SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

A free platform for your text messaging

Send your messages from a powerful online service that's free to use. The application smsmode© is available in web format, and offers numerous advantages for companies, whether sending automated single SMS messages or mass marketing campaigns.

THE TRUST OF YOUR FAVORITE COMPANIES

Get closer to your customers.

Whether you're sending Bulk SMS or by the unit, the free services and tools offered by SMS software smsmode© can be used to broadcast promotions and advertising offers, or to deliver information messages (order or delivery confirmations, SMS alerts, crisis communication, appointment reminders, etc.). SMS has its place at every stage of the customer relationship. It's a message that arrives on the customer's personal telephone number, enabling you to nurture a privileged relationship.

Discover the free software smsmode©

No obligation and free trial

The use of our SMS software software is free of obligation and subscription. When you register, you'll receive 20 free credits to test our online SMS solution, a medium with impressive KPIs. 

Self-service access 24/7

Our SMS marketing campaign management tool is available online and can be accessed at any time via our website, wherever you are, from a computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.

Online messaging at a competitive price

By using our SMS platform platform, you benefit from a message at one of the most competitive rates on the market. Our different packages, with sliding scale rates and no validity period, can be adapted to your needs.

A simple, intuitive interface

Manage all your SMS operations professionally from a comprehensive tool that offers numerous advantages. From importing contacts to editing, scheduling sends and segmenting recipients, manage your campaigns with ease. 

Effective communication

In addition to competitive SMS rates, free SMS software lets you send a message to a customer's mobile number instantly. It's a powerful direct marketing tool, especially when you consider that the average person checks their phone 58 times a day

Advanced features

Manage, segment and qualify your contacts on the SaaS platform. With group creation, automatic unsubscribe management, send scheduling, template creation, sent SMS history and detailed statistics, your mobile campaigns are well monitored.  

Unlimited shipping possibilities

smsmode© benefits from direct connections to operators. This feature offers a series of considerable advantages to our customers. These include low rates and maximum deliverability to over 500 operators in France, Europe and more than 160 countries.

Ease of use

Write your messages and define sending parameters quickly and easily with our SMS sending software. With no need for specific technical knowledge, you can send your offers or information messages to your recipients in just a few clicks, automate your dispatches and integrate variables.

WHITE PAPER

10 best practices for a successful SMS campaign

Discover essential practices and tips for integrating mobile SMS marketing campaigns into your message communications.

Choose a robust solution

Our software application, based on proprietary technology developed by our team, can be used in 3 ways, depending on your needs and the advantages you prefer. 

SaaS Platform

Create bulk SMS campaigns from our website. Our no-obligation platform offers you a wide range of functions: group management, send programming, sender personalization, reception statistics, response management, automations...

HTTPs and Mail APIs

Add SMS functionality directly to your application, website or mailbox. You'll be able to send and receive SMS directly in your environment, or use your mailbox as the sender of a text message transformed into an SMS (solution requiring no technical knowledge). 

SMS plugins

Centralize customer data and messaging exchanges with an SMS plugin integrated into your CRM. Our modules give you an overview and a more personalized approach to customer relations. So you can easily measure campaign effectiveness and optimize your marketing strategy.

Create your free account

Try our SMS platform and benefit from 20 free test credits, with no obligation.

Need more info?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Livraison SMS : Quel taux espérer ? Comment l'optimiser. lire l'article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? Cómo optimizarlo. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? Come ottimizzarlo.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

Une plateforme gratuite pour vos envois de SMS

Envoyez vos messages depuis un service en ligne performant dont l’utilisation est gratuite. L’application smsmode© est disponible en format web, et offre de nombreux avantages aux entreprises, pour l’envoi de SMS unitaires automatisés ou pour des campagnes marketing de messages en masse.

LA CONFIANCE DE VOS ENTREPRISES PRÉFÉRÉES

Etablissez une proximité avec vos clients.

