Send SMS campaigns

Send your marketing or informational campaigns by SMS in 2 clicks. smsmode© offers a large number of solutions adapted to your needs: SaaS platform, APIs, Module to send your SMS from Google Calendar or many plugins to connect your CRM directly to smsmode©...

CONTACT US

Bulk sms

Send SMS Campaign for successful marketing and advertising campaigns on mobile

If you want to send an SMS campaign for an advertising operation or for an awareness campaign, discover the services offered by smsmode©, the specialist in professional SMS management solutions. Let yourself be guided by SMS mobile marketing specialists.

Self-service SMS sending

Since 2004, smsmode© has been offering its services on the web to professionals who wish to promote their services or send information via the SMS channel, regardless of the number of recipients, at a lower cost. Thanks to its experience and the careful analysis of its customers' needs, smsmode© has developed several marketing tools whose use does not require any commitment: indeed, thesending of SMS, whether through its SaaS platform or its SMS APIs, is self-service; only the cost ofsending the SMS is charged according to the destination and the range of SMS chosen

The SaaS platform has been specially designed to facilitate the management of SMS campaigns: even the most novice users will be able to take full advantage of the very intuitive interface. Different ranges of SMS are available and adapted to send SMS campaigns individually or in bulk. To benefit from the services presented online, all you have to do is register for free. You will only be charged for the cost ofsending the SMS.

CONTACT US

A powerful message

Because the limitation of the SMS to 160 characters of the SMS requires to have a simple and concise message

Maximum deliverability

With a mobile phone equipment rate of nearly 100%

Effective campaigns

benefiting from a 97% read rate of the SMS marketing and a click rate between 6% and 16

A popular media

By 85% of people who wish to receive useful information via SMS

A instant communication

The SMS is usually read between 1 MN and 4 minutes after its reception

Interactive media

That allows you to integrate SMS marketing into a multi-channel mobile strategy

Tailored services and personalized advice

Our team of experts is at your disposal to choose the SMS solution that best suits your needs and the type of SMS marketing campaigns you want to conduct. Whatever your needs are, remember to define them in your quote request to obtain efficient solutions that will help you achieve your goals insending SMS for an SMS campaign. Indeed, always listening to your requirements, smsmode© has developed in addition to the SaaS platform and the SMS APIs, advanced functionalities allowing to exploit other fields of intervention of the sendings of marketing messages on SMS.

Thesending of SMS in mass is a very effective media and very powerful for the professionals who wish to reach their target on their mobile. If you wish to benefit from the most efficient SMS campaign, smsmode© advises you and guides you to choose the SMS campaign the most adapted to your communication or marketing operation.

Informative SMS WHITE PAPER

The informative SMS
through 9 action sheets

Our free downloadable white paper will help you discover the possibilities of notifications and information of your contacts on their mobile.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Optez pour un média performant et rentable

Le SMS marketing est un canal de communication incontournable pour les entreprises qui veulent investir le média mobile.

Envois de SMS campagne pour réussir ses campagnes marketing et publicitaires sur mobile
Si vous voulez envoyer une SMS campagne pour une opération publicitaire ou pour une campagne de sensibilisation, découvrez les services proposés par sMsmode, le spécialiste des solutions de gestion des SMS professionnels. Laissez-vous guider par des spécialistes du marketing mobile par SMS.

 

Envoi de SMS en libre service

Depuis 2004, sMsmode propose ses services sur la toile aux professionnels qui souhaitent promouvoir leurs services ou envoyer des informations via le canal SMS quel que soit le nombre de destinataires et ce, à moindre coût. Grâce à son expérience et à l’analyse minutieuse des besoins des clients, sMsmode a développé plusieurs outils marketing dont l’usage ne nécessite aucun engagement : en effet, l’envoi des SMS que ce soit au travers de sa plateforme SaaS ou de ses APIs SMS, est en libre-service ; seul le coût de l’envoi des SMS est facturé en fonction de la destination et de la gamme de SMS choisie.

La plateforme SaaS a été spécialement conçue pour faciliter la gestion des SMS campagne : même les utilisateurs les plus néophytes pourront tirer pleinement des fonctionnalités de l’interface très intuitive. Différentes gammes de SMS sont disponibles et adaptés pour envoyer des SMS campagne à l’unité ou en masse. Pour bénéficier des services présentés en ligne, il suffit simplement de s’inscrire gratuitement. Seuls les coût de l’envoi des SMS vous sera facturé.

Un message percutant

car la limitation du SMS à 160 caractères du SMS oblige à avoir un message simple et concis

Un média plébiscité

par 85% des personnes qui souhaitent recevoir une information utile par SMS

Une délivrabilité maximale

grâce à un taux d’équipement en téléphones mobiles de près de 100%

Une communication instantannée

le SMS est généralement lu entre 1 mn et 4 mn après sa réception

Des campagnes efficaces

bénéficiant d’un taux de lecture du SMS marketing de 97% et d’un taux de clic entre 6% et 16%

Un média interactif

qui permet d’intégrer le SMS marketing dans une stratégie mobile multi-canal

Des services adaptés et des conseils personnalisés

Notre équipe d’experts est ainsi à votre disposition pour choisir la solution SMS la plus adaptée à votre besoin et au type de campagnes SMS marketing que vous souhaitez mener. Quels que soient vos besoins, pensez à les définir dans votre demande de devis pour obtenir des solutions efficientes qui vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs dans le cadre de l’envoi de SMS pour une SMS campagne. En effet, toujours à l’écoute de vos exigences, sMsmode a développé outre la plateforme SaaS et les APIs SMS, des fonctionnalités avancées permettant d’exploiter d’autres champs d’intervention des envois de messages marketing sur SMS.

L’envoi de SMS en masse est un média très efficace et très performant pour les professionnels qui souhaitent toucher leur cible sur leur mobile. Si vous souhaitez bénéficier de la SMS campagne la plus efficiente, sMsmode vous conseille et vous oriente pour choisir la SMS campagne le plus adaptée à votre opération communication ou marketing.

Nos solutions SMS packagées