SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Notify by SMS for maximum reach

SMS is the perfect message for notification. It offers an unmissable communication that can be displayed on any device. Deliver information to the customer's cell phone number in a personalized, one-to-one, real-time way with SMS notifications. 

THE TRUST OF YOUR FAVORITE COMPANIES

What uses for SMS notifications

An SMS notification, often referred to as an "SMS Push", is actually the equivalent of a transactional e-mail, sent to a customer's telephone number. It's a notification message sent to customers by a service or application via SMS to signal that an action is required. Examples of examples of SMS notification messages include package availability alerts, appointment reminder notifications, messages displaying a security code for accessing a platform from another device, the broadcasting of alerts or information, and so on.

The benefits smsmode© for notifications

Delivery guaranteed in 1 minute or less

Latency between sending and receiving notifications can lose a customer. smsmode guarantees a delivery time of less than one minute for SMS notifications, and offers a delivery time of less than 10 seconds for 95% of sendings.

Maximum platform safety

Our API and SMS services are hosted in France, with redundancy in 2 level 4 data centers. Our dedicated, high-availability infrastructure is continuously monitored 24/7, 365 days a year.

Priority notification traffic

SMS notifications benefit from dedicated, priority routes with automatic failover in the event of slowdowns or problems. Our API parameters allow you to configure the platform for notification. 

Why send a notification by SMS?

Setting up a message notification system offers a number of strategic advantages for your communications. 

Universal notifications

Apple iPhone, Android or traditional phone, the service is totally compatible. No SPAM, no need for an application. 

No customer authorization required

Opt-in is not required for SMS notifications (unlike push notifications notifications on iPhone), all your customers can receive them without having to activate or deactivate an option. 

A multi-purpose message

Customer info, code, SMS alertsdelivery or reservation confirmation, crisis communication, push notifications, etc. Open up your communication. 

Very low cost of notification

Low SMS price and no application development costs

Service widely adopted

Notifications are part of everyday life for users and customers.

No Internet connection required

Unlike e-mail or push notifications from an application.

WHITE PAPER

The informative SMS through 9 action sheets

Our free downloadable white paper will help you discover the possibilities of notifications and information of your contacts on their mobile.

Set up your SMS notification system

Discover the different ways to activate the SMS contact notification option within your services. 

Plugins to integrate SMS into your applications

Implement the automatic sending of SMS directly in your website, application or software. smsmode© has developed plugins that enable you to add API-type SMS functionality to the CRM, ERP or application you already use on a daily basis, without the need for development. SMS messages can be triggered automatically when a user performs an action (workflows), or by you, from your chat interface. You can coordinate the sending of messages with your customer relations scenario. 

API notification

A RESTful or HTTP API at your disposal, enabling communication between your application and our sending services. This means you can easily connect your own business tools, applications, software or websites, free of charge, and integrate our API parameters for a tailor-made SMS sending solution compatible with a wide range of languages (PHP, Javascript, Java, .NET, C/C++, C#, Ruby, Python, WinDev etc.).

SMS provider

SaaS mobile messaging platform

SMS communication without an API or additional software. Take advantage of our online solution to send your customers information by SMS. Numerous parameters and options are available for sending SMS: content editor, text, programming, phone number and customer data import, sender personalization... 

Create your free account

Try our SMS platform and benefit from 20 free test credits, with no obligation.

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Campagne SMS pour une élection : Bonne ou mauvaise idée ? lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.read the article Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. leer el artículo Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Notifiez par SMS pour une portée maximale

Le SMS est le message parfait pour la notification. Il offre une communication immanquable qui peut s’afficher sur n’importe quel appareil. Diffusez une information sur le numéro de téléphone mobile du client de manière individualisée, personnalisée et en temps réel avec les notifications par SMS. 

LA CONFIANCE DE VOS ENTREPRISES PRÉFÉRÉES

Quels usages pour les notifications SMS

Une notification par SMS, souvent appelé « SMS Push », est en réalité l’équivalent du mail transactionnel, envoyé sur le numéro de téléphone d’un client. C’est un message de notification envoyé aux clients par un service ou une application via SMS pour signaler qu’une action est nécessaire. On trouve parmi les exemples de SMS de notifications des messages d’alertes sur la disponibilité d’un colis, les notifications de rappel de rendez-vous, les messages permettant d’afficher un code de sécurité pour accéder à une plateforme depuis un autre appareil, la diffusion d’alertes ou d’informations, etc.

