SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

focus smsmode©

focus on
the integration of SMS Pipedrive

Are you looking for a solution to implement automated SMS sending directly into your Pipedrive CRM? Our SMS solution integrates perfectly into Pipedrive and will allow you to integrate texting into your sales scenarios with maximum compatibility.

The principle? Use the synchronization of Pipedrive activities with Google Calendar and configure the Google Calendar SMS module that automates the sending of SMS messages linked to the events created. Thus, as soon as an appointment is created in the sales pipeline, the process of sending SMS messages takes place automatically without any further action on the part of the salesperson. Thus, your sales team has an efficient and turnkey way to send SMS reminders of appointments, meeting reminders and other notifications to customers related to Pipedrive activities.

I Discover API Documentation

The advantages of using the SMS Pipedrive...
95%A reading rate of 95%
For maximum deliverability

SMS is an ideal channel for successful customer relations. By broadcasting your information directly to your contact,on their mobile phone, you can be sure that your message is read within 4 minutes of receiving it! What other means of communication can do the same?

Optimization of time and pro schedules Time optimization
and planning of your teams

People appreciate useful and personalised SMS messages such as reminders of appointments, meetings or demonstrations. At the same time, your sales teams optimise the management of their planning and activities and limit absenteeism and defection. A win-win service!

Personal Data protection Security and protection
Improved customer data

smsmode is committed to the protection and security of personal data in accordance with its GDPR and CNIL commitments. We guarantee the confidentiality of your data passing through our services as well as the non-use of our contact files by third parties.

Improve your Pipedrive experience with sending SMS

By connecting our application and SMS sending service directly into your favorite CRM, improve your sales process by sending an automatic reminder SMS to your customers, leads and prospects.

The business appointment reminder via an SMS Pipedrive

  • Boost your sales process.
    Add text messaging to Pipedrive and benefit from the advantages of mobile campaigns to send instant notifications for your appointment reminders. Combine the benefits of real-time, personal mobile communication with the power of your CRM tool.
  • Automate CRM workflows.
    By automating the sending of SMS messages from Pipedrive, your marketing and sales teams have access to an automatically-configured appointment reminder workflow. No manual action is required to synchronize Pipedrive activities, format Google Calendar events and send this short mobile message. This solution saves considerable time!
  • Reduce operational costs.
    Integrating synchronised SMS into your pipeline reduces phone calls and optimises your sales people's schedules by reducing missed business appointments. In addition, the cost of texting is very low compared to the savings it generates and the customer service it provides.

Tutorial SMS Module Google Calendar

DOCUMENTATION
All the steps to integrate Pipedrive SMS sending with Google Calendar

Once the link between Pipedrive and Google Calendar has been established, find in our free downloadable documentation all the steps to add the automated appointment reminder functionality.

DOWNLOAD FREE DOCUMENTATION - FRENCH
DOWNLOAD FREE DOCUMENTATION - ENGLISH

The advanced features included in our SMS Pipedrive solution

Our SMS Google Calendar module is the ideal solution you need to interconnect Pipedrive with a short message delivery service. This efficient SMS sending automation solution allows you to:

  • One-click configuration of the connector between Pipedrive, Google Calendar and our SMS routing platform. A complete documentation guides you step by step through the easy and intuitive one-click setup of the required links and permissions between your CRM tool and our mobile message routing web service.
  • Automatic insertion of contact information from Pipedrive into Google Calendar and then into the SMS sending settings, for a seamless and automatic transfer of information between your CRM and our SMS sending service.
  • Personalization of messages with the creation of a fully personalized text template that can contain the date and time of the appointment/event and the personalization of the sender in the header.
  • Precise planning of the sending time before the appointment time (between 1 hour and 48 hours before the event).
  • Comprehensive statistics and analytical data on the deliverability of your mobile messages (delivered, failed and temporary error messages) available from the dashboard in your sMsmode customer area, to guarantee the correct delivery of text messages sent to your contacts.

Learn more about setting up the SMS Google Calendar module

Services to integrate SMS sending into the Pipedrive CRM

20 SMS OFFERED
Try our SMS sending solution now by
creating a 100% free and non-binding customer account

CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT

Contacting platform for sending SMS loyalty

Our team advises you...

Contact us now to set up our SMS Pipedrive module – Google calendar. Our account managers are at your disposal to answer all your questions about the use of SMS sending and to help you implement our solution in your Pipedrive CRM.

CONTACT US

focus sur

l’intégration du SMS Pipedrive

Vous chercher une solution pour implémenter directement dans votre CRM Pipedrive, l’envoi de SMS automatisé ? Notre solution SMS s’intègre parfaitement dans Pipedrive et vous permettra d’intégrer le texto dans vos scénarios de ventes avec une compatibilité maximale.

Le principe ? Se baser sur la synchronisation des activités Pipedrive avec Google Agenda et configurer le module SMS Google Agenda qui automatise l’envoi de SMS lié aux événements ainsi créés. Ainsi, dès qu’un rendez-vous est créé dans le pipeline de vente, le processus d’envoi de SMS se déroule automatiquement sans autre action de la part du commercial. Ainsi, votre équipe de vente dispose d’un moyen efficace et clé-en-main pour envoyer par SMS des rappels de rendez-vous, des rappels de réunion et d’autres notifications aux clients lié aux activités Pipedrive.

