Revolutionise your marketing with SMS, a powerful and profitable medium

SMS Marketing is an indispensable communication channel for companies that want to invest in mobile media.

Successful SMS marketing campaign with smsmode©

 

Companies use SMS marketing campaigns to integrate mobile into their marketing and communication strategy. A medium with real advantages, it is particularly effective and inexpensive.

SMS to conduct an SMS marketing campaign

Carrying out a marketing campaign by SMS for a company allows you to be sure that almost all of your contacts, mobile phone users, have received your message. This means of communication reaches a more precise target than traditional methods (press campaign, TV or emailing) and in a more personal way.

Moreover, unlike emails, which are often blocked by anti-spam software, SMS messages are received immediately and read just as quickly (usually within 4 minutes of receipt). In addition, the cost of sending an SMS per contact is very attractive. SMS technology also offers the possibility of adapting the content of SMS messages according to the recipient or the message: you can, for example, personalise them, make them interactive, or even allow recipients to reply.

A powerful message

Because the limitation of the SMS to 160 characters of the SMS requires to have a simple and concise message

Maximum deliverability

With a mobile phone equipment rate of nearly 100%

Effective campaigns

With an SMS marketing reading rate of 97% and a click rate between 6% and 16%

A popular media

By 85% of people who wish to receive useful information via SMS

A instant communication

The SMS is usually read between 1 MN and 4 minutes after its reception

Interactive media

That allows you to integrate SMS marketing into a multi-channel mobile strategy

20 SMS OFFERED
Try our free SMS web service
100% free trial with no obligation

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR OFFER

Your SMS marketing campaign with sMsmode

The sMsmode website is a professional platform forsending bulk SMS messages, ideal for carrying out your SMS marketing campaign. We provide you with a powerful and easy-to-use tool in the form of either an online SaaS platform or SMS sending and receiving APIs. To use them, you simply need to create a user account, which is free to register and does not require a subscription. You will then have access to an interface where you can order the number and type of SMS messages you wish to send, carry out all your campaigns and consult the statistics of your sendings.

We offer various SMS ranges: Pro SMS and Voice SMS. Note that for your SMS marketing campaign, sMsmode offers you the possibility to send international SMS in more than 160 countries and more than 500 networks. In addition, if you have specific needs, do not hesitate to contact our sales and technical team who will advise you on the best SMS solution for your needs.

Our packaged SMS Solutions

STOP aux Faux Clics sur Google AdWords !
+33(0)4 91 05 64 63contact@smsmode.com

Optez pour un média performant et rentable

Le SMS marketing est un canal de communication incontournable pour les entreprises qui veulent investir le média mobile.

Réussir sa campagne marketing SMS avec sMsmode

 

Les entreprises ont recours aux campagnes marketing SMS pour intégrer le mobile dans leur stratégie marketing et communication. Média bénéficiant aux réels atouts, il s’avère être particulièrement efficace et peu coûteux.

 

Le SMS pour mener une campagne marketing SMS

Effectuer une campagne marketing par SMS pour une entreprise, permet d’être assuré que la quasi-totalité des contacts, utilisateurs de téléphones portables, ont reçu votre message. Ce moyen de communication touche ainsi une cible plus précise que les méthodes traditionnelles (campagne presse, TV ou emailing) et de manière plus personnelle.

Par ailleurs, contrairement aux mails, qui sont souvent bloqués par les anti-spam, les SMS sont reçus immédiatement et lu tout aussi rapidement (très généralement dans les 4 minutes suivant la réception). De plus, le coût d’un envoi de SMS ramené au contact, est très intéressant. La technologie SMS offre également la possibilité d’adapter le contenu des SMS en fonction du destinataire ou du message : vous pouvez par exemple les personnaliser, les rendre interactifs, ou même permettre aux destinataires d’y répondre.

Un message percutant

car la limitation du SMS à 160 caractères du SMS oblige à avoir un message simple et concis

Un média plébiscité

par 85% des personnes qui souhaitent recevoir une information utile par SMS

Une délivrabilité maximale

grâce à un taux d’équipement en téléphones mobiles de près de 100%

Une communication instantannée

le SMS est généralement lu entre 1 mn et 4 mn après sa réception

Des campagnes efficaces

bénéficiant d’un taux de lecture du SMS marketing de 97% et d’un taux de clic entre 6% et 16%

Un média interactif

qui permet d’intégrer le SMS marketing dans une stratégie mobile multi-canal

Votre campagne marketing par SMS avec sMsmode

Le site sMsmode est une plateforme professionnelle de l’envoi de SMS en masse, idéale pour réaliser sa campagne marketing SMS. Nous mettons à votre disposition un outil performant et facile à utiliser sous la forme soit d’une plateforme SaaS en ligne, soit d’APIs d’envoi et de réception de SMS. Pour les utiliser, vous devez simplement créer un compte d’utilisateur dont l’inscription est gratuite et sans abonnement. Vous accéderez alors à une interface où vous pourrez commander le nombre et le type de SMS que vous souhaitez envoyer, effectuer toutes vos campagnes et consulter les statistiques de vos envois.

 

Nous proposons diverses offres de gammes SMS : le SMS Pro et le SMS voix. Notez que pour votre campagne marketing SMS, sMsmode vous offre la possibilité d’envoyer des SMS international dans plus de 160 pays et plus de 500 réseaux. Par ailleurs, en cas de besoins spécifiques, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe commerciale et technique qui vous conseillera quant à la meilleure solution SMS pour votre besoin.

Nos solutions SMS packagées