Que ce soit pour l’envoi de SMS en masse ou à l’unité, les services gratuits et outils proposés par le logiciel SMS smsmode© permettent de diffuser des promotions et offres publicitaires, ou encore pour délivrer des messages d’information (confirmations de commandes ou de livraison, alerte SMS, communication de crise, rappel de rendez-vous, etc.). Le SMS a sa place à toutes les étapes de la relation avec les clients. C’est un message qui arrive sur le numéro de téléphone personnel des clients et vous permet de nourrir une relation privilégiée.

Découvrez le logiciel gratuit smsmode©

Aucun engagement et essai gratuit

L’utilisation de notre logiciel SMS est sans engagement et sans abonnement. Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre solution SMS en ligne, un média aux KPIs impressionnants. 

Accès en libre service 7/7j et 24h/24

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS marketing est disponible en ligne et accessible à tout moment via notre site internet, quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez, depuis un ordinateur, une tablette, un smartphone, etc.

Une messagerie en ligne à un tarif compétitif

En utilisant notre plateforme SMS gratuite, vous bénéficiez d’un message à un tarif parmi les plus compétitifs du marché. Nos différents packs aux tarifs dégressifs, sans durée de validité, s’adaptent à vos besoins.

Une interface simple et intuitive

Gérez toutes vos opérations SMS de manière professionnelle depuis un outil complet qui présente de nombreux avantages. De l’import des contacts, à la rédaction en passant par la programmation des envois et à la segmentation des destinataires, menez vos campagnes facilement. 

Communication efficace

En plus de tarifs SMS compétitifs, un logiciel SMS gratuit permet d’adresser un message sur le numéro mobile du client de manière instantanée. C’est un outil de marketing direct puissant, surtout lorsque l’on sait qu’une personne consulte son téléphone 58 fois par jour en moyenne. 

Fonctionnalités avancées

Gérez, segmentez et qualifiez vos contacts à plateforme SaaS. Création de groupes, la gestion automatique des désabonnements, la programmation des envois, la création de templates, l’historique des SMS envoyés ou encore les statistiques détaillées, vos campagnes mobiles sont bien monitorées.  

Possibilités illimitées d'envoi

smsmode© bénéficie de connexions directes aux opérateurs. Cette particularité offre une série d’avantages considérables à nos clients. Comme des tarifs très bas et une délivrabilité maximale à destination de plus de 500 opérateurs en France, en Europe et dans plus de 160 pays.

Facilités d'utilisation

Rédigez vos messages et définissez des paramètres d’envoi facilement et rapidement sur notre logiciel d’envoi SMS. Sans connaissances techniques spécifiques, vous pouvez envoyer vos offres ou messages d’information à vos destinataires en quelques clics, automatiser vos envois et intégrer des variables.

LIVRE BLANC

10 bonnes pratiques pour réaliser une campagne SMS et la réussir

Découvrez les pratiques essentielles et de nombreux conseils pour intégrer les campagnes marketing mobile par SMS dans votre communication par message.

Optez pour une solution robuste

Notre application logicielle basée sur une technologie propriétaire développée par notre équipe et utilisable de 3 manières en fonction de vos besoins et des avantages que vous plébiscitez. 

Plateforme SaaS

Réalisez des campagnes de SMS en masse depuis notre site internet. Notre plateforme sans engagement vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités : gestion de groupe, programmation d’envois, personnalisation de l’émetteur, statistiques de réception, gestion des réponses, automations…

API HTTPs et API Mail

Ajoutez la fonctionnalité SMS directement dans votre application, site internet ou boite mail. Vous pourrez envoyer et recevoir les SMS directement dans votre environnement ou utiliser votre boite mail comme expéditeur d’un message texte transformé en SMS (solution sans besoin de connaissance technique). 

Plugins SMS

Centralisez les données client et les échanges par messagerie avec un plugin SMS intégré dans votre CRM. Nos modules vous offrent une vue d’ensemble et une approche plus personnalisée de la relation client. Vous pourrez ainsi mesurer facilement l’efficacité des campagnes et optimiser votre stratégie marketing.

Créez votre compte gratuitement

Essayez notre plateforme SMS et bénéficiez de 20 crédits de tests offerts, sans engagement.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.