LIVRE BLANC

Le SMS informatif à travers 9 fiches-actions

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre livre blanc vous fera découvrir les possibilités de notifications et d’informations de vos contacts sur leur mobile.

Les avantages smsmode© pour les notifications

Livraison garantie en 1 minute ou moins

Une latence entre l’envoi et la réception des notifications peut faire perdre un client. smsmode garantit un délai d’acheminement des SMS de notification en moins d’une minute et offre un délai de moins de 10 secondes pour 95% des envois.

Sécurité maximale de la plateforme

Notre API et nos services d’envoi de SMS sont hébergés en France, avec une redondance dans 2 data-centers de niveau 4. Notre infrastructure dédiée et à haute disponibilité est surveillée en permanence 24h/24, 7 jours/7 et 365 jours par an.

Trafic notification prioritaire

Les SMS de notifications bénéficient de routes dédiées et prioritaires dotées d’un basculement automatique en cas de ralentissement ou problème. Les paramètres de notre API permettent de configurer la plateforme pour la notification. 

Pourquoi envoyer une notification par SMS ?

La mise en place d’un système de notifications par messages permet de bénéficier de nombreux avantages stratégiques pour votre communication. 

Notifications universelles

L’iPhone d’Apple, Android ou téléphone classique, la compatibilité du service est totale. Pas de SPAM, pas besoin d’application. 

Pas d'autorisation client nécessaire

L’Opt-in n’est pas requis pour les notifications SMS (contrairement aux notifications push sur iPhone), tous vos clients peuvent les recevoir sans activer ou désactiver une option. 

Message aux multiples usages

Info client, code, alertes par SMS, confirmation de livraison ou de réservation, communication de crise, notifications push, etc. Ouvrez votre communication. 

Coût d’envoi de la notification très faible

Prix du SMS faible et absence de coût de développement d’applications

Service largement adopté

Les notifications font partie du quotidien des utilisateurs et clients.

Pas de connexion internet requise

Contrairement au mail ou aux notifications push d’une application.

Le SMS notification fait leur succès

plugheurok
Alerter par SMS et réduire de 83% les demandes SAV
Alerte SMS API
La disponibilité de notre interlocuterur smsmode© et sa réactivité ont été essentiels à la réussite de l’implémentation du SMS.
foodcheri
Notifier instantanément la prise et le suivi de commande
Notification SMS API

Mettre en place son système de notification par SMS

Découvrez les différentes façons d’activer l’option notification de vos contacts par SMS au sein de vos services. 

Plugins pour intégrer le SMS à vos applications

Implémentez l’envoi automatique de SMS directement dans votre site internet, application ou logiciel. smsmode© a développé des plugins qui vous permettent d’ajouter la fonction SMS de type API au CRM, ERP ou application que vous utilisez déjà quotidiennement, sans besoin de développement. L’envoi de SMS pourra être déclenché automatiquement lors de la réalisation d’une action par votre utilisateur (workflows), ou par vous, depuis votre interface de conversation. Vous pourrez coordonner l’envoi de messages à votre scénario de relation client. 

Notification par API

Une API RESTful ou HTTP à votre disposition qui permet de créer une communication entre votre application et nos services d’envoi. Vous pouvez donc raccorder très facilement et gratuitement vos outils métier, applications, logiciels ou sites internet propres et intégrer les paramètres de notre API pour une solution d’envoi de SMS sur mesure, compatible avec de très nombreux langages (PHP, Javascript, Java, .NET, C/C++, C#, Ruby, Python, WinDev etc.).

fournisseur SMS

Plateforme SaaS d’envoi de messages mobile

Pour une communication par SMS sans API ni logiciel supplémentaire. Profitez de notre solution en ligne pour envoyer vos informations par SMS à vos clients. De nombreux paramètres et options sont disponibles pour l’envoi de SMS : éditeur de contenu, texte, programmation, import de numéro de téléphone et de données clients, personnalisation de l’émetteur… 

Créez votre compte gratuitement

Essayez notre plateforme SMS et bénéficiez de 20 crédits de tests offerts, sans engagement.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.