Choose the SMS solution from our SMS services

We provide you with a wide range of SMS solutions available in self-service as well as advanced SMS services to exploit the potential of SMS.

Programming SMS with smsmode©
To fully control its SMS marketing mailings

 

The functionality to program SMS allows you to determine precisely the date and time ofsending your messages to their recipients. This service is accessible to all on your customer area of the SMsmode Internet Mobile Solutions platform. Thus, you can configure the "deferred send" option in messages and SMS campaigns are sent to the broadcast dates and times that have been indicated and saved on the platform.

Immediate shipment or deferred shipment?

Programming SMS is therefore after you have filled in and customized the SMS message campaign, to specify the date and time of its broadcast. This allows you to choose between an immediate shipment or a deferred shipment, a one-time shipment or a regular shipment: This programming of the sending of the SMS is particularly adapted in situations of appointment reminder to recipients, or campaign Later advertising .

This functionality of programming SMS concerns all the solutions available in self-service including thesending of SMS voice or SMS reply that allows to receive replies from the recipients. In addition, SMS programming also includes the definition of the list and therefore the number of recipients to be reached with this SMS campaign at the selected time, when the send is deferred.

Our SMS sending service is...
FREE TRIAL & NO CHARGE

When you register, you get 20 free credits to test our service. Its use is then without obligation and without subscription.

SELF-SERVICE ACCESS 24H/24 7D/7

Our SMS Campaign management tool is available through a SaaS platform accessible at any time and wherever you are.

HTTP & MAIL APIS

All SMS ranges are available on our APIs that allow the integration of sending requests on a website or an application.

SMS MAILING

With the insertable variable fields in your SMS messages, make direct mailings easy.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

In accordance with the agreement with the GDPR, all your data imported on our platform remain confidential.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you need help or advice, you can contact our technical and commercial team free of charge by email or by phone.

program Sending your SMS with smsmode©

If you are looking for SMS solutions that can meet your requirements and needs, you can find the one that meets your criteria on smsmode©, the reference in developing mobile solutions via the Internet.

Indeed, this platform offers you the possibility to program SMS and to make immediate or deferred shipments. Whether for advertising or informative purposes, these solutions allow you to gain efficiency: in just a few clicks, you can distribute marketing and informational SMS to a large number of recipients or confirm an appointment Important to a list of contacts.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Choisissez la solution SMS parmi nos services SMS

Nous mettons à votre disposition une large gamme de solutions SMS disponibles en libre-service ainsi que des services SMS avancés pour exploiter le potentiel du SMS.

Programmer SMS avec sMsmode
pour contrôler totalement ses envois SMS marketing

 

La fonctionalité pour programmer SMS vous permet de déterminer précisément la date et l’heure de l’envoi de vos messages vers leurs destinataires. Ce service est accessible à tous sur votre espace client de la plateforme de solutions mobiles par internet de sMsmode. Ainsi, vous pouvez configurer l’option « envoi différé » dans les messages et les campagnes SMS sont envoyées aux dates et heures de diffusion qui ont été indiquées et enregistrées sur la plateforme.

 

Envoi immédiat ou envoi différé ?

Programmer SMS consiste donc après avoir renseigner et personnaliser la campagne de messages SMS, à spécifier la date et l’heure de son émission. On peut ainsi choisir entre un envoi immédiat ou un envoi différé, un envoi ponctuel ou un envoi régulier : cette programmation de l’envoi du SMS est particulièrement adaptée dans les situations de rappel de rendez-vous aux destinataires, ou de campagne publicitaire ultérieure.

Cette fonctionalité de programmer SMS concerne toutes les solutions disponibles en libre-service notamment l’envoi de SMS voix ou de SMS réponse qui permet de recevoir des réponses de la part des destinataires. En outre, la programmation de SMS inclut également la définition de la liste et donc du nombre de destinataires à atteindre avec cette campagne SMS au moment choisi, lorsque l’envoi est différé.

Notre service d’envoi de SMS, c’est…

ESSAI GRATUIT & SANS FRAIS

Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service. Son utilisation est ensuite sans engagement et sans abonnement.

ACCÈS EN LIBRE-SERVICE 24H/24 7J/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS est disponible via une plateforme SaaS accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

APIS HTTP & MAIL

L’ensemble des gammes SMS est disponible sur nos APIs qui permettent l’intégration des requêtes d’envoi sur un site internet ou une application.

PUBLIPOSTAGE SMS

Grâce à aux champs de variables insérables dans vos messages SMS, réalisez en toute simplicité des publipostages.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à l’accord passé avec la CNIL, toutes vos données importées sur notre plateforme restent confidentielles.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Si vous avez besoin d’aide ou de conseils, vous pouvez contacter gratuitement notre équipe technique et commerciale par mail ou par téléphone.

Programmer l’envoi de vos SMS avec sMsmode

Si vous êtes à la recherche de solutions SMS pouvant répondre à vos exigences et vos besoins, vous pouvez trouver celle qui correspondra à vos critères sur sMsmode, la référence en développement de solutions mobiles par internet.

En effet, cette plateforme vous offre la possibilité de programmer SMS et de faire des envois immédiats ou en différé. Que ce soit à des fins publicitaires ou informatives, ces solutions vous permettent de gagner en efficacité : en quelques clics, vous pouvez diffuser des SMS marketing et informationnels à un grand nombre de destinataires ou confirmer un rendez-vous important à une liste de contacts.

Nos solutions SMS packagées