Focus on

Sending SMS PC

Sending SMS via PC and via computer is a widespread practice for professionals in order to carry out their advertising or informative campaign via the sending of an SMS. Comparable to the online mailing software, the principle of sending and receiving SMS software from your PC such as that of smsmode©, proves to be an indispensable tool for any marketer and professional.

Zoom in on the possibilities and benefits offered by sending SMS PC...

LEARN MORE

SENDING AND RECEIVING SMS PC VIA OUR SERVICES IS...
Non-binding SMS softwareNo commitment
& Free Trial

The use of our services to send SMS PC is without obligation and without subscription. When registering, you will receive 20 free credits to test our online SMS campaign service!

Self-service SMS sending toolSelf-service access
24h/24 7d/7

Our SMS PC Campaign management tool is available via an online platform, accessible at any time andanywhere, and where you are, from a computer (PC or MAC), tablet, mobile, etc.

Data protectionof data
Protected and secure

In accordance with the agreement with the GDPR, all your data imported on our online SMS-sending services remain confidential ; Also, we guarantee the non-use of the contact Files by third parties.

The different applications of the SMS PC

Via our SaaS platform accessible from a Web browser and a simple Internet connection, you have different possibilities to use all the potential of sending and receiving text messages from a computer.

Examples of mobile messages sent from a computer

Discover some cases of applications of SMS campaigns via PC to integrate in a simple way in your mobile communication strategy:

  • The realization of advertising campaign on mobile: make your SMS messages in number from your computer and personally target your contact base with promotions, private sales, day events, etc.
  • sending personalized messages for appointment reminders or order confirmations: now widely adopted by the various market players especially in France, the SMS proves to be of a proven efficacy for this type Application and can be sent automatically from an appointment-making software or from Google calendar!
  • the broadcast of automatic notification and alert messages: disturbance, breakdown or risk information, System alert or weather alert, etc., alert a person or group of people directly to their number Mobile phone in the form of a text message!

White Paper Good Practices SMS
WHITE PAPER

10 good practices to carry out an SMS campaign... and succeed!

We have compiled in a white paper, the main good practices to adopt to succeed your first SMS campaign carried out from your PC. Free download, this white paper "10 good practices to carry out an SMS campaign... and succeed" brings together many tips for your next mobile marketing campaigns via SMS.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

The SMS from PC with SMsmode

Mobile marketing provider Since 2004, SMsmode offers SMS cloud services to send SMS PC. Thus, the function of sending SMS on mobiles is directly accessible to you from your computer, your PC, your tablet just like from your smartphone, thanks to our platform accessible online, our APIs or our service Mail to SMS (routing of SMS since sending a mail from a Google e-mail, Yahoo, Outlook, etc.).

By using our services, you benefit from many advantages:

  • intuitive, easy-to-use and flexible solutions: sending SMS via PC allows you to enjoy the comfort of a computer keyboard and a convenient, intuitive interface to the simple and complete use to carry out SMS campaigns to Ultra-competitive rates. In a few minutes, you can forward and manage your SMS sending from your customer space as well as receive your SMS.
  • a business application reference for the realization of SMS campaigns: Our global solution offers all the professional features for the realization of SMS PC campaigns. Any professional, without prior knowledge required, you can:
    • Carry out deferred shipments by simply programming the time and date of routing,
    • Create, import and manage your contact lists for mass mailings with a single click from your PC,
    • Follow the campaigns with the status of the acknowledgment of your SMS unit or group sending,
    • Manage, view and simply reload your personal SMS-sending account.
  • a solution to the costs mastered: Sending SMS PC allows you to benefit from cost to send very competitive SMS through a service without subscription, without commitment and self-service. In addition, an SMS PC campaign ensures a significant return on investment; Indeed, the SMS media displays very good reading rates (around 95%) guaranteeing a significant visibility and efficiency.

TRY OUR FREE SOFTWARE

SMS PC Provider

20 SMS OFFERED
Try sending SMS for free
Trial 100% free and without obligation

CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT

Tools and services for sending SMS from a PC

Our team advises you...

Our sales and technical teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions about the SMS PC and to take advantage of the advice of setting up your SMS mailings. The try is to adopt it!

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

L’envoi de SMS PC

Envoyer des SMS via PC et via ordinateur est une pratique largement répandue pour les professionnels afin de réaliser leur campagne publicitaire ou informative via l’envoi d’un SMS. Comparable au logiciel en ligne de mailing, le principe d’un logiciel d’envoi et de réception de SMS depuis votre PC tel que celui de sMsmode, s’avère être un outil indispensable à tout marketeur et professionnel.

Zoom sur les possibilités et les avantages offerts par l’envoi SMS PC…

L’ENVOI ET LA RÉCEPTION DE SMS PC VIA NOS SERVICES, C’EST…
logiciel SMS sans engagementAucun engagement
& essai gratuit

L’utilisation de nos services pour envoyer SMS PC est sans engagement et sans abonnement. Lors de votre inscription, vous bénéficiez de 20 crédits gratuits pour tester notre service online de campagne SMS !
outil d'envoi de SMS en libre-serviceUn accès en libre-service
24h/24 7j/7

Notre outil de gestion de campagnes SMS PC est disponible via une plateforme en ligne, accessible à tout moment et quel que soit l’endroit, et où vous vous trouvez, depuis un ordinateur (PC ou MAC), une tablette, un mobile, etc.
protection des donnéesDes données
protégées et sécurisées

Conformément à l’accord passé avec la CNIL, toutes vos données importées sur nos services d’envoi de SMS en ligne restent confidentielles ; aussi, nous vous garantissons la non-utilisation des fichiers de contacts par des tiers.
Les différentes applications du SMS PC
exemples de messages mobiles envoyés depuis un ordinateur
Via notre plateforme en mode SaaS accessible depuis un navigateur web et une simple connexion Internet, vous disposez de différentes possibilités pour utiliser tout le potentiel de l’envoi et la réception de textos depuis un ordinateur.

Découvrez quelques cas d’applications des campagnes SMS via PC à intégrer de manière simple dans votre stratégie de communication mobile :

  • la réalisation de campagne publicitaire sur mobile : réalisez vos envois de SMS en nombre depuis votre ordinateur et ciblez personnellement votre base de contacts avec des promotions, ventes privées, journée événements, etc.
  • l’envoi de messages personnalisés pour des rappels de rendez-vous ou des confirmations de commandes : maintenant largement adoptée par les différents acteurs du marché notamment en France, le SMS se révèle être d’une efficacité avérée pour ce type d’application et peut être envoyé automatiquement depuis un logiciel de prise de rendez-vous ou depuis Google Agenda !
  • la diffusion de messages de notification et d’alerte automatiques : information de perturbation, de panne ou de risque, alerte système ou alerte météo, etc., alertez en temps réel un personne ou un groupe de personnes directement sur leur numéro de téléphone mobile sous forme de texto !
Bonnes pratiques du SMS
LIVRE BLANC

10 bonnes pratiques pour réaliser une campagne SMS … et la réussir !

Nous avons compilés dans un livre blanc, les principales bonnes pratiques à adopter pour réussir votre première campagne SMS réalisée depuis votre PC. Téléchargeable gratuitement, ce livre blanc « 10 bonnes pratiques pour réaliser une campagne SMS… et la réussir » regroupe de nombreux conseils pour vos prochaines campagnes marketing mobile par SMS.

Le SMS depuis PC avec sMsmode
Prestataire spécialiste du marketing mobile depuis 2004, sMsmode met à votre disposition des services SMS cloud pour envoyer des SMS PC. Ainsi, la fonction d’envoyer des SMS sur les mobiles vous est directement accessible depuis votre ordinateur, votre PC, votre tablette tout comme depuis votre smartphone, grâce à notre plateforme accessible en ligne, nos API ou notre service Mail to SMS (routage de SMS depuis l’envoi d’un mail depuis une messagerie électronique Google, Yahoo, Outlook, etc.).
En utilisant nos services, vous bénéficiez de nombreux avantages :

  • Des solutions intuitives, faciles à utiliser et flexibles : envoyer des SMS via PC vous permet de bénéficier du confort d’un clavier d’ordinateur et d’une interface pratique, intuitive à l’utilisation simple et complète pour réaliser des campagnes SMS à des tarifs ultra-compétitifs. En quelques minutes, vous pouvez ainsi expédier et gérer de manière avancée votre envoi de SMS depuis votre espace client tout comme recevoir vos SMS.
  • Une application métier référence pour la réalisation de campagnes SMS : notre solution globale offre l’ensemble des fonctionnalités professionnelles pour la réalisation de campagnes de SMS PC. Tout professionnel, sans connaissances préalables requises, vous pouvez :
    • effectuer des envois différés en programmant simplement l’heure et la date de routage,
    • créer, importer et gérer vos listes de contacts pour des envois en masse en un seul clic depuis votre PC,
    • suivre les campagnes grâce au statut de l’accusé de réception de votre envoi SMS unitaire ou groupé,
    • gérer, consulter et recharger simplement votre compte personnel d’envoi de SMS.
  • Une solution aux coûts maîtrisés : Envoyer des SMS PC vous permet de bénéficier de coût pour envoyer des SMS très compétitif à travers un service sans abonnement, sans engagement et en libre-service. De surcroît, une campagne SMS PC vous assure d’un retour sur investissement important ; en effet, le média SMS affiche de très bons taux de lecture (autour de 95%) vous garantissant une visibilité et une efficacité importantes.
prestataire de SMS PC
20 SMS OFFERTS
Essayez gratuitement l’envoi de SMS
Essai 100% Gratuit et Sans engagement
outils et services pour l'envoi de SMS depuis un PC

Notre équipe vous conseille…

Nos équipes commerciales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur le SMS PC et pour bénéficier des conseils de mise en place de vos envois de SMS. L’essayez, c’est l’adopter !