EN SAVOIR +

Les avantages à utiliser le SMS Pipedrive…
95%Un taux de lecture de 95%
pour une délivrabilité maximale

Le SMS est un canal idéal pour une relation client réussie. En diffusant votre information directement à votre contact, sur son téléphone mobile, vous êtes assurés que votre message est lu dans les 4 minutes suivant sa réception ! Quel moyen de communication peut en faire autant ?

Optimisation du temps et des plannings pro Une optimisation du temps
et du planning de vos équipes

Les personnes plébiscitent les SMS utiles et personnalisés tel que le rappel de rendez-vous, de réunion ou de démonstration. Parallèlement, vos équipes commerciales optimisent la gestion de leur planning et leurs activités et limite l’absentéisme et défection. Un service gagnant-gagnant !

protection des données personnelles Une sécurité et une protection
des données client améliorées

sMsmode s’engage conformément à sa démarche RGPD et son engagement CNIL pour la protection et la sécurisation des données personnelles. Nous vous garantissons une confidentialité de vos données transitant par nos services ainsi que la non-utilisation de des fichiers de contacts par des tiers.

Améliorer votre expérience Pipedrive avec l’envoi de SMS

En connectant notre application et service d’envoi de SMS directement dans votre CRM favori, améliorer votre processus de vente en envoyant un SMS de rappel automatique à vos clients, leads et prospects.

le rappel de RDV commercial via un SMS Pipedrive

  • Stimuler votre processus de vente.
    Ajoutez la messagerie texte à Pipedrive et bénéficier des atouts des campagnes pour mobile pour envoyer des notifications instantanées pour vos rappels de RDV. Combiner les avantages d’une communication mobile en temps réel et personnelle avec la puissance de votre outil de gestion de la relation client.
  • Automatiser les flux de travail CRM.
    En automatisant l’envoi de SMS depuis Pipedrive, vos équipes marketing et commerciales dispose d’un « Workflow » paramétré automatiquement de rappel de RDV. La synchronisation entre les activités Pipedrive, le formatage des événement Google Agenda et l’envoi de ce court message mobile ne nécessite aucune action manuelle. Cette solution permet un gain de temps considérable !
  • Réduire les coûts d’exploitation.
    L’intégration de SMS synchronisé dans votre pipeline permet de réduire les appels téléphoniques et d’optimiser les plannings de vos commerciaux en réduisant les rendez-vous professionnels oubliés. De plus, le coût de l’envoi de textos est très peu coûteux (à partir de 0,0312€ HT par SMS envoyé) par rapport aux économies qu’il génère et au service client qu’il fournit.

tutoriel module SMS Google Agenda

DOCUMENTATION
Toutes les étapes pour intégrer l’envoi de SMS Pipedrive avec Google Agenda

Une fois la liaison entre Pipedrive et Google Agenda établie, retrouvez dans notre documentation téléchargeable gratuitement, l’ensemble des étapes pour ajouter la fonctionalité de rappels de rendez-vous automatisé.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA DOCUMENTATION GRATUITE

Les fonctionnalités avancées inclues dans notre solution SMS Pipedrive

Notre module SMS Google Agenda constitue la solution idéale dont vous avez besoin pour interconnecter Pipedrive avec un service d’envoi de short messages. Cette solution d’automatisation de l’envoi de SMS performante vous permet :

  • Une configuration en quelques clics du connecteur entre Pipedrive, Google Agenda et notre plateforme de routage de SMS. Une documentation complète vous guide pas à pas dans le paramétrage facile et intuitif en un clic des liaisons et des autorisations requises entre votre outil CRM et notre web-service de routage de messages mobiles.
  • L’insertion automatique des informations du contact depuis Pipedrive dans Google Agenda puis dans les paramètres de l’envoi de SMS, pour un transfert automatique et irréprochable des informations entre votre CRM et notre service d’envoi de SMS.
  • La personnalisation des messages avec la création d’un modèle de texte entièrement personnalisation et pouvant contenir la variable date et heure du rendez-vous/événement et la personnalisation de l’émetteur en entête.
  • La planification précise du délai d’envoi avant l’heure du rendez-vous (compris entre 1 heure et 48 heures avant l’événement).
  • Des statistiques et données analytiques complètes de délivrabilité de vos messages mobiles (messages livrés, en échec et en erreur temporaire) disponibles à partir du tableau de bord de votre espace client sMsmode afin de vous garantir la livraison correcte des textos envoyés à vos contacts.

En savoir plus sur le paramétrage du module SMS Google Agenda

services pour intégrer l'envoi de SMS dans le CRM Pipedrive

20 SMS OFFERTS
Essayez dès à présent notre solution d’envoi de SMS en
créant un compte client 100% gratuit et sans engagement

CRÉER UN COMPTE GRATUIT

contact plateforme d'envoi de SMS fidélisation

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Contactez-nous dès à présent pour mettre en place notre module SMS Pipedrive – Google Agenda. Nos account managers sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur l’utilisation de l’envoi de SMS et pour vous aider à implémenter notre solution dans votre CRM Pipedrive.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS