Focus on

The software to send SMS

A software to send SMS from a computer is a solution developed to enable the delivery of SMS by mass or in a personalized and uniting, efficient and powerful.

Our SMS software offers you all the necessary features to set up your campaigns by SMS: parameterization of the message, import of customer numbers and precise programming of the sending. Platform accessible online, it does not require any pre-installation, and no fees or subscriptions are applied. SMsmode offers the most complete SMS-sending solution for professionals to enable them to better manage their promotional or information campaigns via SMS.

LEARN MORE

OUR SOFTWARE TO SEND SMS IS...
Non-binding SMS softwareNo commitment
& Free Trial

The use of our software to send SMS is without obligation and without subscription. When registering, you will benefit from a customer account with 20 free credits to test our SMS campaign service!

Self-service SMS sending toolSelf-service access
24h/24 7d/7

Our SMS Marketing Campaign management tool is available through an online platform accessible at any time and wherever you are from a computer, tablet, etc.

a very economical mediaA communication medium
at economic rates

By using our software solution to send SMS, you benefit from our rates which are among the most competitive on the market. Our different packs at declining rates, without validity period, adapts to your consumption and your needs.

Our commitments

Software to send SMS for professionals

  • an easy to use and flexible solution: Our software to send SMS offers a practical, intuitive and complete interface! Only a few minutes are enough to touch your contacts. Whether you want to contact only one or more recipients, you just have to choose in a few clicks, on our SMS services, the options for sending SMS that suit you. This will allow you to forward and manage your professional SMS shipments from your customer space. Do not download any programs on your computer, everything happens via a Web service accessible from a simple browser at: www.smsmode.com!
  • a business application reference for sending SMS campaigns: Our global solution covers all the needs for the realization of SMS campaigns over the Internet. Any professional without prior knowledge required, can send and manage its SMS marketing and INFORMATIONEL operations in full autonomy and benefit from the very good performance of the SMS media in its communication.
  • a solution to the costs mastered: using a software to send SMS is to opt for an open source solution, without downloading, without subscription, without commitment and self-service, where you pay only the cost of sending SMS while being able Free full support The cost of your mobile SMS marketing campaigns is also quickly amortized thanks to the efficiency of the SMS channel and the associated ROI.

TRY OUR FREE SOFTWARE

The software to send SMS, the benefits it provides

The software to send SMS that our company to developed, is the ideal marketing tool to exchange, on the mobile phone of your customers by SMS, at any time. These campaigns allow, among other things, to improve the customer relationship for more efficiency and responsiveness or to effectively promote services or products to prospects. Our services dedicated to the realization of professional marketing campaigns allow to manage in a complete way the sendings of SMS Pro and to invest the mobile communication thanks to:

  • full functionality: from importing contacts, creating groups in their Address book, automatically managing Unsubscribes, scheduling mailings, consulting and managing replies received, or creating models of Messages You have all the features you need to manage your campaigns in advance.
    Similarly, you have access to different types of SMS (SMS, SMS reply, TTS, etc.) as well as detailed statistics of each of your SMS shipments. They allow you to evaluate the effectiveness of your SMS mailing in real time and help you improve your ROI.
    SEE ALL FEATURES
  • adapted Payment formulas: you have the possibility to buy either packages of credits at declining rates and without a limited period of validity, or to benefit from a post-payment contract which allows you to be charged at the end of the month on your Actual consumption.
    CHECK OUR RATES
  • APIs from our software to send SMS: for your automated SMS shipments, you can integrate our SMS gateway, the HTTP API, or use our Mail2SMS API. These SMS services allow you to make automatic or simplified text messages from your existing systems, applications, or e-mail message.
    LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APIS

Features for sending SMS
Professional SMS-Sending SaaS software Solution

20 SMS OFFERED
Use our SMS marketing Campaign sending tool
Trial 100% free and without obligation

CREATE YOUR CUSTOMER ACCOUNT ON OUR SMS SOFTWARE FOR FREE

Contact software to send SMS

Our team advises you...

Our sales and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions about our SMS send software and to take advantage of the advice of setting up your SMS campaigns! Feel free to contact one of our collaborators, our goal is the success of your marketing operation!

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

le logiciel pour envoyer SMS

Un logiciel pour envoyer des SMS à partir d’un ordinateur est une solution développée pour permettre de réaliser une diffusion de SMS en masse ou de manière personnalisée et unitaire, performants et percutants.

Notre logiciel SMS vous offre toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour paramétrer vos campagnes par SMS : paramétrage du message, import des numéros de clients et programmation précise de l’envoi. Plateforme accessible en ligne, elle ne nécessite aucune installation préalable, et aucun frais, ni abonnement ne sont appliqués. sMsmode propose ainsi la solution d’envoi de SMS la plus complète pour les professionnels afin de leur permettre de mieux gérer leurs campagnes promotionnelles ou informationnelles par SMS.

