SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it. read the article SMS delivery: What rate should you expect? How to optimize it.more information Entrega de SMS: ¿Qué tasa debe esperar? How to optimize it. más información Consegna degli SMS: quale tasso di consegna si deve prevedere? How to optimize it.per saperne di più SMS-Zustellung: Welche Rate ist zu erwarten? Wie man sie optimiert.mehr erfahren

focus smsmode©

focus on
SMS e-marketing

It is now difficult to conceive a communication without including the mobile channel. Companies and brands are more and more numerous to include an SMS Marketing campaign.

The performance of this type of digital marketing has placed it in the top of mobile strategies, especially used in the case of special promotions, loyalty programs and coupon coupons. Great communication channel to reach its target, promote the purchase, to conquer new customers or to retain them, e-marketing SMS is indeed a good way to interact directly, personally and above all instantaneously with its Recipient via a simple text message sent to mobile phone... and the results are amazing!

LEARN MORE

E-MARKETING SMS IN NUMBERS
Time to receive 4minThis is the average time
To open an SMS!

This proven immediacy makes SMS marketing a medium of immediacy and proximity, particularly suited to mobile communications as well as to improving customer relations.

Reading rate of 95%This is the reading rate
of an SMS campaign!

SMS has an unbeatable deliverability; you can be sure that your message will be read by your customers and prospects within minutes of being sent! What other communication channel can do this?

SMS Solutions for 166 countriesThis is the number of countries in which
You can send your campaigns!

You can run your SMS campaigns on more than 500 networks, in France, the French overseas departments and territories, and worldwide , with optimum quality of service. Find out more!

e-Marketing SMS, send any kind of message marketing by SMS

What advantages to E-marketing SMS?
  • A channel with proven effectiveness: an SMS is rarely deleted without being read or set aside to be read later (as are email campaigns or newsletters). It is estimated that 95-97% of messages are opened and read within 1-4 minutes of receiving a text message mailing.
  • An effective medium that is popular with users: more than 80% of consumers say they are interested in SMS messages sent by companies and brands; 72% of them prefer "useful" messages (confirmation of order follow-up, reminder of appointments, etc.) and 40% of mobile users find it interesting to receive discounts in shops or advantages by SMS.
  • New generation SMS: thanks to the technological innovations of smartphones, SMS can be the first link in an interactive experience thanks to the insertion of shortened URLs directing to a mobile landing page created for the occasion (or directly to your own website). Relaying couponing offers, flash sales, promotional videos or competitions: a wide range of e-marketing actions is available to you... and this is without counting on the reception of SMS which opens the door to inter-personal communications!

White Paper advertising campaign WHITE PAPER

Advertising SMS through 5 action cards

Download our white paper "Advertising SMS through 5 action sheets" for free and discover all the possibilities offered by advertising SMS to carry out a prospection on mobile.

DOWNLOAD FREE WHITE PAPER

Our services in e-marketing SMS

smsmode© offers several products and services for sending and routing SMS designed for all applications in mobile marketing:

  • a professional SaaS platform for sending SMS messages, accessible online via a simple web browser and which allows you to carry out Pro SMS campaigns, individually or in bulk, in complete autonomy. Thanks to this online software, and in just a few clicks, you can write your message and use the many features available: address book management, easy import of contacts via an Excel or CSV file, automatic deletion from the database following an unsubscription request or an incorrect telephone number, scheduling of sendings, consultation of responses received, reception statistics (reception rate, temporary or permanent errors, etc.), etc.
    DISCOVER THE SMS SOLUTIONS AVAILABLE
  • HTTP and Mail APIs that allow you to quickly integrate automated SMS sending from your website, your application or from your email box. These interfaces have been designed to be as complete as possible and as easy to use as possible. In addition, you should know that increased management and monitoring of the traffic generated by the APIs is carried out by our SMS notification specialists.
    LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APIS
  • advanced SMS solutions that enrich this customer relations channel and enable the deployment of high value-added mobile services that are increasingly interactive: receipt of SMS, creation of mobile landing pages, automatic registration and unsubscription services by SMS, etc.
    FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR ADVANCED SOLUTIONS

SMS Services

20 SMS OFFERED
Try our SMS e-marketing platform for free
Create your user account 100% Free of charge and without commitment

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR OFFER

Contact SMS Sending Platform

Our team advises you...

Our sales team and technical support are at your disposal to answer all your questions and requests for information on the SMS marketing. As an SMS operation E-marketing partner with over 10 000 customers and traffic of more than 10 million SMS per month, we can also help you set up the SMS marketing solution that best suits your problem.

CONTACT US

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com
focus sur

L’e-marketing SMS

Il est désormais difficile de concevoir une communication sans inclure le canal mobile. Entreprises et marques sont ainsi toujours plus nombreuses à inclure une campagne SMS Marketing.

Les performances de ce type de marketing digital l’ont placé dans le top des stratégies mobile, particulièrement utilisé dans le cas de promotions spéciales, de programmes de fidélité et de coupons de réduction. Formidable canal de communication pour toucher sa cible, favoriser l’achat, partir à la conquête de nouveaux clients ou les fidéliser, l’e-marketing SMS est en effet un bon moyen d’interagir directement, personnellement et surtout de manière instantanée avec son destinataire via un simple message texte envoyé sur téléphone mobile… et les résultats sont étonnants !

