RCS: the ideal lever to get your customer relations off the ground attend the webinar RCS-enabled iPhone: a turning point for mobile marketing? more information iPhone compatible with RCS: ¿un cambio para el marketing móvil? más información iPhone compatibile con RCS: un cambiamento per il marketing mobile? per saperne di più RCS-fähiges iPhone: Eine Veränderung für das mobile Marketing? mehr erfahren

focus smsmode©

focus on
SMS sending software

Looking for effective SMS software? smsmode© offers you an online platform accessible 24/7, enabling you to send SMS messages with ease. Since 2004, the team has been constantly improving the services offered to enable all professionals to benefit from a solution that can be used freely and simply. Whether it's a commercial SMS, an informative SMS, an alert SMS or an automated SMS, our tools can meet all your SMS communication and SMS campaign needs!

LEARN MORE

OUR SOFTWARE SENDS SMS IN BRIEF
Non-binding SMS softwareNo commitment
& Free Trial

The use of our SMS sending software is without commitment and without subscription. When you register, you will receive 20 free credits to test our SMS campaign service!

Self-service SMS sending toolSelf-service access
24h/24 7d/7

Our SMS campaign management tool is available via an online platform that can be accessed at any time and from any location from a computer, tablet, mobile phone, etc.

an ultra-economical mediaA price list
ultra economical

By using our professional software solution, you benefit from our rates which are among the most competitive on the market. Our different packages with degressive rates, without any validity period, are adapted to your consumption and your needs.

Our software sends SMS, the Swiss Army knife sending SMS

With the services offered by smsmode©With our SMS applications, you benefit from the experience, know-how and technology developed by professionals who have been sending SMS messages for over 12 years. As part of one of the most powerful software packages, our applications ensure that your SMS advertising campaigns and information messages are sent to mobile numbers under the best possible conditions.

SMS sending software by smsmode©

  • an optimal SaaS solution: with access via a web platform from your computer and an internet connection, our software solution benefits from maximum compatibility whether on Windows, Mac or Linux systems. No matter where you are in France or in the world, you can access your user account and program your mass or single SMS sending campaign!
  • SMS sending software adapted to each of your needs: whether you want to create traffic at the point of sale by carrying out promotional campaigns (promotions, private sales, stock clearance, etc.), broadcast an emergency message in critical periods, or improve customer relations by sending order follow-ups, appointment reminders, etc.; you benefit from a simple, effective, quality, complete, professional tool and... from the potential of SMS in mobile communication.
    TRY OUR SOFTWARE FOR FREE
  • Automated SMS sending: you can quickly and easily integrate our HTTP API to automatically send your SMS and SMS responses from your software solutions, websites and applications. Similarly, simplified SMS sending can be done from an existing email system using our Mail2SMS API.
    LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APIS
Complete Turnkey Tools
  • Our wide range of SMSproducts and associated services (SMS pro, Voice SMS, unicode SMS, SMS reception, etc.) meet the many needs and uses of SMS in marketing and communication: choose the most suitable SMS product or contact our company's advisors who are available to answer all your questions and give you personalised advice.
    FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR SMS PRODUCTS
  • Easy to write: writing your messages to be sent is quick and easy; predefined message templates can be saved on our SMS sending software and will help you send your advertisements or recurring awareness texts to your recipients more quickly.
    Moreover, thanks to the variable fields that can be inserted into your SMS messages, you can easily benefit from increased personalisation of your messages.
  • Advanced management of your contacts: with the "My Address Book" feature, personalized management and segmentation of your contact lists is unlimited. You can import files containing all the information about your customers (cell phone number, surname, first name, company, etc.), in one click via a file import (Excel or CSV). Duplicate contacts are automatically deleted, as well as people who have requested to unsubscribe.

TO FIND OUT MORE...
Presentation of the smsmode© platform
DOWNLOAD

Features for our SMS services
Professional SMS sending Platform

SpecializedCUSTOMER CASE

A white label of our software for Specialized

Specialized, a renowned manufacturer and designer of bicycles and bicycle equipment, uses our white-label SMS-Sending software solution (ID revamped to their graphic chart) to complete the programming of an SMS announcing the end of a Bicycle repair intervention. This SMS notification allows for an interactive and efficient monitoring of client files.

USE OUR WEB SERVICE & CREATE A FREE CUSTOMER ACCOUNT

Contact Software Send SMS

Our team advises you...

Our commercial and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions on our SMS software and to take advantage of the advice of setting up your marketing campaigns by SMS! Feel free to contact one of our collaborators, our goal is the success of your marketing operation!

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

le logiciel envoi SMS

Vous recherchez un logiciel envoi SMS efficace ? sMsmode met à votre disposition une plateforme en ligne accessible 24h sur 24 et 7j/7 qui vous permet d’envoyer SMS aisément. Depuis 2004, l’équipe n’a cessé d’améliorer les services proposés pour permettre à tous les professionnels de bénéficier d’une solution utilisable librement et simplement. SMS commercial, informatif, d’alerte ou encore envois automatisés, tous vos besoins en communication par SMS et campagne SMS sont réalisables avec nos outils !

NOTRE LOGICIEL ENVOI SMS EN BREF
logiciel SMS sans engagementAucun engagement
& essai gratuit

L’utilisation de notre logiciel envoi SMS est sans engagement et sans abonnement. Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service de campagne de SMS !
outil d'envoi de SMS en libre-serviceUn accès en libre-service
24h/24 7j/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS est disponible via une plateforme en ligne accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez depuis un ordinateur, une tablette, un téléphone mobile, etc.
dès 4.5 centimes d'euros le SMS envoyéDès 0,045 €
par SMS envoyé

En utilisant notre solution logicielle pro, vous bénéficiez de nos tarifs qui sont parmi les plus compétitifs du marché. Nos différents packs aux tarifs dégressifs, sans durée de validité, s’adapte à votre consommation et vos besoins.
logiciel envoi SMS par sMsmode
Notre logiciel envoi SMS, le couteau suisse de l’envoi de SMS

Avec les services proposés par sMsmode, vous profitez de l’expérience, du savoir-faire et de la technologie développée par des professionnels spécialisés dans l’envoi de SMS depuis plus de 12 ans. Faisant partie d’un des logiciels les plus performants, nos applications vous assurent que vos campagnes SMS publicitaires et vos messages d’information soient expédiés sur les numéros mobiles dans les meilleures conditions.

  • une solution SaaS optimale : avec un accès via une plateforme web depuis votre ordinateur et une connexion internet, notre solution logicielle bénéficie d’une compatibilité maximale que ce soit sur les systèmes Windows, Mac ou Linux. Quel que soit le lieu où vous trouvez en France et dans le monde, vous pouvez avoir accès à votre compte utilisateur et ainsi programmer votre campagne d’envoi de SMS en masse ou unitaire !
  • un logiciel envoi SMS adapté à chacun de vos besoins : que ce soit pour créer du trafic en point de vente en réalisant des campagnes promotionnelles (promotions, ventes privées, liquidation de stocks, etc.), diffuser un message d’urgence en période critique, ou améliorer la relation client en envoyant des suivis de commande, rappels de rendez-vous, etc. ; vous bénéficiez d’un outil simple, efficace, de qualité, complet, professionnel et… du potentiel du SMS dans la communication mobile.
  • des envois automatisés de SMS : vous pouvez intégrer de façon simple et rapide notre API HTTP pour envoyer de façon automatique vos SMS et réponses SMS depuis vos solutions logicielles, site internet et applications. De même, un envoi simplifié de SMS peut être effectué à partir d’une messagerie e-mail existant grâce à notre API Mail2SMS.
Des outils clé-en-main complets
      • différentes gammes de produits SMS accessibles notre large gamme de types de SMS et de services associés (SMS pro, SMS Voix, SMS unicode, réception SMS, etc.) répondent aux multiples besoins et utilisations du SMS dans le marketing et la communication : choisissez le produit SMS le plus adapté ou contactez les conseillers de notre société qui sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous apporter des conseils personnalisés.
      • une facilité de rédaction : la rédaction de vos messages à envoyer est simple et rapide ; des modèles de messages prédéfinis sont enregistrables sur notre logiciel envoi SMS et vous aideront à envoyer à vos destinataires plus rapidement vos publicités ou vos textes de sensibilisation récurrents.
        De plus, grâce aux champs de variables insérables dans vos messages SMS, vous avez la possibilité en tout simplicité de bénéficier d’une personnalisation accrue de vos messages.
      • la gestion avancées de vos contacts : avec la fonctionnalité « Mon carnet d’adresses », la gestion personnalisée et la segmentation de vos listes de contacts est sans limite. Vous pouvez importer des fichiers comportant toutes les informations concernant vos clients (numéro de téléphone mobile, nom, prénom, société, etc.), en un clic via un import de fichier (Excel ou CSV). Les contacts en doublons sont supprimés automatiquement, tout comme les personnes qui ont fait la demande de se désinscrire.
Des fonctionnalités pour nos services SMS
Plateforme d'envoi de SMS professionnelle

SpecializedCAS CLIENT

Une marque blanche de notre logiciel pour Specialized

Specialized, fabricant et concepteur de renom de vélos et d’équipements pour cyclistes, utilise notre solution logicielle d’envoi de SMS en marque blanche (id relookée à leur chartre graphique) pour réaliser la programmation d’un SMS annonçant la fin d’une intervention de réparation de vélo. Cette notification par SMS permet ainsi un suivi interactif et efficace des dossiers client.

contact logiciel envoi SMS

 

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur notre logiciel SMS et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de vos campagnes marketing par SMS ! N’hésitez pas à contacter un de nos collaborateurs, notre objectif est la réussite de votre opération marketing !