smsmode© features

The features
for sending SMS

A set of practical sheets to discover and master all the features of creating and optimizing your SMS campaigns.

The "SMS template" function to simplify the writing of your regular campaigns

If you regularly send the same message to your customers, you can edit your own SMS templates via your customer space by presetting the message. When sending your different campaigns, a single click will now allow you to fill in the message!

This allows you to create as many SMS templates as you want, and to manage them just as easily by modifying or deleting your message templates at any time, with just one click. At the time of your SMS sending campaign, you will only need to choose the predefined SMS template using the drop-down menu to fill in the Message field!

GOOD TO KNOW:
SMS Templates are suitable for all types of SMS (SMS PRO, Unicode SMS or SMS voice).

Managing SMS Templates on your account

How to access its SMS templates ?

First go to the "My Models" section (1).
You will find in the summary table all of your models already created.
From this page you will be able to create, edit or delete your created templates.

 

How do I create a new SMS template ?

Click the "Create Template" button (2).
In the new page that appears, simply fill in the different fields (4) : The name of the model (title), the issuer chosen for this type of message, and finally the text; Then validate by clicking the "Save"button.

 

How do I edit an existing SMS template ?

Click the Pencil button (3).
In the new page that appears, you can change the settings for your model.

SMS model

Creating a new SMS template

How do I apply an SMS template When creating a new campaign?

When you create a new campaign, unit or number, and whatever type of SMS you choose, a drop-down menu to the right of the "sender" field allows you to choose the SMS Model (5). After the template is selected, the message and Issuer fields are automatically populated.

Choice of SMS Model

Les fonctionnalités
de nos services d’envoi de SMS

Un ensemble de fiches pratiques pour découvrir et maîtriser l’ensemble des fonctionnalités de création et d’optimisation vos campagnes SMS.

La fonction “modèle SMS” pour simplifier la rédaction de vos campagnes régulières

Si vous envoyez régulièrement le même message à vos clients, vous pouvez éditer, via votre espace client, vos propres modèles SMS en prédéfinissant le message. Lors de l’envoi de vos différentes campagnes, un seul clic vous permettra désormais de renseigner le message !

Vous avez ainsi la possibilité de créer autant de modèles SMS que vous souhaitez, et de les gérer tout aussi simplement en modifiant ou supprimant vos modèles de messages à tout moment, d’un seul clic. Au moment de la réalisation de votre campagne d’envoi de SMS, vous n’aurez besoin que de choisir le modèle SMS prédéfini grâce au menu déroulant pour renseigner le champ message !

BON À SAVOIR :
Les modèles de SMS sont adaptés à tous les types de SMS (SMS Pro, SMS Unicode ou SMS Voix).

La gestion des modèles SMS sur votre compte

Comment accéder ses modèles de SMS ?

Se rendre tout d’abord dans la rubrique “mes modèles” (1).
Vous retrouverez dans le tableau récapitulatif l’ensemble de vos modèles déjà créés.
Depuis cette page, vous pourrez alors créer, modifier ou supprimer vos modèles créés.

 

Comment créer un nouveau modèle de SMS ?

Cliquez sur le bouton “créer un modèle” (2).
Dans la nouvelle page qui s’affiche, renseignez tout simplement les différents champs (4) : le nom du modèle (titre), l’émetteur choisi pour ce type de message et enfin le texte ; puis valider en cliquant sur le bouton “Sauvegarder”.

 

Comment modifier un modèle de SMS existant ?

Cliquez sur le bouton crayon (3).
Dans la nouvelle page qui s’affiche, vous avez ainsi la possibilité de modifier les paramètres de votre modèle.

modèle SMS

création d'un nouveau modèle SMS

Comment appliquer un modèle de SMS lors de la création d’une nouvelle campagne ?

Lorsque vous créez une nouvelle campagne, unitaire ou en nombre, et quelque soit le type de SMS choisi, un menu déroulant situé à droite du champ “Émetteur” vous permet de choisir le modèle SMS (5). Une fois le modèle sélectionné, les champs du message et de l’émetteur se remplissent automatiquement.

choix modèle SMS