focus smsmode©

focus on
an SMS platform

Use our SMS platform and optimize your shipments with a simple, accessible and efficient SMS-sending service. By carrying out SMS marketing campaigns, you create a relationship of trust with your customers or prospects thanks to a tool to send SMS en masse or SMS unites.

Intuitive and accessible to all, our interface offers you solutions for planning your SMS campaigns while enjoying maximum security. With our Internet SMS-sending platform, enjoy a high quality service that allows you to quickly and efficiently deliver your SMS. Personalize your SMS Pro with several available templates while analyzing the impact of mailing SMS.

The aim of mobile marketing and SMS mailing?
To develop a close relationship with your customers, to build their loyalty while taking advantage of the many opportunities linked to professional SMS.

OUR SMS PLATFORM IN BRIEF...
Non-binding SMS software160 characters
For a powerful message

Write your text message and send your SMS messages directly via our professional SMS sending platform. You have 160 characters to write an effective, concise and catchy text.

SMS Platform without CommitmentNo commitment and
20 Free Credits

Use our SMS platform without commitment and without subscription and get 20 free credits when you register. Test our interface and start your mobile marketing campaigns by SMS.

Personal Data protectionprotected data
and secure

smsmode is committed to the protection and security of personal data in accordance with its GDPR and CNIL commitments. We guarantee the confidentiality of your imported data as well as their non-use.

Why choose the smsmode© platform?

From an ergonomic and simple SaaS platform, connect to a professional webservice very simply, without installing software and directly from the site of smsmode©. and realize in a few clicks your SMS campaigns. Creating a free account will allow you to test our online SMS sending management tool. With an intuitive and easy-to-use interface, you have 24/7 access, regardless of where you are sending SMS Pro from a simple internet connection via a computer, smartphone or tablet.

Our company has chosen to promote the sending of quality SMS and an SMS platform with multiple possibilities.

SMS Sending platform by smsmode©

  • a personalized service: several options and solutions are proposed to the professionals to plan their campaigns of sending and reception of SMS in number. To pass to smsmode©, it is to benefit from a service of premium SMS as well as from the expertise of our teams. It is also to benefit from a personalized accompaniment to help you to find the SMS solution adapted to the needs for your company.
  • controlled costs: benefit from ultra-attractive prices through a service with or without commitment. Take advantage of credit packs with degressive SMS rates to send SMS and receive all types of messages.
    SEE ALL OUR RATES
  • a direct operator connection: registered as a telecom operator, take advantage of a direct connection with French telephone operators: the assurance of a reliable and secure service.
  • an HTTP SMS API: smsmode© provides you with an HTTP API with a simple and fast integration of requests with complete functionalities (automation of the sending and receiving of SMS, management of your database, sending of voice messages, etc.)

TO GO FURTHER...
Documentation on the different smsmode© products
TO DOWNLOAD

Choose our SMS platform
and discover its different features

Easy to use and without commitment, our user interface is accessible from a PC or a computer with a simple web connection. Go to smsmode© and discover the different features that make it up.

  • Database management: to send SMS alerts or SMS ads, import all your contacts directly into the platform in a few seconds and manage your mailing list. To do this, nothing could be simpler: import an Excel document with the useful contact information (surname, first name, company, telephone, mobile, etc).
  • instant or delayed messages: our SMS service offers two sending modes. The first: an immediate sending planned by default. The second: a programmed sending allowing you to send your SMS later by entering the desired day and time in a field.
  • creation of SMS templates: manage SMS templates to make it easier to write your next SMS.
  • Personalization of SMS campaigns: create and manage the sending of each campaign with a personalized sender and variables in the text. Plus: choose your brand name as the sender and boost your image. And by using direct mail, you make your messages unique.
  • SMS analysis: analyse the impact of your SMS marketing campaigns in real time thanks to detailed statistics on your SMS sending (read or open rate, delivery rate, routing error, etc.).
  • automatic unsubscription: unsubscription requests (or STOP SMS) and invalid numbers are automatically deleted from your address book in order to keep your address book up to date and to respect the recipient's agreement (opt-in).

Advanced features for sending SMS Pro
Professional SMS sending Platform

20 SMS OFFERED
Try our SMS platform now by
creating a 100% free and non-binding customer account

CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT

Contact Online SMS Sending tool

Our team advises you...

Experts in digital SMS communication for nearly 15 years, our sales team will help you achieve your objectives quickly and efficiently. Would you like to know how to send a message online via our platform?
Do not hesitate to contact our experts who will be happy to answer your questions by telephone on 04 91 05 64 63 to find the SMS package that best suits your company's needs.

CONTACT US

focus sur

une plateforme SMS

Utilisez notre plateforme SMS et optimisez vos envois grâce à un service d’envoi de SMS simple, accessible et performant. En réalisant des campagnes marketing SMS, vous instaurez une relation de confiance avec vos clients ou prospects grâce à un outil d’envoi de SMS en masse ou de SMS unitaires.

Intuitive et accessible à tous, notre interface vous propose des solutions permettant de planifier vos campagnes SMS tout en bénéficiant d’une sécurité maximale. Avec notre plateforme d’envoi de SMS par internet, bénéficiez d’un service de haute qualité vous permettant d’acheminer rapidement et efficacement vos SMS. Personnalisez vos SMS Pro grâce à plusieurs modèles disponibles tout en analysant l’impact de mailing SMS.

Le but du marketing mobile et du SMS mailing ?
Élaborer une relation de proximité avec vos clients, les fidéliser tout en tirant profit des nombreuses opportunités liées au SMS professionnel.

