Choose the SMS solution from our SMS services

We provide you with a wide range of SMS solutions available in self-service as well as advanced SMS services to exploit the potential of SMS.

SMS France & International: Choose the mobile marketing platform smsmode© for sending your SMS marketing

 

SMS Marketing : A direct, modern and efficient approach to the customer relationship

The interpersonal SMS is very successful and is now invested by companies as marketing media. The sending of SMS France and International is also approved for its benefits on customer loyalty and the establishment of a privileged relationship with it. The traffic of SMS France with Purpose marketing is thus in sharp increase reflecting the growing number of mobile marketing campaigns.

This support also benefits from a multiplication of applications with a real potential for growth whether it is the marketing pull (with the aim of conquering new customers), the commercial SMS (to realize Advertising campaigns to valorize its brand image and its products), the transactional SMS (Confirmation of a step of the purchase path of the customer-order, purchase, delivery, etc.) or the informative SMS (in a logic of Loyalty and increased satisfaction).

A marketing service that allows you to send your SMS around the world

smsmode© allows you tosend text messages all over the world in order to carry out your campaigns on mobile. Connected to more than 500 networks in 166 countries, our service sending SMS France and International is complete, fast and reliable. Specifically tailored to the needs of professionals in terms of SMS advertising, the online platform allows the management of bulk Professional SMSshipments ,SMS Alertsystems, or SMS marketingcampaigns, etc. You can also opt for our HTTP API to send SMS directly from your website or application.

Our SMS sending service is...

FREE TRIAL & NO CHARGE

When you register, you get 20 free credits to test our service. Its use is then without obligation and without subscription.

SELF-SERVICE ACCESS 24H/24 7D/7

Our SMS Campaign management tool is available through a SaaS platform accessible at any time and wherever you are.

HTTP & MAIL APIS

All SMS ranges are available on our APIs that allow the integration of sending requests on a website or an application.

SMS MAILING

With the insertable variable fields in your SMS messages, make direct mailings easy.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

In accordance with the agreement with the GDPR, all your data imported on our platform remain confidential.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you need help or advice, you can contact our technical and commercial team free of charge by email or by phone.

Of the  international SMS campaigns within reach of all

If many professionals use mobile marketingsubcontractors, you have the possibility to manage your own communication by SMS France and International through our simple SMS sending platform of use and economic. With our online solution and the APIs provided in parallel, you will be free to inform, update, share and retain your customer database without any constraint and freedom, all for a price And a minimum of time.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Choisissez la solution SMS parmi nos services SMS

Nous mettons à votre disposition une large gamme de solutions SMS disponibles en libre-service ainsi que des services SMS avancés pour exploiter le potentiel du SMS.

SMS France & International : choisissez la plateforme de marketing mobile sMsmode pour l’envoi de vos SMS marketing

 

Le SMS marketing : une approche directe, moderne et efficace de la relation client

Le SMS interpersonnel connaît un franc succès et est aujourd’hui investit par les entreprises en tant que média marketing. L’envoi de SMS France et à l’international est d’ailleurs approuvé pour ses bénéfices sur la fidélisation de la clientèle et l’instauration d’une relation privilégiée avec celle-ci. Le trafic de SMS France à but marketing est ainsi en nette augmentation reflétant le nombre croissant de campagnes mobiles marketing.

Ce support bénéficie également d’une multiplication d’applications dotées chacune d’un réel potentiel de croissance que ce soient le marketing pull (dans l’optique de conquérir de nouveaux clients), le SMS commercial (pour réaliser des campagnes publicitaires de valorisation de son image de marque et ses produits), le SMS transactionnel (confirmation d’une étape du parcours d’achat du client – commande, achat, livraison, etc.) ou le SMS informatif (dans une logique de fidélisation et d’augmentation de la satisfaction).

Un service marketing qui vous permet d’envoyer vos SMS Pro dans le monde entier

sMsmode vous permet d’envoyer des SMS dans le monde entier afin de réaliser vos campagnes sur mobile. Relié à plus plus de 500 réseaux dans 166 pays, notre service d’envoi de SMS France et International est complet, rapide et fiable. Plus particulièrement adaptée aux besoins des professionnels en termes de publicité par SMS, la plateforme en ligne permet la gestion d’envois de SMS professionnels en masse, de systèmes d’alertes SMS, ou de campagnes de marketing SMS, etc. Vous pouvez également optez pour notre API HTTP pour envoyer des SMS directement depuis votre site internet ou votre application.

Notre service d’envoi de SMS, c’est…

ESSAI GRATUIT & SANS FRAIS

Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service. Son utilisation est ensuite sans engagement et sans abonnement.

ACCÈS EN LIBRE-SERVICE 24H/24 7J/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS est disponible via une plateforme SaaS accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

APIS HTTP & MAIL

L’ensemble des gammes SMS est disponible sur nos APIs qui permettent l’intégration des requêtes d’envoi sur un site internet ou une application.

PUBLIPOSTAGE SMS

Grâce à aux champs de variables insérables dans vos messages SMS, réalisez en toute simplicité des publipostages.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à l’accord passé avec la CNIL, toutes vos données importées sur notre plateforme restent confidentielles.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Si vous avez besoin d’aide ou de conseils, vous pouvez contacter gratuitement notre équipe technique et commerciale par mail ou par téléphone.

Des campagnes SMS France et international à la portée de tous

Si de nombreux professionnels ont recours à des sous-traitants du marketing mobile, vous avez la possibilité de gérer vous-même votre communication par SMS France et International grâce à notre plateforme d’envoi de SMS simple d’utilisation et économique. Grâce à notre solution online et les API fournies en parallèle, vous serez donc libre d’informer, d’actualiser, de partager et de fidéliser votre base de données clients sans la moindre contrainte et en toute liberté, tout cela pour un tarif modique et un minimum de temps.

Nos solutions SMS packagées