipient to increase theimpact of your communication.

In parallel, sMsmode offers response processing services that allow you to extend the use of SMS solutions for applications other than advertising campaigns. So don't hesitate to call on our team to set up your SMS solutions via sMsmode's services.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Choisissez la solution SMS parmi nos services SMS

Nous mettons à votre disposition une large gamme de solutions SMS disponibles en libre-service ainsi que des services SMS avancés pour exploiter le potentiel du SMS.

Marketing mobile et solutions SMS : le couple gagnant d’une stratégie réussie !

Si vous recherchez un moyen efficace d’envoyer un message sur une cible étendue et dans un temps limité, optez pour les solutions SMS.

 

Une communication efficace à prix ultra-compétitif

Les campagnes de communication mobile sont de plus en plus adoptées par les annonceurs, du fait de l’usage répandu des téléphones mobiles dans la population. Les solutions SMS sont suffisamment flexibles pour s’adapter à n’importe quelle stratégie de marketing et vous garantissent un accès privilégié à votre cible puisque les études montrent que le taux de lecture des SMS est supérieur à 92 % dans les 4 minutes après leur réception.

Les messages SMS peuvent être utiles pour démarcher vos futurs clients en portant à leurs connaissances les services ou offres promotionnelles que vous proposez. Si vous disposez déjà d’une clientèle, les solutions SMS vous permettent de garder le contact avec vos clients, de les fidéliser par l’envoi de messages personnalisés par exemple à des jours et des heures définis, pour des promotions ponctuelles ou la mise en vente d’une nouvelle gamme de produits.

Dans tous les cas, les solutions SMS vous offrent la possibilité d’accéder à un large public de manière groupé ou de manière personnalisée et ce avec un coût relativement modeste comparativement aux autres médias traditionnels (campagne publicitaire via affichage ou spot TV/radio, mailing papier, etc.).

Notre service d’envoi de SMS, c’est…

ESSAI GRATUIT & SANS FRAIS

Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service. Son utilisation est ensuite sans engagement et sans abonnement.

ACCÈS EN LIBRE-SERVICE 24H/24 7J/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS est disponible via une plateforme SaaS accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

APIS HTTP & MAIL

L’ensemble des gammes SMS est disponible sur nos APIs qui permettent l’intégration des requêtes d’envoi sur un site internet ou une application.

PUBLIPOSTAGE SMS

Grâce à aux champs de variables insérables dans vos messages SMS, réalisez en toute simplicité des publipostages.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à l’accord passé avec la CNIL, toutes vos données importées sur notre plateforme restent confidentielles.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Si vous avez besoin d’aide ou de conseils, vous pouvez contacter gratuitement notre équipe technique et commerciale par mail ou par téléphone.

sMsmode propose des solutions SMS aux applications multiples

sMsmode, partenaire pour vos campagnes publicitaires mobiles (des solutions SMS aux solutions marketing mobiles), vous propose une offre multiple de solutions pour la recherche de nouveaux clients ou la gestion et la fidélisation d’un éventail de clients existants. Les solutions SMS proposées peuvent aller du simple envoi de SMS jusqu’aux envois de SMS voix qui vous permet de transmettre un message vocal au destinataire pour augmenter l’impact de votre communication.

En parallèle, sMsmode vous propose des services de traitements des réponses qui vous permettent d’étendre l’utilisation des solutions SMS pour des applications autres que les campagnes publicitaires. Aussi n’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre équipe pour mettre en place vos solutions SMS via les services de sMsmode.

Nos solutions SMS packagées