smsmode© documentation

The smsmode© blog

WhatsApp Business & chatbot: the winning duo 

The current health crisis is causing a massive influx of digital interactions for many companies, not only related to health. Mobile solutions have been developed to help you manage these requests. Today, smsmode© is able to offer you, in partnership with the start-up fAIbrik, the association of your WhatsApp Business channel with a chatbot (conversational robot). What if automation was the solution?

Why you should think about the chatbot

For its simplicity & universality

Once the chatbot is connected to your WhatsApp channel, all the tools are in your hands to start the conversation! Hold online exchanges with your customers and provide automated answers to their most recurrent questions. With the bot, you prepare in advance the different scenarios that will be displayed as real menus on the screens.

Simple and fun, use the famous emoticons to bring your dialogues and brand identity to life . More than just a "logistical" way to manage your media, the bot, when used properly, will give a boost to your customer experience.

 

The guarantee of performance & the time saving it represents

A person dedicated to the WhatsApp channel can handle 30 calls at the same time, whereas a telephone operator handles only one call at a time. By categorising and answering the most "classic" questions of callers, the chatbot performs a preliminary sorting .

Productivity and efficiency of a call centre or a dedicated customer service are within reach! By managing several conversations at the same time, taking advantage of the different types of media offered (PDF, video, image, location maps), the combination of these two tools proves to be much more efficient than a traditional switchboard.

 

Its instant & immediate nature

Themain strength of the chatbot is to offer a 24/7 service. By making some of the answers automatic, the caller can get the information he needs at the moment he wants it, without human intervention.

It also makes it possible to cover a wide range of issues, at least initially. Its immediacy responds to our permanent desire forimmediacy.

 

TO GO FURTHER...
WhatsApp Business presentation documentation
DOWNLOAD

USE CASE

The French government has developed several chatbots associated with WhatsApp & Facebook Messenger channels. These aim to "provide as many people as possible with the latest official information as well as health recommendations, with the aim of limiting the risk of congestion on the switchboards of French health services", explains the social network in a press release.

These popular communication platforms aresafe and well-documented tools, since they draw on information collected by the public authorities, and are the best allies for standing up to fake news and reassuring the public.

Le blog smsmode©

WhatsApp Business & chatbot : le duo gagnant 

La crise sanitaire actuelle provoque un afflux massif d’interactions digitales pour bon nombre d’entreprises, pas seulement liées à la santé. Des solutions mobiles ont vu le jour pour vous accompagner au mieux dans la gestion de ces demandes. Aujourd’hui, smsmode© est en mesure de vous proposer, en partenariat avec la start up fAIbrik, l’association de votre canal WhatsApp Business à un chatbot (robot conversationnel). Et si l’automatisation était la solution ?

Pourquoi vous devriez songer au chatbot

 

Pour sa simplicité & son universalité

Une fois le chatbot relié à votre canal WhatsApp, tous les outils sont entre vos mains pour lancer la conversation ! Tenez des échanges en ligne avec vos clients et apportez des réponses automatisées à leurs questions les plus récurrentes. Avec le bot, c’est vous qui préparez à l’avance les différents scénarios qui s’afficheront comme de véritables menus sur les écrans.

Simples et ludiques, utilisez les célèbres émoticônes afin de donner vie à vos dialogues et votre identité de marque. Plus qu’un moyen « logistique » de gérer votre support, le bot, bien utilisé, vous permettra de donner un coup de boost à l’expérience de votre clientèle.

 

Le gage de performance & le gain de temps qu’il représente

Une personne dédiée au canal WhatsApp peut gérer 30 communications en même temps quand un opérateur téléphonique ne gère qu’un seul appel à la fois. En catégorisant et répondant aux questions les plus « classiques » des interlocuteurs le chatbot effectue un tri préalable. 

 Productivité, efficacité d’un centre d’appel ou d’un service client dédié sont à portée de main ! En gérant plusieurs conversations en même temps, en profitant des différents types de médias offerts (PDF, vidéo, image, localisation maps), la combinaison de ces deux outils s’avère bien plus performante qu’un standard traditionnel.

 

Son caractère instantané & immédiat

La principale force du chatbot est d’offrir un service 24/7. En rendant automatique une partie des réponses l’interlocuteur peut obtenir les informations qui lui sont nécessaires au moment où il le souhaite, sans intervention d’un humain.

Il permet également de balayer un large panel d’interrogations, dans un premier temps, du moins. Son instantanéité répond à notre désir permanent d’immédiateté. 

DÉCOUVRIR WHATSAPP BUSINESS

USE CASE

Le gouvernement Français a développé plusieurs chatbots associés aux canaux WhatsApp & Facebook Messenger. Ces derniers visent à « fournir au plus grand nombre les dernières informations officielles ainsi que des recommandations sanitaires, dans le but de limiter le risque d’engorgement des standards téléphoniques des services de santé français », explique le réseau social dans un communiqué.

Outils sûrs et parfaitement documentés puisqu’ils puisent dans les informations recensées par les pouvoirs publics, ces plateformes de communication populaires sont des alliés de choix pour tenir tête aux fake news et rassurer les populations.