Choose the SMS solution from our SMS services

We provide you with a wide range of SMS solutions available in self-service as well as advanced SMS services to exploit the potential of SMS.

Send SMS grouped via the Internet with the smsmode© platform

 

Send grouped SMS : Wouldn't that be the solution you're looking for to effectively reach a major target of customers or prospects? sending SMS grouped from a specialized platform offers multiple possibilities in terms of marketing: Relay its promotional offers, conquer new customers, improve the customer relationship, increase operational efficiency , inform or alert a large number of people, carry out an advertising campaign, etc.

What are the advantagesof sending SMS via the internet?

sending SMS en masse is used for marketing campaigns and occasional or frequent promotional campaigns . If the mail can be blocked by anti-spam, the SMS is not subject to this constraint. As a result, the SMS is ideal for a marketing campaign. sending SMS via the Internet allows you to send personalized and unitarymessages to a single recipient as well as advertising campaigns to a very large number of contacts.

In addition,sending messages with smsmode© can be automated or performed offline, just as it can be done on an ad hoc or occasional basis. In fact, access to SMsmode's online service does not require subscriptions or commitments from customers. When you run a campaign to send grouped text messages, the cost of your campaign therefore depends only on the number of contacts in your mailing list, the range of SMS you choose, and the destination of those shipments.

Our SMS sending service is...

FREE TRIAL & NO CHARGE

When you register, you get 20 free credits to test our service. Its use is then without obligation and without subscription.

SELF-SERVICE ACCESS 24H/24 7D/7

Our SMS Campaign management tool is available through a SaaS platform accessible at any time and wherever you are.

HTTP & MAIL APIS

All SMS ranges are available on our APIs that allow the integration of sending requests on a website or an application.

SMS MAILING

With the insertable variable fields in your SMS messages, make direct mailings easy.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

In accordance with the agreement with the GDPR, all your data imported on our platform remain confidential.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you need help or advice, you can contact our technical and commercial team free of charge by email or by phone.

send grouped SMS at lower cost

SMsmode is a company specialized insending and managing the reception of SMS via the Internet. We now have more than 10 000 active accounts receivable for more than a millionSMS mailings per month. Professional Service tailored to companies whatever their size, we offer different solutions to meet the specific needs of each customer.

We offer you a solution to send Professional-quality grouped SMS offering superior sending quality, receipt reports and statistical returns.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Choisissez la solution SMS parmi nos services SMS

Nous mettons à votre disposition une large gamme de solutions SMS disponibles en libre-service ainsi que des services SMS avancés pour exploiter le potentiel du SMS.

Envoyer des SMS groupés via internet avec la plateforme de sMsmode

 

Envoyer des SMS groupés : ne serait-ce pas la solution que vous recherchez pour atteindre efficacement une cible importante de clients ou de prospects ? Envoyer des SMS groupés depuis une plateforme spécialisée offre de multiples possibilités en termes de marketing : relayer ses offres promotionnelles, conquérir de nouveaux clients, améliorer la relation client, augmentez l’efficacité opérationnel, informer ou alerter un grand nombre de personnes, réaliser une campagne publicitaire, etc.

 

Quels avantages pour l’envoi de SMS via internet ?

L’envoi de SMS en masse est utilisé pour les campagnes marketing et les campagnes promotionnelles occasionnelles ou fréquentes. Si le mail peut être bloqué par des anti-spams, le SMS n’est pas assujetti à cette contrainte. De ce fait, le SMS est idéal pour une campagne marketing. L’envoi de SMS par internet permet ainsi d’envoyer des messages personnalisés et unitaires à un seul destinataire tout comme une campagnes publicitaire à un très grand nombre de contacts.

De plus, l’envoi de messages avec sMsmode peut être automatisé ou réalisé en différé, tout comme il peut s’effectuer de manière ponctuelle ou occasionnelle. En effet, l’accès au service en ligne de sMsmode ne nécessite ni abonnement ni engagement de la part des clients. Lorsque vous effectuez une campagne pour envoyer des SMS groupés, le coût de votre campagne dépend donc uniquement du nombre de contacts de votre liste d’envoi, de la gamme de SMS choisie et de la destination de ces envois.

Notre service d’envoi de SMS, c’est…

ESSAI GRATUIT & SANS FRAIS

Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service. Son utilisation est ensuite sans engagement et sans abonnement.

ACCÈS EN LIBRE-SERVICE 24H/24 7J/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS est disponible via une plateforme SaaS accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

APIS HTTP & MAIL

L’ensemble des gammes SMS est disponible sur nos APIs qui permettent l’intégration des requêtes d’envoi sur un site internet ou une application.

PUBLIPOSTAGE SMS

Grâce à aux champs de variables insérables dans vos messages SMS, réalisez en toute simplicité des publipostages.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à l’accord passé avec la CNIL, toutes vos données importées sur notre plateforme restent confidentielles.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Si vous avez besoin d’aide ou de conseils, vous pouvez contacter gratuitement notre équipe technique et commerciale par mail ou par téléphone.

Envoyer des SMS groupés à moindre coût

sMsmode est une société spécialisée dans l’envoi et la gestion de la réception de SMS par Internet. Nous comptons aujourd’hui plus de 10 000 comptes clients actifs pour plus d’un million d’envois de SMS par mois. Service professionnel adaptées aux entreprises quelle que soit leur taille, nous proposons différentes solutions pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client.

Nous vous proposons une solution pour envoyer des SMS groupés de qualité professionnelle (SMS pro) offrant une qualité d’envoi supérieure, des comptes-rendus de réception et des retours statistiques.

Nos solutions SMS packagées