API SMS

The MAIL2SMS API for automated SMS mailings.
Quick and easy integration.

BTN-doc-Apihttp-Blue

Mail to SMS: A service with multiple advantages

 

The mail to SMS feature allows you to trigger your SMS sends automatically by sending an email; The number of recipients is not limited and you can easily send the same message to a hundred people sometimes more from your simple email inbox.

 

The benefits ofsending SMS through an email account

The greatest advantage of the mail to SMS service compared to the standard SMS is undoubtedly its practical side particularly suitable for call centres and professionals in contact with customers; While enjoying a very attractive shipping rate .
Moreover, for professionals, and especially those who frequently and/or regularly conduct marketing campaigns, the service Mail to SMS Just as all of our services are of particular interest. Indeed, if you have to resort frequently tosending SMS or if you want to set up a group solution, we can offer you a service cost and a global rate for your very attractive shipping volume . This will allow you to benefit from tariffs that you allocate to theintegration of the SMS in your communication very interesting.

Mail API

MAIL2SMS API
  • Simplified SMS sending from an existing e-mail
  • Possible SMS communication from a computer or tablet
  • A follow-up of the sending status and the statistics available in real time on your customer area

Mail2SMS API Documentation

smsmode©, a service to send SMS via an Internet account

smsmode© has a service to send Mail to SMS Effective, efficient, accessible and cost-beneficial. Thus, the mail to SMS solution of our platform is without fixed cost and without commitment ; The creation of an account on this site is totally free. You will find on this site various SMS packs to match your needs. Then you just have to order your SMS packs and send them.

In addition, the number of recipients bysending an SMS via your Internet mailbox can be as important as you want. These recipients, you can manage them and group them through your web account. This will facilitate your communication campaigns and allow you to easily manage your correspondences established between SMS and emailing

The use of this service of mail to SMS is very simple, because the features of smsmode© are designed to make it possible tosend messages to all categories of users and all cases. You will find on this platform the help you might need for the realization of your communication or marketing solutions with the SMS over the internet.

The advantages of our platform
MAXIMUM SECURITY

Hosted in France, in a Level 4 data-center, our SMS APIs guarantee maximum security.

CONTINUOUS SERVICE

Our dedicated and high availability infrastructure is constantly monitored 24/7, 365 days/year.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Our developers are available to help you integrate our APIs or answer your questions.

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
API SMS

L’API MAIL2SMS pour des envois automatisés de SMS.
Intégration simple et rapide.

btn-doc-apihttp-bleu

Mail to SMS : un service aux multiples avantages

 

La fonctionnalité mail to SMS permet de déclencher vos envois de SMS automatiquement par l’envoi d’un email ; le nombre des destinataires n’est pas limité et vous pourrez aisément envoyer le même message à une centaine de personnes parfois plus depuis votre simple boîte email.

 

Les avantages de l’envoi de SMS en passant par un compte e-mail

Le plus grand avantage du service mail to SMS par rapport au SMS standard est sans conteste son côté pratique particulièrement adapté aux centres d’appel et professionnels en contact avec la clientèle ; tout en bénéficiant d’un tarif d’envoi très attractif.
De plus, pour les professionnels, et surtout ceux qui mènent fréquemment et/ou régulièrement des campagnes marketing, le service mail to sms tout comme l’ensemble de nos prestations présente un intérêt particulier. En effet, si vous êtes amenés à avoir recours fréquemment à l’envoi de SMS ou si vous souhaitez mettre en place une solution de groupe, nous pouvons vous proposer un coût du service et un tarif global pour votre volume d’envoi très attractif. Ceci vous permettra de bénéficier de tarifs que vous allouez à l’intégration du SMS dans votre communication très intéressants.

API Mail
API MAIL2SMS
  • un envoi simplifié de SMS à partir d’une messagerie e-mail existante
  • une communication par SMS possible à partir d’un ordinateur ou d’une tablette
  • un suivi des statuts d’envoi et des statistiques disponibles en temps réel sur votre espace client

sMsmode, un service d’envoi de SMS via un compte internet

sMsmode dispose d’un service d’envoi de mail to SMS efficace, performant, accessible et bénéfique en termes de coûts. Ainsi, la solution mail to SMS de notre plateforme est sans coût fixe et sans engagement ; la création d’un compte sur ce site étant totalement gratuite. Vous trouverez sur ce site divers packs SMS en adéquation avec vos besoins. Ensuite, il ne vous reste qu’à commander vos pack de SMS et à les envoyer.

De plus, le nombre de destinataires en procédant à l’envoi d’un SMS via votre boite de messagerie internet peut être aussi important que vous souhaitez. Ces destinataires, vous pourrez les gérer et les regrouper via votre compte web. Ceci facilitera vos campagnes de communication et vous permettra de gérer aisément vos correspondances établis entre SMS et emailing

Le recours à ce service de mail to SMS est très simple, car les fonctionnalités de sMsmode sont conçues de manière à rendre accessible l’envoi de messages à toutes les catégories d’utilisateurs et à tous les cas de figure. Vous trouverez sur cette plateforme l’aide dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour la réalisation de vos solutions communication ou marketing avec le SMS par internet.

Les avantages de notre plateforme

UNE SÉCURITÉ MAXIMALE

Hébergées en France, dans un data-center de niveau 4, nos API SMS vous garantissent un maximum de sécurité.

UN SERVICE CONTINU

Notre infrastructure dédiée et à haute disponibilité est surveillée en permanence 24/7, 365 jours/an.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Nos développeurs sont disponibles pour vous aider à intégrer nos API ou répondre à vos questions.