Un conseil : n’attendez plus pour tester notre solution de Marketing mobile par SMS via notre website et ainsi intégrer le SMS dans vos stratégies Marketing !

L’E-MARKETING SMS EN CHIFFRES
délai de réception de 4minC’est le délai moyen
d’ouverture d’un SMS !

Cette instantanéité avérée fait du marketing SMS un média de l’immédiateté et de proximité, particulièrement adapté aux communications nomades tout comme à l’amélioration de la relation client.
taux de lecture de 95%C’est le taux de lecture
d’une campagne SMS !

Le SMS connait une délivrabilité imbattable ; vous avez ainsi la certitude que votre message sera bien lu par vos clients et prospects dans les minutes qui suivent l’envoi ! Quel autre canal de communication peut en faire autant ?
SMS solutions pour 166 paysC’est le nombre de pays dans lequel
vous pouvez envoyer vos campagnes !

Vous pouvez effectuez vos campagnes SMS sur plus de 500 réseaux, en France, aux DOM-TOM et dans le monde en gardant une qualité de service optimale. Renseignez-vous !
e-marketing SMS, envoyer tout type de message marketing par SMS
Quels avantages au e-marketing SMS ?
  • Un canal à l’efficacité démontrée : un SMS est rarement supprimé sans même avoir été lu ni mis de côté pour être lu ultérieurement (comme le sont les campagnes d’email ou les newsletters). On estime que 95 à 97% des messages sont ouverts et lus, et ce dans 1 à 4 minutes après réception d’un mailing de texto.
  • Un média efficace et plébiscité par les utilisateurs : plus de 80% de consommateurs affirment leur intérêt pour les SMS envoyés par les entreprises et les marques ; 72% d’entre eux plébiscitent les messages « utiles » (confirmation de suivi d’une commande, rappel de RDV, etc.). et 40% des mobinautes jugent intéressants de recevoir des réductions en boutiques ou des avantages par SMS.
  • Les SMS nouvelle génération : grâce aux innovations technologiques dont font preuve les smartphones, le SMS peut être le premier maillon d’une expérience interactive grâce à l’insertion d’URL raccourcie dirigeant vers une landing-page mobile créée pour l’occasion (ou directement sur votre propre site web). Relayer des offres de couponing, des ventes flash, des vidéos promotionnelles ou les jeux concours : un large champ d’actions e-marketing s’offre à vous… et ce n’est sans compter sur la réception de SMS qui ouvre la porte à des communications inter-personnelles !
livre blanc SMS Publicitaire
LIVRE BLANC

La publicité mobile par SMS à travers 5 fiches-actions

Téléchargeable gratuitement, notre livre blanc « Le SMS Publicitaire à travers 5 fiches-actions » vous fera découvrir toutes les possibilités offertes pour l’e-commerce, la fidélisation des clients ou la relation client via des campagnes de SMS de marketing direct et de prospection sur mobile.

Nos services en e-marketing SMS
sMsmode propose plusieurs produits et services pour l’envoi et le routage de SMS conçus pour toutes les applications en marketing mobile :

  • une plateforme professionnelle SaaS d’envoi de SMS accessible en ligne via un simple navigateur web et qui vous permet de réaliser en toute autonomie des campagnes de SMS Pro à l’unité ou en masse. Grâce à ce logiciel en ligne, et en quelques clics seulement, rédigez votre message et utilisez les nombreuses fonctionnalités disponibles : gestion de carnets d’adresses, import facilité des contacts via un fichier Excel ou CSV, suppression automatique de la base de données suite à une demande de désinscription ou un numéro de téléphone erroné, programmation des envois, consultations des réponses reçues, statistiques de réception (taux de réception, erreur temporaires ou permanentes, etc.), etc.
  • des APIs HTTP et Mail qui vous permettent d’intégrer rapidement l’envoi de SMS automatisé depuis votre site internet, votre application ou depuis votre boite e-mail. Ces interfaces ont été conçues de façon à être les plus complètes possibles et les plus simples à utiliser. De plus, sachez qu’une gestion et une surveillance accrues du trafic généré par les APIs sont opérées par nos équipes spécialistes du SMS notification.
  • des solutions SMS avancées qui permettent d’enrichir ce canal de la relation client, et permet de déployer des services mobile à forte valeur ajoutée toujours plus interactifs : réception de SMS, création de landing-page mobile, service d’inscription et de désinscription automatique par SMS, etc.
services SMS
20 SMS OFFERTS
Essayez gratuitement notre plateforme d’e-marketing SMS
Créez votre compte utilisateur 100% Gratuit et Sans engagement
contact plateforme d'envoi de SMS
Notre équipe d’experts en e-marketing SMS vous conseille…

Notre équipe commerciale et notre support technique sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et demandes d’information sur le SMS marketing. En tant que partenaire d’opération e-marketing par SMS de plus de 10 000 clients et au trafic de plus de 10 millions de SMS par mois, nous pouvons également vous aider à mettre en place la solution de SMS marketing la plus adaptée à votre problématique.