NOTRE LOGICIEL POUR ENVOYER SMS, C’EST…
logiciel SMS sans engagementAucun engagement
& essai gratuit

L’utilisation de notre logiciel pour envoyer SMS est sans engagement et sans abonnement. Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez d’un compte client bénéficiant de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service de campagne SMS !
outil d'envoi de SMS en libre-serviceUn accès en libre-service
24h/24 7j/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagne marketing par SMS est disponible via une plateforme en ligne accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez depuis un ordinateur, une tablette, etc.
dès 4.5 centimes d'euros le SMS envoyéDès 0,045 €
par SMS envoyé

En utilisant notre solution logicielle pour envoyer des SMS, vous bénéficiez de nos tarifs qui sont parmi les plus compétitifs du marché. Nos différents packs aux tarifs dégressifs, sans durée de validité, s’adapte à votre consommation et vos besoins.
logiciel pour envoyer SMS pour les professionnels
Nos engagements
  • une solution facile à utiliser et flexible : notre logiciel pour envoyer SMS offre une interface pratique, intuitive et complète ! Seulement quelques minutes suffisent pour toucher vos contacts. Que vous souhaitiez contacter un seul ou plusieurs destinataires, il suffit de choisir en quelques clics, sur nos services SMS, les options d’envoi de SMS qui vous conviennent. Vous pourrez ainsi expédier et gérer de manière avancée vos envois de SMS professionnel depuis votre espace client. Ne télécharger aucun programme sur votre ordinateur, tout se passe via un web service accessible depuis un simple navigateur à l’adresse : www.smsmode.com !
  • une application métier référence pour l’envoi de campagnes SMS : notre solution globale couvre l’ensemble des besoins pour la réalisation de campagnes de SMS par Internet. Tout professionnel sans connaissances préalables requises, peut envoyer et gérer ses opérations de SMS marketing et informationel en toute autonomie et bénéficier des très bonnes performances du média SMS dans sa communication.
  • une solution aux coûts maîtrisés : utiliser un logiciel pour envoyer SMS c’est opter pour une solution open source, sans téléchargement, sans abonnement, sans engagement et en libre-service, où vous ne payez que le coût de votre envoi de SMS tout en pouvant bénéficier d’une assistance complète gratuite. Le coût de vos campagnes SMS marketing mobile est également rapidement amorti grâce à l’efficacité du canal SMS et le ROI associé.
Le logiciel pour envoyer SMS, les avantages qu’il procure
Le logiciel pour envoyer SMS que notre société à développé, est l’outil marketing idéal pour échanger, sur le téléphone mobile de vos clients par SMS, et ce à tout moment. Ces campagne permettent entre autre d’améliorer la relation client pour plus d’efficacité et de réactivité ou promouvoir efficacement les services ou les produits aux prospects. Nos services réservés à la réalisation de campagnes marketing professionnel permettent de gérer de manière complète les envois de SMS Pro et investir la communication mobile grâce à :
  • des fonctionnalités complètes : de l’import de contacts, création de groupes dans son carnet d’adresses, gestion automatiques des désabonnements, à la programmation d’envois, consultation et gestion des réponses reçues ou création de modèles de messages ; vous disposez de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités nécessaires à la gestion avancée de vos campagnes.
    De même, vous avez accès aux différents types de SMS (SMS pro, SMS réponse, SMS vocal, etc) tout comme aux statistiques détaillées de chacun de vos envois SMS. Elles vous permettent d’évaluer l’efficacité de vos mailing SMS en temps réel et vous aident à améliorer votre retour sur investissement.
  • des formules de paiement adaptés : vous avez la possibilité d’acheter soit des packs de crédits aux tarifs dégressifs et sans durée de validité limitée, soit de bénéficier d’un contrat post-paiement qui vous permet d’être facturé en fin de mois sur votre consommation réelle.
  • des APIs de notre logiciel pour envoyer SMS : pour vos envois automatisés de SMS, vous pouvez intégrer notre passerelle SMS, l’API HTTP, ou utiliser notre API Mail2SMS. Ces services SMS permettent d’effectuer des envois automatiques ou simplifiés de SMS à partir de vos systèmes, applications ou d’une messagerie e-mail existante.
Des fonctionnalités pour l'envoi de SMS
Solution logicielle SaaS d'envoi de SMS professionnels

 

20 SMS OFFERTS
Utilisez notre outil d’envoi de campagne SMS marketing
Essai 100% Gratuit et Sans engagement
contact logiciel pour envoyer SMS

 

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur notre logiciel envoi SMS et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de vos campagnes de SMS ! N’hésitez pas à contacter un de nos collaborateurs, notre objectif est la réussite de votre opération marketing !