focus smsmode©

focus on
sending bulk SMS

Sending bulk SMS with a dedicated SMS platform online, is an economical and efficient way to communicate information or a commercial offer to a list of customers and prospects in large numbers, in a limited time. Accessible to all in just a few clicks, many professionals have already adapted this mode of communication and today choose to send mass SMS regularly to their customer database to start, retain or Promote.

LEARN MORE

SEND BULK SMS IN DETAIL...
So many SMS contactsSo many recipients
You wish!

There is no limit to the number of SMS messages sent or to the number of contacts you wish to send your SMS campaign to. The quantity of messages sent has no influence on the deliverability of your bulk SMS!

4.5 Euro centsThis is the shipping price
of each SMS message!

An extremely economicalmeans of communication, SMS advertising costs up to 10 times less than a paper campaign or a telephone reminder. Benefit from one of the best ROI for your communication campaigns by usingbulk SMS.

SMS campaign in a few clicksManage the spread of your
SMS campaign in a few clicks!

Whatever the number of recipients of your message, the configuration of your SMS campaigns is done in just a few clicks! Composition of the message, possible parameterization of the sender, choice of the recipients, your message is ready to be sent.

A CONVENIENT AND ADVANTAGEOUS COMMUNICATION MEDIUM FOR MASS COMMUNICATIONS

SMS and mobile are today part of the landscape and habits of marketers, brands, companies and companies as they are an excellent solution, widely approved in the mass advertising for marketing and communication, in order to Communicate with all of their clients.

In summary, the SMS number sending is:

Examples of send Bulk SMS campaigns

  • Immediate: sending SMS en Masse means being sure that your message will be delivered in real time to your telephone number, wherever the recipient is (in France or abroad).
  • Read and taken into account: sending mass SMS messages has the undeniable advantage of obtaining a read rate of over 95% within 4 minutes of receiving a mass campaign.
  • Impactful: the constraint of being able to send only a short text (limited to 160 characters) and without formatting is proving to be its strength: the SMS allows for a speed of reading and excellent memorization that is far superior to any other channel.
  • Widely accepted: very often considered as non-intrusive (if you scrupulously respect the sending frequency recommendations), SMS is synonymous with
  • Cost-effective: sending SMS in mass means benefiting from one of the best ROIs on the market, often estimated at between 20 and 30%.

White Paper advertising campaign WHITE PAPER

Advertising SMS through 5 action cards

Download our white paper "Advertising SMS through 5 action sheets" for free and discover all the possibilities offered by advertising SMS to carry out a prospection on mobile.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

Do you need to send mass SMS?
Opt for a dedicated quality SMS sending service!

With smsmode©, benefit from a large choice of SMS solutions to send SMS in mass at a lower cost and with very simple use. According to your needs, we propose you various options, products and services, for which only the creation of a personal and protected account (without expenses of inscription, nor subscription) is necessary.

  • an online Pro SMS sending platform from our website that allows you to benefit from a simple and easy professional tool for sending SMS in bulk. It offers the advanced functionalities necessary to carry out professional SMS marketing campaigns: response management, contact list management, complete campaign administration with time and date of sending program, mailing variables to display the name of the recipient for example, automatic blacklisting of wrong numbers and unsubscribe requests, import and export of files, etc. You can also access all the statistics for your campaigns, which are essential for this type of marketing action, from your customer area: message deliverability rates, read rates, unsubscribe rates, etc.
    CONSULT THE PRICES OF OUR PACKS AND FORMULAS
  • HTTP and Mail APIs that allow you to quickly integrate the sending of bulk SMS from your website, your application or from your email box. These bulk SMS interfaces have been designed to be the most complete marketing tools possible and the easiest and fastest to use.
    LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APIS

Services to send text messages en masse

20 SMS OFFERED
Create your first professional SMS campaign
100% free trial with no commitment

SIGN UP AND ENJOY THE FREE TRIAL

Software contact to send BULK SMS 

Our team advises you...

Our sales teams and customer service are at your disposal to answer all your questions about marketing operations to send SMS en masse and to benefit from advice and accompaniment for your SMS campaigns! Feel free to contact our strong team with an experience of nearly 15 years in the field of mobile marketing, our goal is the success of your marketing operation!

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

envoyer SMS en masse

Envoyer SMS en masse avec une plateforme SMS dédiée en ligne, constitue un moyen économique et efficace pour communiquer une information ou une offre commerciale à une liste de clients et prospects en grand nombre, dans un temps restreint. Accessible à tous en quelques clics seulement, nombre de professionnels se sont d’ailleurs déjà appropriées ce mode de communication et choisissent aujourd’hui d’envoyer SMS en masse régulièrement à leur base de données clients pour démarcher, fidéliser ou promouvoir.