EN SAVOIR +

NOTRE PLATEFORME SMS EN BREF…
logiciel SMS sans engagement160 caractères
pour un message percutant

Écrivez le message de votre texto et envoyez vos SMS directement via notre plateforme d’envoi SMS pro. Vous disposez de 160 caractères pour rédiger un texte efficace, concis et accrocheur.

plateforme SMS sans engagementAucun engagement et
20 crédits gratuits

Utilisez notre plateforme SMS sans engagement et sans abonnement et bénéficiez de 20 crédits offerts lors de votre inscription. Testez notre interface et commencez vos campagnes de marketing mobile par SMS.

protection des données personnellesDes données protégées
et sécurisées

sMsmode s’engage conformément à sa démarche RGPD et son engagement CNIL pour la protection et la sécurisation des données personnelles. Nous vous garantissons une confidentialité sur vos données importées ainsi que la non-utilisation de celles-ci.

Pourquoi choisir la plateforme sMsmode ?

Depuis une plateforme SaaS ergonomique et simple, connectez-vous à un webservice professionnel très simplement, sans installer de logiciel et directement depuis le site de sMsmode. Et réalisez en quelques clics vos campagnes SMS. La création d’un compte gratuit vous permettra de tester notre outil de gestion d’envoi de SMS en ligne. Avec une interface intuitive et facile d’utilisation, vous avez accès 24h/24 7j/7, quel que soit l’endroit où vous trouvez à l’envoi de SMS Pro depuis une simple connexion internet via un ordinateur, smartphone ou tablette.

Notre entreprise a fait le choix de prôner l’envoi de SMS de qualité et une plateforme SMS aux multiples possibilités.

plateforme d'envoi SMS par sMsmode

  • un service personnalisé : plusieurs options et solutions sont proposées aux professionnels pour planifier leurs campagnes d’envoi et de réception de SMS en nombre. Passer chez sMsmode, c’est profiter d’un service de SMS premium ainsi que de l’expertise de nos équipes. C’est également bénéficier d’un accompagnement personnalisé pour vous aider à trouver la solution SMS adaptée aux besoins de votre société.
  • des coût maîtrisés : avec un prix d’appel à partir de 0,0312€, bénéficiez de prix ultra-attractifs à travers un service avec ou sans engagement. Profitez de packs de crédits aux tarifs SMS dégressifs pour envoyer des SMS et recevoir tous types de messages.
    VOIR TOUS NOS TARIFS
  • une connexion directe opérateur : inscrit comme opérateur télécom auprès de l’ARCEP, profitez d’une connexion directe avec les opérateurs téléphoniques français : l’assurance d’un service fiable et sécurisé.
  • une API SMS HTTP : sMsmode met à votre disposition une API HTTP avec une intégration simple et rapide des requêtes aux fonctionnalités complètes (automatisation de l’envoi et la réception de SMS, gestion de votre base de données, envoi de messages vocaux, etc.).
    CONSULTER LA FICHE PRODUIT DE NOTRE API HTTP
Optez pour notre plateforme SMS
et découvrez ses différentes fonctionnalités

Facile d’utilisation et sans engagement, notre interface utilisateur est accessible depuis un PC ou un ordinateur avec une simple connexion web. Passez chez sMsmode et découvrez les différentes fonctionnalités qui la compose.

  • la gestion de vos bases de données : pour envoyer des alertes SMS ou des pub SMS, importez directement l’ensemble de vos contacts sur la plateforme en quelques secondes et gérez votre liste de diffusion. Pour cela, rien de plus simple : importez un document Excel avec les informations utiles de contacts (nom, prénom, société, téléphone, mobile, etc).
  • des messages instantanés ou différés : notre service SMS d’envoi par internet propose deux modes d’envois. Le premier : un envoi immédiat prévu par défaut. Le deuxième : un envoi programmé vous permettant ainsi d’envoyer vos SMS ultérieurement en renseignant dans un champ le jour et l’heure souhaités.
  • la création de modèles SMS : gérez des modèles de SMS pour faciliter la rédaction de vos prochains envois.
  • la personnalisation des campagnes SMS : créez et gérez simplement les envois de chaque campagne avec un émetteur personnalisé et des variables dans le texte. Le plus : choisissez le nom de votre marque en expéditeur et boostez votre image. Et en utilisant le publipostage, vous rendez ainsi vos messages uniques.
  • l’analyse des envois SMS : analysez l’impact de vos campagnes SMS marketing en temps réel grâce aux statistiques détaillées de votre envoi de SMS (taux de lecture ou taux d’ouverture, taux de délivrabilité, erreur routage, etc.).
  • le désabonnement automatique : les demandes de désinscription (ou STOP SMS) et les numéros invalides sont ainsi automatiquement supprimés de votre carnet d’adresse afin de maintenir un carnet d’adresses toujours actualisé et de respecter l’accord du destinataire (opt-in).

Des fonctionnalités avancés pour l'envoi de SMS Pro
Plateforme d'envoi de SMS professionnelle

20 SMS OFFERTS
Essayez dès à présent notre plateforme SMS en
créant un compte client 100% gratuit et sans engagement

CRÉER UN COMPTE GRATUIT

contact outil online d'envoi SMS

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Expert de la communication digitale par SMS depuis près de 15 ans, notre équipe commerciale vous accompagne pour atteindre vos objectifs de manière rapide et efficace. Vous désirez savoir comment envoyer un message en ligne via notre plateforme ?
N’hésitez pas à contacter nos experts se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos interrogations par téléphone au 04 91 05 64 63 afin de trouver le pack SMS adapté aux besoins de votre entreprise.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS