smsmode© documentation

The smsmode© blog

smsmode mother's day campaign

Mother's Day: prepare your SMS campaign in a few clicks!

In a few days we will be celebrating our mothers. Mother's Day is an opportunity for you, retailers, to propose your last minute offers to customers looking for a present. Simple, fast & efficient, SMS is the tool that will allow you to boost your sales and thus meet all your objectives during this holiday!

An opportunity not to be missed

If love can't be bought, 75% of you have already planned to give a gift to your mother. This is the ideal opportunity for retailers to launch an SMS campaign. This will enable you to boost your turnover and build customer loyalty.

Is this your first campaign? Don't worry, we're here to support you!

 

Launching an SMS campaign will allow you to :

Bulle1Build customer loyalty

Mother's Day is a golden opportunity to let your customers know that you are there! Take advantage of this event to recontact your loyal clientele and reactivate your "cold" contacts.

 

Bulle2Giving latecomers last-minute ideas

Our cupboards are full of pasta, but that's no reason to make a noodle necklace at the last minute! Come to the rescue of your most absent-minded customers by reminding them that you are waiting for them with open arms!

 

Bulle3Offer an attractive promotion

Inserting a promotion will make your SMS message more attractive. Propose a really advantageous commercial offer to take full advantage of the performance of an SMS campaign: free delivery, progressive discount, promotional code or even a discount day.

LEARN MORE ABOUT GOOD PRACTICES IN A SUCCESSFUL SMS CAMPAIGN

 

 

Do not hesitate to contact our team to guide you
in setting up your special "Mother's Day" SMS campaign!
CONTACT US

Le blog smsmode

Fête des Mères : préparez votre campagne SMS en quelques clics !

campagne sms fête des mères smsmode

Dans quelques jours nous fêterons nos mamans. La fête des Mères, l’occasion pour vous, commerçants, de proposer vos offres de dernière minute aux clients à la recherche d’un présent. Simple, rapide & performant, le SMS est L’outil qui vous permettra de dynamiser vos ventes et ainsi remplir tous vos objectifs lors de cette fête !

Une occasion à ne pas manquer

Si l’amour ne s’achète pas, 75% d’entre vous ont déjà prévu d’offrir un cadeau à leur maman. L’occasion idéale pour vous commerçants de lancer une campagne de SMS. Cette dernière vous permettra à la fois de booster votre chiffre d’affaire et la fidélisation de votre clientèle.

C’est votre première campagne ? Aucune inquiétude à avoir, nous sommes là pour vous accompagner !

 

Le lancement d’une campagne de SMS vous permettra de :

 

bulle1Fidéliser votre clientèle

La Fête des Mères est une occasion en or de signifier à vos clients que vous êtes bien là ! Profitez de cet événement pour recontacter votre clientèle fidèle et relancer vos contacts « froids ».

bulle2Donner aux retardataires des idées de dernière minute

Nos placards regorgent de pâtes, ce n’est pas une raison pour confectionner un collier de nouilles à la dernière minute ! Volez au secours de vos clients les plus tête en l’air en leur rappelant que vous les attendez à bras ouverts !

bulle3Proposez une offre promotionnelle attractive

L’insertion d’une promotion permettra de rendre davantage attractif votre message SMS. Proposez une offre commerciale réellement avantageuse pour bénéficiez pleinement des performances d’une campagne SMS : livraison offerte, remise progressive, code promo ou encore journée de réduction.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES BONNES PRATIQUES D’UNE CAMPAGNE SMS RÉUSSIE

 

 

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour vous guider
dans la mise en place de votre campagne de SMS spéciale « Fête des Mères » !
CONTACTEZ-NOUS