ENVOYER SMS EN MASSE EN DÉTAIL…
autant de contacts SMSAutant de destinataires
que vous souhaitez !

Il n’y a aucune limite sur le nombre d’envois de SMS diffusés ou au nombre de contacts auxquels vous souhaitez envoyer votre campagne SMS. La quantité de messages envoyés n’influence en rien la délivrabilité de vos SMS en masse !
4.5 centimes d'eurosC’est le prix d’envoi
de chaque message SMS !

Moyen de communication extrêmement économique, le SMS publicitaire coûte jusqu’à 10 fois moins cher qu’une campagne papier ou qu’une relance téléphonique. Bénéficiez d’un des meilleurs ROI pour vos campagnes de communication en utilisant l’envoi SMS masse.
Campagne de SMS en quelques clicsGérez la diffusion de votre
campagne SMS en quelques clics !

Quel que soit le nombre de destinataires de votre message, le paramétrage de vos campagnes SMS s’effectue en quelques clics seulement ! Composition du message, paramétrage éventuel de l’émetteur, choix des destinataires, votre message est prêt à être envoyé.
UN SUPPORT DE COMMUNICATION PRATIQUE ET AVANTAGEUX POUR DES COMMUNICATIONS DE MASSE
exemples de campagnes Envoyer SMS en masse
Le SMS et le mobile font aujourd’hui partie du paysage et des habitudes des marketeurs, marques, sociétés et entreprises car ils constituent une excellente solution, largement approuvée dans la publicité de masse à but marketing et communicationnel, et ce afin de communiquer avec l’ensemble de leurs clients.

En résumé, les envois SMS nombre c’est :

  • Immédiat : envoyer SMS en Masse c’est être assuré que son message sera remis en temps réel sur son numéro de téléphone et quel que soit l’endroit où se trouve le destinataire (en France ou à l’étranger).
  • Lu et pris en compte : l’envoi massif de messages SMS bénéficie d’un avantage indéniable, celui d’obtenir un taux de lecture de plus de 95% dans les 4 minutes suivant sa réception d’une campagne de masse.
  • Percutant : la contrainte de ne pouvoir envoyer qu’un texte court (limité à 160 caractères) et sans mise en forme se révèle être sa force : le SMS autorise en effet une rapidité de lecture et une excellente mémorisation largement supérieure à tout autre canal.
  • Largement accepté : très souvent considéré comme non intrusif (si vous respectez scrupuleusement les recommandations de fréquences d’envoi), le SMS est synonyme de réussite pour une campagne en masse de marketing mobile.
  • Rentable : envoyer SMS en masse, c’est bénéficier d’un des meilleurs ROI du marché, souvent estimé entre 20 et 30 %.
Vous avez besoin d’envoyer SMS en masse ?
Optez pour un service d’envoi SMS de qualité dédié !
Avec sMsmode, bénéficiez d’un large choix de solutions SMS pour envoyer SMS en masse à moindre coût et à l’utilisation très simple. En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous proposons diverses options, produits et services, pour lesquelles seule la création d’un compte personnel et sécurisé (sans frais d’inscription, ni abonnement) est nécessaire.

  • une plateforme envoi de SMS Pro en ligne depuis notre site Internet qui permet de bénéficier d’un outil professionnel simple et facile pour envoyer SMS en masse. Elle offre les fonctionnalités avancées nécessaires à la réalisation de campagnes marketing sur SMS professionnel : gestion des réponses, gestion de liste de contacts, administration complète de campagnes avec programme de l’heure et la date d’envoi, variables de publipostage pour afficher le nom du destinataire par exemple, blacklistage automatique des numéros erronés et des demandes de désabonnements, importation et exportation de fichiers, etc. Sont également accessibles depuis votre espace client, toutes les statistiques de vos campagnes indispensables à ce type d’action marketing : taux de délivrabilité des messages, taux de lecture, de désinscription, etc.
  • des APIs HTTP et Mail qui vous permettent d’intégrer rapidement l’envoi de SMS en masse depuis votre site internet, votre application ou depuis votre boite e-mail. Ces interfaces d’envoi massif de SMS ont été conçues de façon à être des outils marketing les plus complets possibles et les plus simples et rapides à utiliser.
services pour envoyer des SMS en masse
20 SMS OFFERTS
Créez votre première campagne SMS pro
Essai 100% Gratuit et Sans engagement
contact logiciel pour envoyer SMS en masse

 

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Nos équipes commerciales et notre service client sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur les opérations marketing pour envoyer SMS en masse et pour bénéficier des conseils et de l’accompagnement pour vos campagnes de SMS ! N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe forte d’une expérience de près de 15 ans dans le domaine du marketing mobile, notre objectif est la réussite de votre opération marketing !