SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

An expert platform for sending web SMS

SMS is a must-have communication channel for businesses, as it offers simple campaign sending and immense reach. Use an intuitive and comprehensive platform to send SMS messages from the web, and engage your contacts in a direct and personal way.

THE TRUST OF YOUR FAVORITE COMPANIES

SMS web platform: an online marketing tool for professionals

A web SMS at an ultra-competitive price

Specialized in sending SMS via the Internet since 2004, smsmode© offers a service at very competitive rates, with numerous features developed for customers to optimize your message campaigns. Different products are available depending on the campaign objective and type of recipient (SMS, RCS, WhatsApp, Voice SMS, etc.). Message campaigns are effective for marketing objectives such as acquisition, loyalty or improving customer relations, as well as for notification or securing your business environment.

A powerful message

SMS offers 160 characters for a simple, concise message.

Maximum deliverability

thanks to a cell phone penetration rate of over 100%.

Effective campaigns

With an SMS read rate of 97% and a click-through rate of between 6% and 36%.

Popular messages

85% of people say they would like to receive useful information by SMS.

instant communication

Immediate dispatch and SMS read within 4 minutes of receipt (95% of cases).

Interactive media

Send SMS via the Internet and develop a multi-channel marketing strategy.

Choose the web SMS system for a successful campaign

Sending SMS from an SMS web service gives you access, with a simple Internet connection, to a communication system that displays impressive KPIs. Whether it's conversion rates, click-through rates or ROI, SMS is the No. 1 messaging tool for all performance reports. An additional advantage of SMS over email in particular is that it can't be spammed, and is almost guaranteed to be received on all types of cell phone.

TO FIND OUT MORE

API documentation smsmode©

Send your messages with an API and integrate SMS marketing, notification or security directly into your tool.

SMS (TEXT MESSAGES)

TTS (text-to-speech)

WHITE PAPER

WhatsApp Business, RCS...

new A2P mobile messaging channels for your business

Discover the new mobile messaging channels and the new opportunities they offer for customer relations.

Create your free account

Try out our SMS platform and receive 20 free test credits. No obligation.
Discover the many possibilities of our Web SMS tool (contact import, list management, campaign programming, statistics, etc.).

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Livraison SMS : Quel taux espérer ? Comment l'optimiser. lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Une plateforme experte pour l’envoi de web SMS

Le SMS est un canal de communication incontournable pour les entreprises, car il offre un envoi de campagnes simple et une portée immense. Utilisez une plateforme intuitive et complète pour vos envois de SMS depuis le Web et engagez vos contacts de manière directe et personnelle.

LA CONFIANCE DE VOS ENTREPRISES PRÉFÉRÉES

Plateforme web SMS : un outil de marketing en ligne pour professionnels

Un web SMS à prix ultra-compétitif

Spécialisé dans l’envoi de SMS par internet depuis 2004, smsmode© propose un service à des tarifs très compétitifs et de nombreuses fonctionnalités développées pour les clients afin d’optimiser vos campagnes de messages. Différents produits sont disponibles en fonction de l’objectif de la campagne et du type de destinataire (SMS, RCS, WhatsApp, SMS Voix, etc.). Les campagnes de messages sont efficaces pour les objectifs marketing d’acquisition, de fidélisation ou d’amélioration de la relation client, mais aussi pour de la notification ou pour sécuriser votre environnement professionnel.

Un message percutant

Le SMS vous offre 160 caractères pour un message simple et concis.

Une délivrabilité maximale

grâce à un taux de pénétration du téléphone mobile supérieur à 100%.

Des campagnes efficaces

Avec un taux de lecture du SMS 97% et un taux de clic compris entre 6% et 36%.

Des messages plébiscités

85% des personnes déclarent souhaiter recevoir une information utile par SMS.

Une communication instantanée

Un envoi immédiat et SMS lu en moins de 4 mn après sa réception (95% des cas).

Un média interactif

Envoyez des SMS par internet et développez une stratégie marketing multicanale.

Choisir le système web SMS pour réussir sa campagne

L’envoi de SMS réalisé depuis un service web SMS vous permet d’accéder, avec une simple connexion internet, à un système de communication qui affiche des KPIs impressionnants. Taux de conversion, de clics ou encore ROI, le SMS est la messagerie N°1 de tous les rapports de performance. Avantage supplémentaire du SMS face notamment au mail : il ne peut pas tomber en spam et bénéficie d’une réception quasi assurée sur tous types de téléphone mobile.

POUR ALLER PLUS LOIN

La documentation API smsmode©

Envoyez vos messages avec une API et intégrez le SMS marketing, notification ou sécurité directement à votre outil.

SMS Pro

TTS (SMS vocal synthétisé)

LIVRE BLANC

WhatsApp Business, RCS...

de nouveaux canaux de mobile messaging A2P pour votre entreprise

Découvrez les nouveaux canaux de mobile messaging et les nouvelles opportunités offertes pour la relation client.

Créez votre compte gratuitement

Essayez notre plateforme SMS et bénéficiez de 20 crédits de test offerts. Sans engagement.
Découvrez les nombreuses possibilités de notre outil Web SMS (import de contacts, gestion de liste, programmation de campagnes, statistiques, etc.).

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.